fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

184 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Satisfying Professional Well-located Client-oriented
Inattentive Expensive


Excellent

50%

Great

38%

Average

13%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We are in the business of car accessories and car care products since 1984. Our Motto is to supply high quality products at very competitive prices. We built the trust of our customers through our straight forward attitude.

​We believe that our service and prompt delivery is one of the main reasons for our success all these years. Car Mart Est. was always a trend setter by bringing new variety of products very often and introducing them in the market. We export the goods throughout GCC, Russia, and African and European countries. Car Mart Est. is well versed in wholesale sector, we supply to all leading supply chain stores and hypermarkets in and around UAE & GCC.

Products and Services
  • Air Fresheners
  • Car Care Products
  • Solar Film
  • Tools
  • Interior Accessories
  • Exterior Accessories
  • Wiper Blade
  • Safety and Security
  • Miscellaneous
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.carmart.ae/
  • +97142712121
  • [email protected]
  • No. 217 DBC Building Abdulla Mohammed Noor Saadat Properties Building Al Khabaisi Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Khabaisi
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97142712333
Email: [email protected]
Address:
8th Street
Al Mussalla Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I went there to buy car maintenance supplies, and it was a pleasant experience because they were courteous and customer-focused, and their prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there to buy car care products and it was a good experience because they were very attentive and client-oriented, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Vincent |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have visited them to buy car care products and it was good they were really attentive and client-oriented and the prices of their products are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


26-02-2022

Jaivant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing accessories

I had a great experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are extremely amazing. Moreover, the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


25-01-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Fast

I got accessories from their website, and they were good. They confirmed my order in 5 minutes and sent it the next day, so I am happy with their company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought car care products from, they are of amazing quality and reliable too, but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


18-08-2021

Ezra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Air Fresheners

I have visited them with a friend, I have purchased the air freshener from, which smells good but they are expensive one, the company is well located which is good, and then I asked few things about the parts and they were inattentive to my questions.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Well-located

Inattentive Expensive


11-05-2021

Roger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have ordered accessories from their website, it was good, and they have confirmed my order in 5 minutes and delivered it on next day, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Amulya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I went there to buy car maintenance supplies, and it was a pleasant experience because they were courteous and customer-focused, and their prices were affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


30-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I went there to buy car care products and it was a good experience because they were very attentive and client-oriented, and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


24-04-2022

Vincent |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have visited them to buy car care products and it was good they were really attentive and client-oriented and the prices of their products are affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Client-oriented


26-02-2022

Jaivant |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing accessories

I had a great experience with this company. The accessories provided by them are extremely amazing. Moreover, the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


25-01-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Fast

I got accessories from their website, and they were good. They confirmed my order in 5 minutes and sent it the next day, so I am happy with their company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Kaiden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have bought car care products from, they are of amazing quality and reliable too, but they are a little expensive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


18-08-2021

Ezra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good Air Fresheners

I have visited them with a friend, I have purchased the air freshener from, which smells good but they are expensive one, the company is well located which is good, and then I asked few things about the parts and they were inattentive to my questions.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Well-located

Inattentive Expensive


11-05-2021

Roger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have ordered accessories from their website, it was good, and they have confirmed my order in 5 minutes and delivered it on next day, I am satisfied with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In