fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fantastic Friendly Helpful Honest Optimal Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Affordable

Excellent

93%

Great

7%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

City Star Spa
BEST MASSAGE CENTER IN DEIRA DUBAI
The City Star Spa in Dubai offers a high quality massage experience with personalized treatments to suit your needs. Plus a range of massage services. Which is provided by our professional team in Dubai who has extensive experience in massage.

We cater to our needs and make them feel the best massage center in Dubai. We are confident that after you experience our services you will not go anywhere else in Dubai. We will make you feel comfortable and relaxed at City Star Spa. We welcome you to Dubai.

We believe in providing quality massage and reliable services at our center, so we offer you the best experienced massage therapists in Dubai,best we have Thailand – Vietnamese – Korean – Indian – Arabic who aim to focus their efforts on providing our visitors with long-term pain relief and success for healing and relaxation.We are sure you will be happy with our massage services in Dubai. We welcome you and encourage you to attend at any time during business hours.

Products and Services
  • Aromatherapy Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage
  • Hot Stone Massage
  • Four Hands Massage
  • Reflexology Massage
  • Hot Oil Massage

 

Location

City Star Spa & Massage in Dubai - Salah Al Din Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.citystar-spa.com/
  • +971545925201
  • [email protected]
  • First Floor City Star Hotel Near Union Station Al Muraqqabat Salah Al Din Street Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Muraqqabat
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I tried their hot oil massage and it was excellent; they were professionals who provided excellent service at reasonable costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


24-05-2022

Mara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I have tried their hot oil massage it was good, they were experts and delivered fantastic services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


16-04-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

This wonderful spa establishment is one that I would always recommend. The staff I interacted with was really professional and courteous. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


04-02-2022

Emily |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

Their massage services are unique and quite relaxing, I had a pleasant experience with them and sure will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Unique


03-02-2022

Padmapani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I would always love to recommend this perfect spa center. The staff I’ve dealt with was so professional and attentive as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


05-01-2022

Aria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique

It was quite a different experience at City Star, they were all efficient and delivered optimal massage services and it was relaxing I like it and would love come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Optimal


04-01-2022

Madelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The Aroma Therapy massage provide by them was outstanding, it was unique but quite relaxing, I had enjoyed my time here and would love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


07-12-2021

Noem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I wanted to book an appointment at this spa center. I was so satisfied as I contacted the team there. They were so helpful as they booked the appointment for me within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


24-11-2021

Mavis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried their massage therapy, and I can say that they are quite professional and delivered outstanding massage services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-09-2021

Savannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

I have tried their aromatherapy massage and it was fantastic, I like it was quite relaxing and after the massage, I felt refreshing, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


25-08-2021

Jessenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect SPA Center

I would always love to recommend this spa center and come back again to try more services. It is a really perfect SPA center and its services are more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


14-07-2021

Haseena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this massage center. The massage sessions were really perfect and the staff was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


06-07-2021

Arielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried a hot oil massage here, it was outstanding, I like it, Staffs were perfect and professional and their services are great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


27-06-2021

Willa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

It was a great experience to try the massage of this city star, staffs were friendly and attentive and provide superb massage therapy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


24-06-2021

Mukta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the massage services provided by this center are really perfect. This center was a recommendation from one of my friends and I would always love to recommend them as their services are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I tried their hot oil massage and it was excellent; they were professionals who provided excellent service at reasonable costs.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


24-05-2022

Mara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I have tried their hot oil massage it was good, they were experts and delivered fantastic services and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Affordable


16-04-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exemplary

This wonderful spa establishment is one that I would always recommend. The staff I interacted with was really professional and courteous. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


04-02-2022

Emily |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

Their massage services are unique and quite relaxing, I had a pleasant experience with them and sure will come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Unique


03-02-2022

Padmapani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I would always love to recommend this perfect spa center. The staff I’ve dealt with was so professional and attentive as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


05-01-2022

Aria |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique

It was quite a different experience at City Star, they were all efficient and delivered optimal massage services and it was relaxing I like it and would love come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Optimal


04-01-2022

Madelyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

The Aroma Therapy massage provide by them was outstanding, it was unique but quite relaxing, I had enjoyed my time here and would love to recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Unique


07-12-2021

Noem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I wanted to book an appointment at this spa center. I was so satisfied as I contacted the team there. They were so helpful as they booked the appointment for me within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


24-11-2021

Mavis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried their massage therapy, and I can say that they are quite professional and delivered outstanding massage services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-09-2021

Savannah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Relaxing

I have tried their aromatherapy massage and it was fantastic, I like it was quite relaxing and after the massage, I felt refreshing, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


25-08-2021

Jessenia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect SPA Center

I would always love to recommend this spa center and come back again to try more services. It is a really perfect SPA center and its services are more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


14-07-2021

Haseena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this massage center. The massage sessions were really perfect and the staff was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


06-07-2021

Arielle |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried a hot oil massage here, it was outstanding, I like it, Staffs were perfect and professional and their services are great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


27-06-2021

Willa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

It was a great experience to try the massage of this city star, staffs were friendly and attentive and provide superb massage therapy.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


24-06-2021

Mukta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The prices of the massage services provided by this center are really perfect. This center was a recommendation from one of my friends and I would always love to recommend them as their services are amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


24-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form