fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Fast Helpful Honest Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Clean Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai is at the hub of business and leisure for the world. It links the East with the West, seamlessly. And when you come to Dubai, the Carlton Downtown Hotel embodies this connection between business and leisure, just like the city itself.

Set within the business and lifestyle heart of Dubai – strategically located in the commercial and business district of Sheikh Zayed Road – the Carlton Downtown Hotel is your 4-Star Hotel of choice. Ensconced within the city’s innovative architecture and moments away from the Dubai World Trade Center and Exhibition Center,  Dubai International Financial Center, the Dubai Mall, the Burj Khalifa and the new Dubai Canal; the Carlton Downtown Hotel keeps you close to the buzzing heartbeat of the city’s celebrated landmarks.

So whether you’re in Dubai for that important business meeting, or you’re visiting the city to soak in its breathtaking sights; the Carlton Downtown Hotel will make every stay an unforgettable one, with gracious hospitality. Simply put, it’s your space at our place.

 

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Spa, Gym & Swimming Pool
  • Meetings & Event Facilities
Location
  • Carlton Downtown Hotel - Metro Station - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.carltondowntown.com
  • +97145069999
  • [email protected]
  • Sheikh Zayed Road Near Financial Centre - Metro Station Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation. They were quite professional, as they quickly reserved a room for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Thorsten |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process!

I wanted to reserve a room at this hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They were so professional as they reserved the room for me within a few minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Professional


22-04-2022

Lali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

I will always love to come back and stay here at this hotel again! As the room was very clean and spacious. Also, its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean


24-01-2022

Jessie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just amazing

This hotel hosted my wedding last week. My wedding was properly managed by the employees at this hotel, and I was quite content and happy with everything. They were incredibly trustworthy and truthful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Efficient


10-08-2021

Keanu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried the restaurant food here, which was amazing and super fresh, staffs there were friendly and fast in providing their services and in serving the food too, overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


14-06-2021

Ike |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

My wedding was at this hotel last week. I was really satisfied and happy with everything with my wedding as it was perfectly managed by the staff at this hotel. They were so trusted and honest!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


11-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I called the hotel’s customer service department to make a reservation. They were quite professional, as they quickly reserved a room for me!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Thorsten |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy reservation process!

I wanted to reserve a room at this hotel so I contacted the customer service team. They were so professional as they reserved the room for me within a few minutes!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Professional


22-04-2022

Lali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Clean hotel!

I will always love to come back and stay here at this hotel again! As the room was very clean and spacious. Also, its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean


24-01-2022

Jessie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just amazing

This hotel hosted my wedding last week. My wedding was properly managed by the employees at this hotel, and I was quite content and happy with everything. They were incredibly trustworthy and truthful!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Efficient


10-08-2021

Keanu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

I have tried the restaurant food here, which was amazing and super fresh, staffs there were friendly and fast in providing their services and in serving the food too, overall it was a satisfying experience here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


14-06-2021

Ike |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Trustworthy

My wedding was at this hotel last week. I was really satisfied and happy with everything with my wedding as it was perfectly managed by the staff at this hotel. They were so trusted and honest!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Trustworthy


11-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In