fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

400 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

81%

Great

19%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dear Customers!
We are glad to see you at our web site, Cargetsrent!
But what is Cargets?
It's not just a car rental company, it's a brand new level of hospitality.
We have been working in this field since last 5 years. "Cargets" brand was registered recently, but we succesfully helping our clients to find the car, which fits all they needs and exceeds all the expectations in quality and price .
It's very important for us to make our customers satisfied with their choice and feel really happy.
We only provide new cars to our customers. If you need car for transportation, business or family trip ,you can contact us without any hesitation!
High-class service, new cars from leading brands,maximal level of customers service and comfort are our main targets in Cargets.
Cargets is the place where you can find a perfect car for all your needs. We do our best to make our new customers become our regular customers.
Cargets car rental has individual way of handling for every single customer . We treat our clients with understanding and always glad to help them. We guarantee that you will have unforgetable expirience driving our cars!
We are waiting for your order!

Products and Services
  • Audi
  • Bentley
  • BMW
  • Cadillac
  • Ferrari
  • Lamborghini
  • Mercedes
  • Porsche
Location
Contact Details
  • https://cargetsrent.com/
  • +971509787953
  • [email protected]
  • Al Quoz 4 Warehouse #4 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz 4
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The automobiles produced by this firm are of extraordinary quality. Their products are of high quality, and their pricing is consistent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s vehicles are of exceptional quality. Their products are of excellent quality, and their pricing are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The vehicles provided by this company are excellent. Their quality is flawless, and their prices are dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


24-04-2022

Kendalla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely great. Their quality is perfect and their prices are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


11-04-2022

Nolan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The vehicle they are offering on rent are at perfect prices are reasonable and clean and well maintained, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


08-02-2022

Jyotindra |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable!

I was so happy with my experience with this company. When I was in the UAE, I rented a car from them. The staff was so professional and the price of the car was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


26-01-2022

Dawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

One of my friends suggested this car rental company, no doubt their cars are amazing I like it, but the prices of their cars are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


18-08-2021

Dan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I’ve rented a car from this car rental company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


28-07-2021

Fujai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I rented a car from this car rental company within a short period of time. The staff was so knowledgeable and really helpful. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Knowledgeable


11-07-2021

Iyaad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is providing perfect cars at perfect prices and totally amazing quality. This company was a suggestion from one of my friends and I was really happy with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-07-2021

Tarana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

I would always recommend this car rental company as the cars available at their place are totally perfect. Their quality is amazing and their price is so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


20-06-2021

Hirdik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the customer service team to know more information about the cars available for rent as long as their prices. They were so helpful as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


15-06-2021

Aiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

High quality!

My experience with this car rental company was really satisfying. As the cars available at this company were of perfect quality and their prices were really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


07-06-2021

Gus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Luxurious cars

I rented a perfect car from this amazing car rental company. The car was of perfect quality and very luxurious! The customer service team was very helpful and totally polite.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Client-oriented


25-05-2021

Nicholas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb Vehicles

They have different brands of vehicles available with them, which is great and the vehicles they have shown me were all are clean and amazing but they are a little costly, other than the prices they are a perfect company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean

Expensive


11-05-2021

Maddison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dedicated effort

I really appreciate the effort done with me by their team. I was hesitant about the car I wanted to rent. Their team was very helpful, told me about every advantage in each car they’re providing for rent and helped me to choose the car I wanted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


05-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The automobiles produced by this firm are of extraordinary quality. Their products are of high quality, and their pricing is consistent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company’s vehicles are of exceptional quality. Their products are of excellent quality, and their pricing are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The vehicles provided by this company are excellent. Their quality is flawless, and their prices are dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable


24-04-2022

Kendalla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great cars!

The cars provided by this company are extremely great. Their quality is perfect and their prices are reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


11-04-2022

Nolan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The vehicle they are offering on rent are at perfect prices are reasonable and clean and well maintained, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


08-02-2022

Jyotindra |   Verified
  Germany

Affordable!

I was so happy with my experience with this company. When I was in the UAE, I rented a car from them. The staff was so professional and the price of the car was so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Affordable


26-01-2022

Dawson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

One of my friends suggested this car rental company, no doubt their cars are amazing I like it, but the prices of their cars are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying

Expensive


18-08-2021

Dan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I’ve rented a car from this car rental company for the first time. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


28-07-2021

Fujai |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast!

I rented a car from this car rental company within a short period of time. The staff was so knowledgeable and really helpful. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Knowledgeable


11-07-2021

Iyaad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is providing perfect cars at perfect prices and totally amazing quality. This company was a suggestion from one of my friends and I was really happy with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-07-2021

Tarana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars

I would always recommend this car rental company as the cars available at their place are totally perfect. Their quality is amazing and their price is so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


20-06-2021

Hirdik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

I contacted the customer service team to know more information about the cars available for rent as long as their prices. They were so helpful as they provided me with all the information needed!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


15-06-2021

Aiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

High quality!

My experience with this car rental company was really satisfying. As the cars available at this company were of perfect quality and their prices were really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


07-06-2021

Gus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Luxurious cars

I rented a perfect car from this amazing car rental company. The car was of perfect quality and very luxurious! The customer service team was very helpful and totally polite.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Client-oriented


25-05-2021

Nicholas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb Vehicles

They have different brands of vehicles available with them, which is great and the vehicles they have shown me were all are clean and amazing but they are a little costly, other than the prices they are a perfect company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean

Expensive


11-05-2021

Maddison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Dedicated effort

I really appreciate the effort done with me by their team. I was hesitant about the car I wanted to rent. Their team was very helpful, told me about every advantage in each car they’re providing for rent and helped me to choose the car I wanted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


05-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In