fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Cooperative Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

As one of the UAE's leading used car buyers and a family-owned business operation since 2001, we have a long-standing reputation for satisfied clients. We have a history of providing superior customer service and more than fair deals when evaluating your car and paying you cash for your used car. We established the Al Khaleej Auctions car buying service in 2008, and since then, we have become one of the UAE's largest automobiles in the public sector. We specialize in buying used cars, and it’s all we do!

 

Our business is based on volume; we buy hundreds of cars every month. This makes it possible for us to offer you an excellent price for your used car based on our expert’s knowledge of the used car market. We also save you valuable time with our advanced technology and secure data feeds that enable us to generate your car's fair market valuation quickly. Then with just one stop for an onsite inspection at our convenient location in Al Barsha, your car is SOLD–and you have CASH in hand! We are not used car salespeople; we are high-volume automobile buyers to give our customers the maximum value for their used car quickly and conveniently. Our car valuations are fair and transparent, based on our expertise and knowledge of the used car business.

 

The cashyourcaruae.com car buying service makes selling your car hassle-free! You won’t have to pay for placing an ad, handle phone calls and emails from potential buyers, deal with loan approval delays, or rearrange your schedule to show interested buyers your car. With us, you will make more money selling your used car and save time!

 

All you have to do is get your valuation by providing necessary information about your car, book an appointment online for an onsite inspection, and leave with cash in hand in only 30 minutes!

 

Our Vision
To become the number one destination to sell your car in the UAE.

Our Mission
To offer our customers a quick, easy, and fair way to sell their car while providing our employees with a fun and promising place to work.

Our Values
Customer Service–Provide excellent service that is fair and fast.

Honesty–Our high ethical standards define our company.

Communication–Engagement with employees, customers, and vendors to get new ideas and encourage innovation.

Brand–Always present our brand professionally and respectably.

Fun–Our staff enjoys their work, and it’s obvious.

Products and Services
  • Easy - we buy any car regardless of year or condition
  • Fast - walk out with cash in as little as 30 minutes
  • Fair - you will get fair market price for your car
  • Finance - we settle mortgage or fines and pay you the balance
  • Assurance - we will beat any hand written offer
  • Trusted - preferred by hundreds in UAE who have chosen us

 

Location
  • CashYourCarUae -Sell Your Car With Us - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://cashyourcaruae.com/
  • +97142945414
  • [email protected]
  • 38b Street Al Barsha 2 Souq Extra Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha 2
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Address:
The Springs
Souq Basement Level
Al Afnan Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  Australia

Friendly

The services offered by this business are exceptional. Additionally, their prices are not too high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


27-06-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The services provided by this company are outstanding. In addition, their costs are fairly inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


29-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s services are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


19-04-2022

Harikina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are extremely amazing. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


20-01-2022

Krato |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fair prices

What is really perfect about this company is that they’re providing perfect and fair prices for the used cars they’re buying. I was so satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


04-11-2021

Koke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I contacted the sales team at this company as I wanted to sell my car. They were very helpful as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


22-09-2021

Martinis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This company is really amazing. They were able to buy my car at a very affordable price. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


16-09-2021

Florian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience with this company was great! They are offering perfect services regarding selling your car at very reasonable and perfect prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-08-2021

Jay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sell my car to them, my experience with them was satisfying they have offered me good prices and with quick payment too, overall they are a reliable one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-07-2021

Princeton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have sold my car to them, and they are fast in giving payment and made the procedure done quickly, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


02-06-2021

Anatole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect price!

I sold my car within a short period of time and at a perfect price with the help of this company. They are buying any car regardless of its conditions! Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


17-05-2021

Richard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Me and my friend visited them as I want to sell my car, they are professional in deal with the clients, ask about the vehicle made the inspection, and then finalized the deal all they have done swiftly, I like the way they work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fareem |   Verified
  Australia

Friendly

The services offered by this business are exceptional. Additionally, their prices are not too high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


27-06-2022

Anncy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The services provided by this company are outstanding. In addition, their costs are fairly inexpensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


29-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s services are absolutely incredible. Furthermore, their prices are very reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


19-04-2022

Harikina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are extremely amazing. Moreover, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


20-01-2022

Krato |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fair prices

What is really perfect about this company is that they’re providing perfect and fair prices for the used cars they’re buying. I was so satisfied with my experience with them and definitely, it won’t be the last time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


04-11-2021

Koke |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I contacted the sales team at this company as I wanted to sell my car. They were very helpful as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful


22-09-2021

Martinis |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

This company is really amazing. They were able to buy my car at a very affordable price. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


16-09-2021

Florian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

My experience with this company was great! They are offering perfect services regarding selling your car at very reasonable and perfect prices!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-08-2021

Jay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have sell my car to them, my experience with them was satisfying they have offered me good prices and with quick payment too, overall they are a reliable one.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-07-2021

Princeton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have sold my car to them, and they are fast in giving payment and made the procedure done quickly, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


02-06-2021

Anatole |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect price!

I sold my car within a short period of time and at a perfect price with the help of this company. They are buying any car regardless of its conditions! Perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Perfect


17-05-2021

Richard |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Me and my friend visited them as I want to sell my car, they are professional in deal with the clients, ask about the vehicle made the inspection, and then finalized the deal all they have done swiftly, I like the way they work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In