fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Delightful Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Satisfying Clean Affordable


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Our mission is to transform the insurance shopping experience by building the smartest system and the most trusted insurance agents in the industry.

The premiums for car or health insurance can vary by hundreds or even thousands of dirhams, so it is always wise to shop around for options. The key is to find the lowest rate from dozens of insurance companies in UAE, which is often a time consuming affair. This is where CompareInsurance.ae would assist in comparing rates from a broad section of insurance companies providing you with impeccable service in the process and also help you save money.

CompareInsurance.ae is an easy, modern way of shopping for insurance. We work for your quotes from over 15 competing insurance companies providing you with comprehensive information on all aspects of coverage. We are different from websites that sell you insurance without offering the broadest set of quotes. It is inherent practice for us to help consumers save money on insurance necessities by scanning the market to choose the right product for you at the right price.

We all need insurance, but no one should overpay for it
Whether it’s car insurance or health insurance, the rate you pay with one company is not the rate you’ll likely pay with another. There is so much that goes into calculating an insurance rate, it’s safe to say that no two insurers are alike. And, it is for this reason that you need to comparison shop your insurance needs; otherwise you run the risk of spending too much on your coverage. How much could you end up overpaying? Well, with car insurance for example, it could be hundreds, even a thousand or so dirhams

Products and Services
  • Car insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Health insurance
  • Travel insurance
Contact Details
  • https://www.compareinsurance.ae/
  • +971 521413010
  • [email protected]
  • Ibn Battuta Gate Office Complex Building Ibn Battuta Gate Jebel Ali Village Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jebel Ali
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Beena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They provide the best services, their staff is extremely competent and client-oriented, and they provide flawless services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their auto insurance services and they were fantastic; they were friendly and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-04-2022

Leonidas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their auto insurance services and it was great, they were helpful and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


18-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They are trustworthy and provide excellent service; I called them for auto insurance and was really pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Affordable


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They are dependable and provide outstanding service; I contacted them for auto insurance and was delighted with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


09-02-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are trustworthy and give excellent services; I called them for auto insurance and was pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


03-02-2022

Castiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They are honest and provide fantastic services, I have contacted them for the car insurance services and I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Satisfying


12-01-2022

Eric |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice

I have contacted them for auto insurance service and it was nice they were attentive and helpful and their services are all satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-11-2021

Sam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their health insurance plans are so good and convenient to choose from, and they are giving good prices as well, my experience with them is satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


29-08-2021

Leocadia |   Verified
  Denmark

Fast and smooth process

I was intending to spend my vacation in the UAE, so I wanted to issue travel insurance. One of my friends living in the UAE suggested this company for me, I contacted them, the whole process was really easy, fast, and very smooth. I received my travel insurance after only one week from the issuing date.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Fast


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Beena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

They provide the best services, their staff is extremely competent and client-oriented, and they provide flawless services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


23-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I used their auto insurance services and they were fantastic; they were friendly and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


30-04-2022

Leonidas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have taken their auto insurance services and it was great, they were helpful and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


18-03-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They are trustworthy and provide excellent service; I called them for auto insurance and was really pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Affordable


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They are dependable and provide outstanding service; I contacted them for auto insurance and was delighted with the outcome.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


09-02-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are trustworthy and give excellent services; I called them for auto insurance and was pleased with the results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


03-02-2022

Castiel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

They are honest and provide fantastic services, I have contacted them for the car insurance services and I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Satisfying


12-01-2022

Eric |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Nice

I have contacted them for auto insurance service and it was nice they were attentive and helpful and their services are all satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


29-11-2021

Sam |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their health insurance plans are so good and convenient to choose from, and they are giving good prices as well, my experience with them is satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


29-08-2021

Leocadia |   Verified
  Denmark

Fast and smooth process

I was intending to spend my vacation in the UAE, so I wanted to issue travel insurance. One of my friends living in the UAE suggested this company for me, I contacted them, the whole process was really easy, fast, and very smooth. I received my travel insurance after only one week from the issuing date.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Convenient Fast


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In