fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

184 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Excellent Fantastic Helpful Perfect Reliable Client-oriented
Dangerous


Excellent

75%

Great

13%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

13%

Ad
Description

Central Motors & Equipment – Suppliers of Motor Equipment in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah
As one of the UAE’s foremost providers of motors and equipment, Central Motors & Equipment offers a diverse range of brands, products and services to its customers. Working in both wholesale and retail markets, the company comprises of four major divisions: Tyres; Automotive Parts; Car, Diesel and Service; Power Tools and Service.

A member of ALFAHIM automotive division, Central Motors & Equipment embodies the four corporate values of its parent company: humanity, honesty, substance and foresight.

Since its inception, Central Motors & Equipment has become exclusive distributor of Michelin in Abu Dhabi and Al Ain, and a distributor of Bosch motor equipment across the UAE. In addition, the company represents industry leading brands such as Blaupunkt, Monroe, Osram, Knorr-Bremse, and Garrett.

Products and Services
  • Automotive Aftermarket
  • Tyres
  • Bosch Power Tools
Location
  • Central Motors & Equipment - Dubai Branch, Al Quozمنطقة - 14 B Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.cmeuae.ae/
  • +97143090900
  • [email protected]
  • No.17 14b Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 1 364 Hadaeq Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 1
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are the greatest location to buy tyres, have excellent customer service, and have been very helpful in locating genuine products for consumers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are the best place to buy tyres, their customer service is fantastic, and they were extremely helpful in locating authentic products for customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


24-04-2022

Alvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Optimal

They are the best to purchase tyres, their customer services are amazing and they were really helpful to customers to find out the authentic product.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


16-02-2022

Wael
  United Arab Emirates

Be careful for your car

My car gets more problems after visiting their workshop in Dubai

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous


30-11-2021

Abasifrek |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The tires provided by this company are perfect. Also, their prices are so reliable and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-10-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This fantastic company sold me tires. The tires were of excellent quality and came at a fair price. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


29-09-2021

Dawlat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing tires

I bought tires from this amazing company. The tires were of perfect quality and at reasonable prices. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


23-08-2021

Cayson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I want to replace my vehicle’s tyres, I bought tyres from them it was good, now I can drive my car smoothly and easily, I will recommend their tyres to others without hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Excellent


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are the greatest location to buy tyres, have excellent customer service, and have been very helpful in locating genuine products for consumers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Fantastic


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They are the best place to buy tyres, their customer service is fantastic, and they were extremely helpful in locating authentic products for customers.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


24-04-2022

Alvin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Optimal

They are the best to purchase tyres, their customer services are amazing and they were really helpful to customers to find out the authentic product.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


16-02-2022

Wael
  United Arab Emirates

Be careful for your car

My car gets more problems after visiting their workshop in Dubai

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Dangerous


30-11-2021

Abasifrek |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

The tires provided by this company are perfect. Also, their prices are so reliable and their quality is amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


21-10-2021

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

This fantastic company sold me tires. The tires were of excellent quality and came at a fair price. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


29-09-2021

Dawlat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing tires

I bought tires from this amazing company. The tires were of perfect quality and at reasonable prices. Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


23-08-2021

Cayson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I want to replace my vehicle’s tyres, I bought tyres from them it was good, now I can drive my car smoothly and easily, I will recommend their tyres to others without hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Excellent


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In