fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

125 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Excellent Fast Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying


Excellent

80%

Great

20%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Citroën is a constant innovator and news maker. From the first Citroën vehicles through to the brand's involvement in the world rally championship, via the new hybrid models or concept cars, almost 100 years of history are recounted here.

Products and Services
  • SERVICING AND MAINTENANCE
  • GENUINE PARTS AND ACCESSORIES
  • CITROËN WARRANTY
  • CHRONO SERVICE
Location
  • Citroen Showroom - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.citroen.ae/
  • +9718002487636
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Roa
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Brand

Attractive designs, amazing sales team

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


30-08-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My experience with them was positive, and the services they have provided for vehicles are amazing and completely dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


25-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

The services they have provided for vehicles are amazing and totally reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


22-08-2021

Fukuda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality products

I bought from this amazing company genuine parts and accessories for my Citroen car. They’re offering perfect quality products along with great prices as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


03-05-2021

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

I have availed their maintenance services which I found satisfactory and their prices are even good, and they made the maintenance work quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


26-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Roa
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing Brand

Attractive designs, amazing sales team

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


30-08-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My experience with them was positive, and the services they have provided for vehicles are amazing and completely dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Inexpensive


25-04-2022

Amir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

The services they have provided for vehicles are amazing and totally reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


22-08-2021

Fukuda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality products

I bought from this amazing company genuine parts and accessories for my Citroen car. They’re offering perfect quality products along with great prices as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Perfect


03-05-2021

Tony |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

I have availed their maintenance services which I found satisfactory and their prices are even good, and they made the maintenance work quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


26-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In