fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Excellent Helpful Honest Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Unique Professional Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

70%

Great

30%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Established in 2006, Compass Insurance Brokers LLC is one of the leading and multidimensional insurance solutions providers in Dubai, UAE. Compass Insurance Brokers LLC provides individuals and corporates with the apt advice, financial plans & services, and tips they need to protect, invest and grow their wealth. Our comprehensive services include a wide range of the Life, Health, and General Insurance Programs and consultation, to create a sustainable revenue stream.
Compass Insurance Brokers LLC has prospered to become a leading market force in financial planning and insurance industry of Dubai. Compass Insurance Brokers LLC is a professionally managed insurance broker with a team of over 100 Financial Advisors. Our strength is our attentive focus to the clients’ needs, the alliances we have created, and the trust we have built in the hearts of all.
Compass Insurance Brokers LLC is a customer centric Company, with a single minded focus on service. Our priority is to build long term client relationships, with complete customer satisfaction as the most negotiable objective. Through our extensive insurance service partner network, we are able to choose and customize services in every facet of financial planning, and insurance.

Products and Services
  • Financial Planning
  • General Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Wealth Management
Contact Details
  • https://www.cfsme.com/
  • +97147026222
  • [email protected]
  • Suite G2, 120 & 121 , Mandarin Building Oud Mehta Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their team is skilled and trustworthy, and they give outstanding financial planning services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


23-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide excellent financial planning services, and their team is professional and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


30-04-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

They are offering excellent financial planning services, their team is professional and provides credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


18-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Argentina

Decent

This organization was recommended to me by a friend for insurance services. They were astute and provided excellent service; I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

For insurance services, one of my acquaintances recommended this company. They were astute and gave outstanding service; I am pleased with their performance.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This organization was recommended by one of my friends for insurance services. They were astute and provided excellent service; I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


03-02-2022

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

One of my friend suggested this company for insurance services they were smart and delivered optimal services, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Smart


12-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I found their services unique and reliable, I went to them as I need assistance in financial planning and they were quite helpful and delivered sound services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Unique


29-11-2021

Marvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services as they are offering convenient insurance plans, I am satisfied with their services, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


29-08-2021

Romola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful!

I used this company’s services for more than a year now and I’m really satisfied with my experience with them. As they’re professionals and experts about their work. This year I had approached them for medical insurance and I’m really thankful to them as they made the process easy, smooth, and really fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their team is skilled and trustworthy, and they give outstanding financial planning services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


23-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They provide excellent financial planning services, and their team is professional and trustworthy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


30-04-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

They are offering excellent financial planning services, their team is professional and provides credible services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


18-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  Argentina

Decent

This organization was recommended to me by a friend for insurance services. They were astute and provided excellent service; I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


09-02-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

For insurance services, one of my acquaintances recommended this company. They were astute and gave outstanding service; I am pleased with their performance.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This organization was recommended by one of my friends for insurance services. They were astute and provided excellent service; I am satisfied with their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


03-02-2022

Aydin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

One of my friend suggested this company for insurance services they were smart and delivered optimal services, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Smart


12-01-2022

Jonah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I found their services unique and reliable, I went to them as I need assistance in financial planning and they were quite helpful and delivered sound services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Unique


29-11-2021

Marvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services as they are offering convenient insurance plans, I am satisfied with their services, they are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


29-08-2021

Romola |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Thankful!

I used this company’s services for more than a year now and I’m really satisfied with my experience with them. As they’re professionals and experts about their work. This year I had approached them for medical insurance and I’m really thankful to them as they made the process easy, smooth, and really fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Perfect


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In