fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Cooperative Excellent Fantastic Helpful Impressive Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Full Service Client-oriented


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Car Rental DXB offers superb car rental service in Dubai and United Arab Emirates.  We are the most popular and has been chosen by many important people. We also provide premier service to the airport, wedding, sport event, proms etc. We have large number of sports car and luxury car fleet. Our main goal is customer satisfaction for the reason we provide best service and cheaper rates.
We deals in large number of luxury car and sports car brands like Range Rover, Ferrari, Lamborghini, Rolls Royce, Bentley, Porsche, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Audi, Nissan, Volkswagen, Ford, Chevrolet and Cadillac.

Products and Services
  • Luxury Car Rental
  • SUV Car Rental
  • Sports Car Rental
  • Car With Driver
Location
  • Car Rental DXB - Rolls Royce Rental in Dubai - 9th St - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://carrentaldxb.com/
  • +971522017866
  • [email protected]
  • Hor Al Anz East Abu Hail Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Hor Al Anz East
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971525059160

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  Austria

Attentive

This company sells high-quality vehicles at a fair price. Furthermore, the quality of their work is outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company offers high-quality autos at a reasonable price. Furthermore, their quality is incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


30-05-2022

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company provides excellent vehicles at very reasonable prices. Furthermore, their quality is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


25-04-2022

Shenetia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

This company is offering perfect cars at very affordable prices. Also, their quality is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


11-04-2022

Nathaniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their cares are really amazing, clean and well maintained, I have rented a car from them only once and whenever I want to again rent a car I will prefer them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Mankarios |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect company!

I was able to rent a car from this amazing car rental company at a perfect price when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The car was of amazing quality and I would always recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-07-2021

Hamir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

The team working at this car rental company was very helpful. They helped me in finding the car I wanted to rent within my budget and with the features I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful Client-oriented


29-06-2021

Kaushal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fair prices

The prices of the renting of cars are totally perfect. They’re so reasonable according to the perfect cars provided for rent. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2021

Della |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took the car with driver service from this company and I was amazed by the amazing and polite behavior of the driver. He was very friendly and cheerful. So satisfied and totally recommended company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-05-2021

Kamryn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their sports cars are really amazing, I really like their collection, I have visited them with my friend, I opt for one of their sports vehicles, it was an excellent car which I have rented from them, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Impressive


02-05-2021

Caden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took one of their services which was a car with a driver and I’m totally satisfied with the experience. The driver was very polite and friendly. His aim was to make me satisfied throughout the day. Also, the price of the service was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


02-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  Austria

Attentive

This company sells high-quality vehicles at a fair price. Furthermore, the quality of their work is outstanding!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company offers high-quality autos at a reasonable price. Furthermore, their quality is incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Full Service


30-05-2022

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

This company provides excellent vehicles at very reasonable prices. Furthermore, their quality is out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Full Service


25-04-2022

Shenetia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

This company is offering perfect cars at very affordable prices. Also, their quality is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


11-04-2022

Nathaniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their cares are really amazing, clean and well maintained, I have rented a car from them only once and whenever I want to again rent a car I will prefer them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


18-08-2021

Mankarios |   Verified
  Italy

Perfect company!

I was able to rent a car from this amazing car rental company at a perfect price when I was on a vacation in the UAE. The car was of amazing quality and I would always recommend this company!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


06-07-2021

Hamir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team

The team working at this car rental company was very helpful. They helped me in finding the car I wanted to rent within my budget and with the features I needed.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Helpful Client-oriented


29-06-2021

Kaushal |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fair prices

The prices of the renting of cars are totally perfect. They’re so reasonable according to the perfect cars provided for rent. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


15-06-2021

Della |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I took the car with driver service from this company and I was amazed by the amazing and polite behavior of the driver. He was very friendly and cheerful. So satisfied and totally recommended company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


26-05-2021

Kamryn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Their sports cars are really amazing, I really like their collection, I have visited them with my friend, I opt for one of their sports vehicles, it was an excellent car which I have rented from them, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Impressive


02-05-2021

Caden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I took one of their services which was a car with a driver and I’m totally satisfied with the experience. The driver was very polite and friendly. His aim was to make me satisfied throughout the day. Also, the price of the service was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


02-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In