fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

253 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Efficient Fast Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Client-oriented
Misleading


Excellent

73%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

9%

Ad
Description

The automotive market is changing and is a closed market and a bit complicated to manage, especially if we talk about used cars.
Selling any car in Dubai it is a difficult and tedious process that requires effort and time on the part of the seller, especially if it is a used car. To get a good buyer who offers a good price for the car he wants to sell.
In addition to the fact that it is illegal to put posters on "sell" cars, and then it becomes a task to think about carrying out this process, you are tired of it.
For that reason, CAR WISE.ae comes knocking on your door ready to help you help.

Our vision
We have always been a group of dreamers eager to expand our business and make use of our knowledge and contacts to help people and build our own mini-empire, through the help we provide to the people letting them to know how to sell a car in the UAE.

Because of that, we began to unite and we found ourselves in the same place with only one mission.

Our mission
CAR WISE.ae has always had as a mission and main objective to allow the client to sell his used car without having to waste hours of his life publishing it in many places or dealing with people who are not interested in him. Then we can take care of all the work, while you relax and continue to take care of your daily duties.

 

In addition, we assure you that we sell at the best price and in the fastest and most effective way possible.

Our purchasing process is based on technology. And it will not matter in the conditions in which your vehicle is found or what type of vehicle it is, we guarantee your purchase in a period of one hour, in addition to providing all the necessary updates to keep it updated.

Don´t waste your time and come to sell your car, that´s what we do, we buy cars.
CAR WISE.ae has a team with years of experience and dedication to the used car sales market, so you are not dealing with novices, if not with a lot of experience in the field.
We are a group that has decided to expand its vision and reach the corners where they had not reached through the use of this platform so that all their services are available through a screen. We are not only a car sell, we are a family.
We are doing everything possible to offer you all the existing conveniences and in this way selling your used car in Dubai will no longer be a headache.

Car Wise has established itself as the go-to partner for those who want to quickly sell their used cars in the UAE. Selling a used car can be a complicated and drawn-out process, and this is why we have made it our mission to come up with a quick and easy way to sell cars in Dubai. No more ads, no more unreliable potential clients, no more lengthy negotiations. Car Wise will do all of that for you, and ensure you get the best possible price when you sell your car. Throughout the years, we have invested our time and energy into optimizing the process of selling cars in Dubai, to ensure that our clients always get the best price without having to go through the complicated formalities. We have been a reliable partner for over 20,000 customers who trusted us to help them sell any car in Dubai, and beyond. We have had more than 24,000 evaluations, and made over 21,000 visits and appointments.

Our customers trust us when it comes to the evaluation of their car, and taking care of the formalities involved in selling any used car in the UAE.

Products and Services
  • Car Selling
  • Car Evaluation
  • Cash Your Car
  • Car Buyers
  • Car Purchase
  • Scrap Car
Location
  • Sell My Car - CarWise Car Buyers - Dubai - 4th Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://carwise.ae/
  • +97143477022
  • [email protected]
  • 4th Street Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Address:
Al Asayel Street
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Hardik
  United Arab Emirates

Car sell

One of the best car buyer in UAE,
Friendly and make you process smoothly.
Thanks

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Convenient Client-oriented


31-10-2023

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I enlisted their assistance in selling a car; they are a kind and trustworthy group that delivers excellent service; they are entirely trustworthy and reputable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Ananda Prasad
  United Arab Emirates

Carwise Evaluation mislead the customer (Dissatisfying)

Genuine review from experience on 19th May 2022

I am on owner of Dodge Neon 2017 mode. Carwise evaluation has shown up very high to attract why because I have driven from RAK to Emaar Square, Dubai. It was really disappointing as the actual offering was half of the evaluated price even though the vehicle is in fantastic condition. The team members are very co-operative but my suggestion is not to look at their evaluation and waist anyone of your time.

Thanks & Regards
Ananda Prasad

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Misleading



20-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I enlisted their help to sell a car; they are a helpful and honest team that provides satisfying services; they are completely trustworthy and credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-04-2022

Mrigalochan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a great experience with this company. The services provided by them are perfect and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


21-01-2022

Naeim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this amazing company as I was able to sell my car within a very short period of time and at a very reasonable price with their help. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

Leshabela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This company is offering reliable prices for cars. I was really satisfied with my experience with them and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


25-08-2021

Otto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their car valuation service which was a satisfying experience, they are fast and efficient in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


26-07-2021

Erik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have purchased a car from them the salesman was professional and knowledgeable about cars and the specification, my experience with them during the process of buy was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


02-06-2021

Sheena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is so helpful and attentive. What I needed to do is that I just told them about the condition of my car and its year, they told me about the approximate price that they would buy my car at. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


17-05-2021

Nicolas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have visited them as I want to sell my car, I found them the reliable company, they took my car and handed the cash, they are fast in their work which is convenient and saves time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


17-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Hardik
  United Arab Emirates

Car sell

One of the best car buyer in UAE,
Friendly and make you process smoothly.
Thanks

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Convenient Client-oriented


31-10-2023

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I enlisted their assistance in selling a car; they are a kind and trustworthy group that delivers excellent service; they are entirely trustworthy and reputable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


29-05-2022

Ananda Prasad
  United Arab Emirates

Carwise Evaluation mislead the customer (Dissatisfying)

Genuine review from experience on 19th May 2022

I am on owner of Dodge Neon 2017 mode. Carwise evaluation has shown up very high to attract why because I have driven from RAK to Emaar Square, Dubai. It was really disappointing as the actual offering was half of the evaluated price even though the vehicle is in fantastic condition. The team members are very co-operative but my suggestion is not to look at their evaluation and waist anyone of your time.

Thanks & Regards
Ananda Prasad

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Misleading



20-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  Reunion

Satisfying

I enlisted their help to sell a car; they are a helpful and honest team that provides satisfying services; they are completely trustworthy and credible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


19-04-2022

Mrigalochan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I had a great experience with this company. The services provided by them are perfect and the staff is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


21-01-2022

Naeim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I would always love to recommend this amazing company as I was able to sell my car within a very short period of time and at a very reasonable price with their help. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


22-09-2021

Leshabela |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

This company is offering reliable prices for cars. I was really satisfied with my experience with them and I would always recommend them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


25-08-2021

Otto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I have tried their car valuation service which was a satisfying experience, they are fast and efficient in delivering their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


26-07-2021

Erik |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have purchased a car from them the salesman was professional and knowledgeable about cars and the specification, my experience with them during the process of buy was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Professional


02-06-2021

Sheena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful!

The team I’ve dealt with at this company is so helpful and attentive. What I needed to do is that I just told them about the condition of my car and its year, they told me about the approximate price that they would buy my car at. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


17-05-2021

Nicolas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have visited them as I want to sell my car, I found them the reliable company, they took my car and handed the cash, they are fast in their work which is convenient and saves time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable


17-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In