fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Convenient Efficient Fantastic Helpful Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

88%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Chiller Truck Dubai helps you deliver your vegetables, fruits, meat, medicine and other products in 100% fresh and chill condition and save your money with cost-effective transportation. Our services areas are within UAE including Dubai and Abu Dhabi.

Our trucks and vans are fully equipped with extremely chill refrigerators, 7, 4.2 and 2-ton weight capacity with partitions and tail lift and temperature control devices. We have everything!

Products and Services
  • Less time
  • ZERO worries
  • Abslutetly no hassle
  • Tension free service for all of your important deliveries
Location
Contact Details
  • https://chillertruck.com/
  • +971509265149
  • [email protected]
  • Corporate Location International City Persia Cluster Building M 05 Shop 20 P.O. Box 283626 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • International City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The professionalism of their services is what I like best about their firm. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

What I enjoy best about their firm is how professional their services are. In addition, their pricing are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

What I like best about this company is that their services are flawless. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


21-04-2022

Purandar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

What I really like about this company is that the services provided by them are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-01-2022

Johnny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I found their services are really helpful and convenient, I have tried their services once I am satisfied, and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


23-08-2021

Jaxtyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

When my friend told me about chiller truck services, now I am tension-free, they are trustworthy and their services are so perfect and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


01-08-2021

Remy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their services twice both the time I am happy with them they are on time and their prices are pretty good sure I will avail their services again when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


10-05-2021

Peyton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cost-effective

Actually, this company is a perfect and amazing one. The team working there is very professional and attentive. They deliver your goods perfectly and at perfect prices as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable Affordable


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Enore |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

The professionalism of their services is what I like best about their firm. Furthermore, their prices are really reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

What I enjoy best about their firm is how professional their services are. In addition, their pricing are really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

What I like best about this company is that their services are flawless. Furthermore, their prices are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


21-04-2022

Purandar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

What I really like about this company is that the services provided by them are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-01-2022

Johnny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I found their services are really helpful and convenient, I have tried their services once I am satisfied, and their prices are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


23-08-2021

Jaxtyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

When my friend told me about chiller truck services, now I am tension-free, they are trustworthy and their services are so perfect and helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


01-08-2021

Remy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their services twice both the time I am happy with them they are on time and their prices are pretty good sure I will avail their services again when needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Satisfying


10-05-2021

Peyton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cost-effective

Actually, this company is a perfect and amazing one. The team working there is very professional and attentive. They deliver your goods perfectly and at perfect prices as well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable Affordable


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In