fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Competent Credible Honest Impressive Perfect Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

71%

Great

29%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Established in the year 2009, CAM is a young & Dynamic Trading Company Specialized in Exporting a wide range of leading automobile brands like Toyota, Nissan, Mitsubishi, Lexus, BMW, Mercedes Benz Cars, Trucks, Vehicle conversions and auto Parts.

Products and Services
  • Choose your vehicle and Specifications
  • Quality Control, Testing and Inspection
  • Fitments / Conversions
  • Vehicle Stuffing / Loading
Contact Details
  • https://www.camauto-dubai.com/
  • +97144356016
  • [email protected]
  • Office No:10 R11 France Cluster International City P.O. Box 294095 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • International City
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Fax : +97144356017

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Aymen
  Tunisia

Best customer service

Excellent professionnel Company

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent Client-oriented


05-09-2023

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve taken advantage of the car inspection service. Because the service was superb and the staff was really professional, I was extremely happy with the encounter.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


30-05-2022

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’ve used the car inspection service. I was extremely pleased with the experience because the service was excellent and the staff was extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


30-04-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I opt their testing and inspection services, they were knowledgeable and honestly delivered their services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Satisfying


26-03-2022

Sukshuma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the inspection service for my car. I was so satisfied with the experience as the service was more than perfect and the staff was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


29-12-2021

Kepa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

This auto trading company is beyond compare. It is providing amazing auto parts at affordable prices. Moreover, the quality of the auto parts is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


21-08-2021

Mathew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I was looking for some genuine auto parts, my friend suggested me this company, before placing an order I was a bit skeptical but when I received it was all genuine pieces, they have maintained the trust.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Trustworthy


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Aymen
  Tunisia

Best customer service

Excellent professionnel Company

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Competent Client-oriented


05-09-2023

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve taken advantage of the car inspection service. Because the service was superb and the staff was really professional, I was extremely happy with the encounter.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Affordable


30-05-2022

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’ve used the car inspection service. I was extremely pleased with the experience because the service was excellent and the staff was extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


30-04-2022

Greyson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I opt their testing and inspection services, they were knowledgeable and honestly delivered their services, I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Satisfying


26-03-2022

Sukshuma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I’ve taken the inspection service for my car. I was so satisfied with the experience as the service was more than perfect and the staff was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


29-12-2021

Kepa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

This auto trading company is beyond compare. It is providing amazing auto parts at affordable prices. Moreover, the quality of the auto parts is perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


21-08-2021

Mathew |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I was looking for some genuine auto parts, my friend suggested me this company, before placing an order I was a bit skeptical but when I received it was all genuine pieces, they have maintained the trust.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Trustworthy


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In