fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fantastic Fast Honest Impressive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai’s best chauffeur company for leisure, business & corporate travel.

Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai was established to offer professional chauffeur services and brand new luxury cars to individuals and corporations who value professionalism. We are bold in our promises and we take full responsibility for the service and guarantee a licensed, insured, professional drivers. Our company has a proven track record with existing clients – and indeed we strive to exceed all expectations at all times. This is our simple philosophy: If the client is happy, we are happy.

Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai is a Dubai based premier chauffeur company providing professional executive chauffeur services and affordable luxury chauffeur driven car hire in Dubai and UAE Wide. Providing outstanding customer service for many years Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai offers secure and discreet chauffeur services for leisure and business travel.

Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai’ Vision

Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai has the vision to be the best chauffeur company in Dubai & UAE Wide. We aim to unlock our company’s great potential, helping to make us a leaner, more agile, and more transparent organization. One that delivers but, above all, makes us the best business chauffeur company for our customers. We think about customers first in everything we do, consistently striving to positive long-lasting relationships and helping them achieve their business goals.

By working together we will make a positive impact on customers, colleagues, and communities. By working together consistently in a collaborative way and really listening to what our customers need, we will build the best business chauffeur company for the customers and communities we serve.

Products and Services
  • Rent a Car With Driver
  • Airport Transfers
  • Luxury Van Rental
  • Luxury Bus Rental
  • Dubai City Tour
  • Personal Driver Hire
  • Cheap Limousine
  • Chauffeur Service
Location
  • Chauffeur Car Hire Dubai, Conrad Tower - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://chauffeurcarhire.ae/
  • +971559038786
  • [email protected]
  • Conrad Tower Sheikh Zayed Road Jabal Ali 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Priyanka
  United Arab Emirates

Zoefar best experience

I went through very rough night with some Pakistani bystander hitting on me and trying to touch me..on the road…I tried to report to police and was very nervous…needed this service badly then…
Called a guy called varun Bhatia picked up…he reqlly calmed me down…he was even on the phone with me 1and half hr as I begged him knowing the drivers are also Pakistani..
He did a phenomenal job with trying to make sure I was home ok..I am very grateful to this service and to varun because of whom I felt human level connection in such a difficult time.
Thank you guys again..
Hope to book u in better circumstances next time.
Keep up the good work

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive


23-10-2023

Mrignak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. I took the chauffeur service provided by them and the service was extremely perfect! Also, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


21-01-2022

Ikenna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Also, the prices of the services are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


03-11-2021

Ruben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them and it was good their customer services were fast and overall it was perfect to rent a car from this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-09-2021

Armado |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices.

I was able to rent a car with the help of this amazing company. The price of the car was extremely affordable and more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


16-09-2021

Amoo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I took the car with a driver service provided by this company. The service was more than perfect as the price of the service was affordable! Such a satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This company is so trustworthy. I took the Car With Driver service for the first time and I was really happy with my experience. As the driver was really polite and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


06-06-2021

Frank |   Verified
  Belgium

Client Oriented

I have rented a car with a driver with visited UAE, my experience with them was satisfying, they are a client-oriented and reliable company, and they are punctual, they send a car on time, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-06-2021

Androcles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Polite behavior

I took the chauffeur service at this company and I was really amazed and satisfied by the experience. The chauffeur was very polite and cheerful. He was willing to satisfy me throughout the whole trip. Amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


17-05-2021

Hazel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their services twice, and both the time my experience with them, was fantastic, I am totally satisfied with their services and will recommend their services to my friends and colleagues.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


16-05-2021

Darlene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extraordinary service!

I was really amazed by the extraordinary service provided by this company. I took the chauffeur service and I was very satisfied with the experience. The chauffeur was very polite and helpful! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Priyanka
  United Arab Emirates

Zoefar best experience

I went through very rough night with some Pakistani bystander hitting on me and trying to touch me..on the road…I tried to report to police and was very nervous…needed this service badly then…
Called a guy called varun Bhatia picked up…he reqlly calmed me down…he was even on the phone with me 1and half hr as I begged him knowing the drivers are also Pakistani..
He did a phenomenal job with trying to make sure I was home ok..I am very grateful to this service and to varun because of whom I felt human level connection in such a difficult time.
Thank you guys again..
Hope to book u in better circumstances next time.
Keep up the good work

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive


23-10-2023

Mrignak |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely perfect!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. I took the chauffeur service provided by them and the service was extremely perfect! Also, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


21-01-2022

Ikenna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Also, the prices of the services are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


03-11-2021

Ruben |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them and it was good their customer services were fast and overall it was perfect to rent a car from this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


30-09-2021

Armado |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices.

I was able to rent a car with the help of this amazing company. The price of the car was extremely affordable and more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


16-09-2021

Amoo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I took the car with a driver service provided by this company. The service was more than perfect as the price of the service was affordable! Such a satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


17-08-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

This company is so trustworthy. I took the Car With Driver service for the first time and I was really happy with my experience. As the driver was really polite and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


06-06-2021

Frank |   Verified
  Belgium

Client Oriented

I have rented a car with a driver with visited UAE, my experience with them was satisfying, they are a client-oriented and reliable company, and they are punctual, they send a car on time, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-06-2021

Androcles |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Polite behavior

I took the chauffeur service at this company and I was really amazed and satisfied by the experience. The chauffeur was very polite and cheerful. He was willing to satisfy me throughout the whole trip. Amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


17-05-2021

Hazel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have tried their services twice, and both the time my experience with them, was fantastic, I am totally satisfied with their services and will recommend their services to my friends and colleagues.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Satisfying


16-05-2021

Darlene |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extraordinary service!

I was really amazed by the extraordinary service provided by this company. I took the chauffeur service and I was very satisfied with the experience. The chauffeur was very polite and helpful! Totally recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In