fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Cooperative Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Clean Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The company name is Columbus Yacht Charter

The trade name is Columbus Yacht Charter LLC

The legal form has limited liability

Date of issue in 2013

The name of the owner of the company is His Excellency Ahmed Al Muhairi

The activity of the commercial license is to rent boats and pleasure ships

Products and Services
  • Yacht for up to 10 people
  • Yacht up to 25 people
Location
  • Columbus Dubai Yachts & Boats Rental - شارع الخياي - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://columbusdubai.com/
  • +971502488858
  • [email protected]
  • Columbus Dubai Yachts & Boats Rental Dubai Marina Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This amazing company previously let me rent a yacht. My trip was fantastic since the yacht was wonderful and of the finest quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Uhtred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I rented a yacht from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as its price was so reliable. Also, the yacht was very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying Clean


22-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I once rented a yacht from this fantastic company. I was extremely pleased with my experience because the yacht was incredible and of the highest quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Lekhita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

I rented a yacht from this perfect company once. I was so satisfied with my experience as the yacht was amazing and its quality was beyond perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


09-03-2022

Raafat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I rented a yacht from this rental company. I was so satisfied with my experience as the yacht was very clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the yachts there are totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-06-2021

Quenby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I rented a yacht for me and my friends. The rental price for the yacht was very reliable, all the things that we might need on our tour were available at the yacht, and it was very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy Clean


10-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This amazing company previously let me rent a yacht. My trip was fantastic since the yacht was wonderful and of the finest quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Uhtred |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I rented a yacht from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as its price was so reliable. Also, the yacht was very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying Clean


22-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I once rented a yacht from this fantastic company. I was extremely pleased with my experience because the yacht was incredible and of the highest quality!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


19-04-2022

Lekhita |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing company!

I rented a yacht from this perfect company once. I was so satisfied with my experience as the yacht was amazing and its quality was beyond perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


09-03-2022

Raafat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

I rented a yacht from this rental company. I was so satisfied with my experience as the yacht was very clean and perfect. Also, the prices of the yachts there are totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


03-06-2021

Quenby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

I rented a yacht for me and my friends. The rental price for the yacht was very reliable, all the things that we might need on our tour were available at the yacht, and it was very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy Clean


10-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In