fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fantastic Knowledgeable Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Affordable


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A lot goes into designing a Chery car. Master designers with a pulse on the existing design trends team together to create every Chery car that scores on looks, performance and functionality.

The Chery design team is led by the current two art directors, Mr. James Hopes - former GM designer and Mr. Hakan Saracoglu - former designer of Porsche.

Products and Services
  • Comprehensive preventive maintenance
  • Team of trained technicians
  • Only the best tools and techniques
  • Genuine Parts Guarantee
  • Hassle-free warranty approval
  • We stand by our expertise
  • Get more with our guarantee
  • All the records. All at a glance.
Location
  • Chery UAE - Al Habtoor Motors - Deira Showroom - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://cheryuae.com/
  • +97142929900
  • [email protected]
  • Al Habtoor Motors Al Ittihad Road Deira P.O. Box 19879 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97142308700
Phone: +97143011400
Phone: +97148103900
Address:
Beside Saraya Avenue Building
Airport Road
Al Garhoud
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Near Noor Islamic Metro Station
Behind 2nd and 3rd interchange
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Al Habtoor Motors
Dubai Investment Park
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I requested warranty approval services, which they supplied, and I am delighted; overall, working with them was a pleasant and painless process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I asked them for warranty approval services, which they provided, and I am pleased; overall, it was a pleasant and smooth experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


25-04-2022

Gunner |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I ask them for the warranty approval services which they have provided and I am satisfied, overall it was a smooth and pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


09-01-2022

Devagya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the parts provided by this company is amazing. Moreover, their prices are reasonable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


30-12-2021

Dagina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are amazing and their quality is more than perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy Affordable


08-11-2021

Brendan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have availed their preventive maintenance service it was great they made it quickly and efficiently, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I requested warranty approval services, which they supplied, and I am delighted; overall, working with them was a pleasant and painless process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I asked them for warranty approval services, which they provided, and I am pleased; overall, it was a pleasant and smooth experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect


25-04-2022

Gunner |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Services

I ask them for the warranty approval services which they have provided and I am satisfied, overall it was a smooth and pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


09-01-2022

Devagya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

The quality of the parts provided by this company is amazing. Moreover, their prices are reasonable! Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


30-12-2021

Dagina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy!

This company is extremely perfect. The parts provided by them are amazing and their quality is more than perfect. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy Affordable


08-11-2021

Brendan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have availed their preventive maintenance service it was great they made it quickly and efficiently, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Knowledgeable


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In