fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Delightful Helpful Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Rent a car with Carlease Rent a Car Dubai, a leading provider of short and long term car rental in Dubai, Abu Dhabi, car hire and car leasing in Dubai and UAE. Get the cheapest car rental offers in Dubai by looking at our car rental special offers for teachers, Aviation professionals from Emirates and Etihad; Finance, Accounting and Consulting professionals in the DIFC; Logistics professionals working in places like JAFZA, DWC, Dubai South; Hospitality professionals working in Jumeirah Group, Rotana Hotels; and Retail Professionals working in Alshaya Group, Chalhoub Group, Appararel Group, Landmark Group and others! Check out our Special Offers page for details.

 

You have a limited budget for car lease in Dubai? Need a cheap hire car? Then Carlease can help you shrink your budget even more. We've dropped the prices of the cars our most popular cars. We offer special deals and promotions for car rentals in Dubai, which means customers can get great deals for cheap daily car rentals, and for car leasing in Dubai, all with full insurance. With multiple contract options ranging from one day, to one week to one and two year rentals, with full price and contract flexibility, Carlease is the best online car rental in Dubai.

You can use our paperless online car rental booking system, which allows you to choose the exact model of car along with options such as additional driver, car rental insurance, special equipment’s such as GPS Device, baby seats with an extra charge. Make sure you keep an eye out for cars which have the Discount marked next to them, as these prices have been dropped even more and you can rent these cars without a deposit for daily rentals.

With Carlease, you can get the cheapest rates from top automobile brands such as Hyundai, Toyota, Mazda, Nissan, Honda, Peugeot, Chevrolet, Ford, Volkswagen and Kia, which are available for daily online car rental, weekly car rental, monthly car rental and long term car rental and car leases from our branches serving DIFC, JLT, Dubai Marina, Business Bay & Downtown Dubai, Al Quoz, Al Barsha, and Discovery Gardens. Find our best rental deals and book online now!

Products and Services
  • Short term car rentals
  • Long term car leases
  • Corporate leases
  • Event transportation
  • Lease Exchanges
  • 24/7 Emergency Support, Full Maintenance, Comprehensive Insurance
  • Second-hand sale of used cars from our fleet
Location
  • Carlease Rent a Car - Al Quoz - 4th Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.carlease.ae/
  • +97143387773
  • [email protected]
  • 4th Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their rental services are outstanding and convenient; I had a good experience working with them, and their costs are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Clean


31-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I used their automobile rental services, and they were fantastic; they are dependable, and I had a great time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their rental services are excellent and convenient; I had a positive experience with them, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


25-04-2022

Nixon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their rental services are the best and convenient too, I had a good experience with them and their prices are also affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


21-04-2022

Enguanchina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its quality was amazing. Moreover, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-01-2022

Metias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This car rental company is so recommendable. The prices of the cars provided by them are perfect and the quality of the cars is more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-08-2021

Naal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The cars provided by this company are really perfect and their prices are so reasonable. I would always love to recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


22-07-2021

Srabone |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a very fast agreement with this amazing car rental company. The staff was so professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The process of renting the car I wanted was a seamless process because of them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


18-07-2021

Hariraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team in order to rent a car. The team was so knowledgeable and really professional. They helped me in finding the car I wanted within budget! Satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


30-06-2021

Mahipal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

When I tried this car rental company for the first time, I was really amazed by the perfect quality of the cars they’re providing. Also, the prices of the cars available for rent are totally reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


10-06-2021

Clark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken the full maintenance services which were pretty good and affordable and they are fast in providing their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


05-05-2021

Hoda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Short-term rental offers

I contacted their team in order to rent a car, they provided me with all the available cars for rent along with rental offers for a short time period. I decided to take one of the short-term rental offers, it saved my money so well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Reliable


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Geni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

Their rental services are outstanding and convenient; I had a good experience working with them, and their costs are fair.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Clean


31-05-2022

Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I used their automobile rental services, and they were fantastic; they are dependable, and I had a great time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Decent


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Their rental services are excellent and convenient; I had a positive experience with them, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


25-04-2022

Nixon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their rental services are the best and convenient too, I had a good experience with them and their prices are also affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Inexpensive


21-04-2022

Enguanchina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I rented a car from this company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its quality was amazing. Moreover, its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


26-01-2022

Metias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

This car rental company is so recommendable. The prices of the cars provided by them are perfect and the quality of the cars is more than amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-08-2021

Naal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

The cars provided by this company are really perfect and their prices are so reasonable. I would always love to recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


22-07-2021

Srabone |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast agreement!

I made a very fast agreement with this amazing car rental company. The staff was so professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. The process of renting the car I wanted was a seamless process because of them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


18-07-2021

Hariraj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team in order to rent a car. The team was so knowledgeable and really professional. They helped me in finding the car I wanted within budget! Satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


30-06-2021

Mahipal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

When I tried this car rental company for the first time, I was really amazed by the perfect quality of the cars they’re providing. Also, the prices of the cars available for rent are totally reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


10-06-2021

Clark |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken the full maintenance services which were pretty good and affordable and they are fast in providing their services, overall it was a good experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


05-05-2021

Hoda |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Short-term rental offers

I contacted their team in order to rent a car, they provided me with all the available cars for rent along with rental offers for a short time period. I decided to take one of the short-term rental offers, it saved my money so well!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Reliable


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In