fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Honest Optimal Reliable Trustworthy Clean Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Classic Power Batteries Trading deals in renting of electric forklifts on monthly / yearly contract,  extended forks, Repairs, Spare parts & Tyres of Electric and Diesel Forklifts, Traction Batteries & charger distribution and Annual Maintenance Contract of forklift & batteries and Supply of Distilled Water for Traction Batteries,.

Our workshop is fully operational in Al Quoz.

Why Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC ?
Mission
To deliver superior battery maintenance service to our clients, always.

Vision
To be a one stop shop solution to our clients Machine needs.

Values
Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC values ensure complete integration of knowledge and experience in its core value system to enhance client experience.
Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC believes transparency leads to achievement of long term objectives and mutually beneficial partnerships with clients.
Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC considers people as a core asset and encourages a culture of continuous personal development through career progression, knowledge enhancement and skill development.
Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC incorporates the best practice initiatives.
Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC ensures “Value-for-Money” by rationalizing costs whilst maintaining and enhancing our client’s asset value.

Products and Services
  • UPS
  • Forklift Batteries
  • Marine & Boat Batteries
  • Generator & Fire Pump Batteries
  • Car and Truck Batteries
  • Deep Cycle Batteries
  • Solar Batteries
  • Motorbike Batteries
  • Alkaline & Lithium Batterries & Button Batteries
  • Battery Charger
Location
  • Classic Power Batteries Trading LLC - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://classicpowerbatteriestrading.com/
  • +97143804771
  • [email protected]
  • C-7 Al Bahri WH Complex Opposite Jotun Paints Factory Al Quoz Industrial Area 2 P.O. Box 34942 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971551840378
Fax : +97143804772

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

In my experience, this company was quite dependable! Their products are top-notch, and their pricing are incredibly low.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

This organization was highly dependable in my experience! Their merchandise is excellent, and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Honest


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My experience with this company was extremely dependable! Their products are fantastic, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


19-04-2022

Gabaski |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

My experience with this company was so reliable! The products provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


01-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They rented me a solar battery, and I received a fantastic device that was both reliable and wonderful. This firm will always be on my list of potential employers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Full Service


29-09-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

This business is very reliable and trustworthy. They supply high-quality automobile batteries at reasonable prices. It comes highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


27-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

I hired a solar battery from them and received a terrific product that was both trustworthy and excellent. This company will always be on my list of possibilities.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


19-08-2021

Damarion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This company is totally trustworthy and very honest. They’re selling perfect quality car batteries at really good prices. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


19-05-2021

Charlie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have rented a solar battery from them I have got a fantastic product, which was credible and excellent. I will always keep this company in my options.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Excellent


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

In my experience, this company was quite dependable! Their products are top-notch, and their pricing are incredibly low.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Respectable

This organization was highly dependable in my experience! Their merchandise is excellent, and their prices are extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Honest


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My experience with this company was extremely dependable! Their products are fantastic, and their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Optimal


19-04-2022

Gabaski |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable!

My experience with this company was so reliable! The products provided by them are amazing and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


01-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

They rented me a solar battery, and I received a fantastic device that was both reliable and wonderful. This firm will always be on my list of potential employers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Full Service


29-09-2021

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Solid

This business is very reliable and trustworthy. They supply high-quality automobile batteries at reasonable prices. It comes highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


27-09-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good option

I hired a solar battery from them and received a terrific product that was both trustworthy and excellent. This company will always be on my list of possibilities.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


19-08-2021

Damarion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This company is totally trustworthy and very honest. They’re selling perfect quality car batteries at really good prices. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


19-05-2021

Charlie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have rented a solar battery from them I have got a fantastic product, which was credible and excellent. I will always keep this company in my options.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Excellent


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In