fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Efficient Excellent Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Care for a skiing vacation in the desert? How about shopping for gold or catching a movie in IMAX? When you’re staying at Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall, it’s all just a few moments away. Focusing on both the business traveler and the wandering nomad, Citymax Hotel makes sure your stay is just perfect. With several options such as the Huddle Sports Bar & Grill for a pint, Maxx Music Bar for a live performance, our all-day dining restaurant City Café, 24-hour Lavazza coffee shop and the Aqua Pool Bar. Each and every one of its 376 guest rooms provide contemporary comforts such as free WiFi and much more. Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall also offers a neat and nifty rooftop pool and a sophisticated gym. Whether you’re in town for leisure or work, Citymax Hotel has everything you need for a fun and cost-effective stay.

Products and Services
  • Rooms
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Gym & Swimming Pool
Location
  • Citymax Hotel Al Barsha at the Mall - Al Barsha Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.citymaxhotels.com/uae/dubai/citymax-hotels-al-barsha-at-the-mall/?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=al-barsha-mall
  • +97142089400
  • [email protected]
  • Behind Mall of the Emirates - Al Barsha Rd - Barsha Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Baraha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

This hotel provided me with a superb experience. My family and I stayed there for a week. The staff was so professional and the room was spacious and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


31-05-2022

Nilla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I stayed there for one week with my family. The staff was so professional and the room was spacious and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


21-04-2022

Koakintra |   Verified
  Hungary

Clean and comfortable!

The rooms provided by this hotel are very clean. During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed here for one week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


09-03-2022

Chaturburj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

This hotel is extremely perfect and very clean. I stayed there for three days and I was so satisfied with my experience. Also, the price of the room was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


22-01-2022

Misha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect gym!

I really loved the gym at this hotel. Also, the rooms were perfect and so spacious! I would always love to come back and stay at this hotel again as it is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


19-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I stayed here, and my experience with them was fantastic since their customer service is outstanding, and the restaurant food is delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


10-08-2021

Chunga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

Last week, my family and I stayed at this motel. The hotel’s location was ideal, the rooms were spotless, and the room service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


02-08-2021

Lana |   Verified
  Netherlands

Great

I have stayed here when I was on vacation in UAE, my experience with them was so perfect as their customer services are amazing and the food the restaurant food was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-07-2021

Panos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I stayed at this hotel with my family last week. The location of the hotel was very convenient, the rooms were very clean, and the room service was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect Clean


18-05-2021

Natalie |   Verified
  Ireland

Fantastic

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was a great time here, the prices are reasonable the swimming pool was fantastic and the restaurant food and ambiance were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Inexpensive


16-05-2021

Ripley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I contacted the customer service team via the phone number provided at the hotel’s website to check the prices of the rooms available. I found that the prices of the rooms are affordable regarding the perfect features of it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Dennis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dependable

This hotel provided me with a superb experience. My family and I stayed there for a week. The staff was so professional and the room was spacious and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


31-05-2022

Nilla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful!

I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. I stayed there for one week with my family. The staff was so professional and the room was spacious and amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


21-04-2022

Koakintra |   Verified
  Hungary

Clean and comfortable!

The rooms provided by this hotel are very clean. During my vacation in the UAE, I stayed here for one week and I was so satisfied with my experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean


09-03-2022

Chaturburj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

This hotel is extremely perfect and very clean. I stayed there for three days and I was so satisfied with my experience. Also, the price of the room was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Clean Affordable


22-01-2022

Misha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect gym!

I really loved the gym at this hotel. Also, the rooms were perfect and so spacious! I would always love to come back and stay at this hotel again as it is really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


19-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fresh

When I was on vacation in the UAE, I stayed here, and my experience with them was fantastic since their customer service is outstanding, and the restaurant food is delicious.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


10-08-2021

Chunga |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

Last week, my family and I stayed at this motel. The hotel’s location was ideal, the rooms were spotless, and the room service was excellent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


02-08-2021

Lana |   Verified
  Netherlands

Great

I have stayed here when I was on vacation in UAE, my experience with them was so perfect as their customer services are amazing and the food the restaurant food was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


28-07-2021

Panos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I stayed at this hotel with my family last week. The location of the hotel was very convenient, the rooms were very clean, and the room service was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect Clean


18-05-2021

Natalie |   Verified
  Ireland

Fantastic

I have stayed here when visited UAE, it was a great time here, the prices are reasonable the swimming pool was fantastic and the restaurant food and ambiance were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Inexpensive


16-05-2021

Ripley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I contacted the customer service team via the phone number provided at the hotel’s website to check the prices of the rooms available. I found that the prices of the rooms are affordable regarding the perfect features of it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In