fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Excellent Fantastic Friendly Perfect Satisfying Unique Tasty


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

After opening four successful USA restaurants, Cali-Poke set its sights overseas and launched in Dubai. As it turns out, you can take the restaurant out of Cali, but you can’t take the Cali out of the restaurant; Cali-Poke’s Executive Chefs brought over California’s affinity for western food and created the poke taco.

Keep things simple with one of Cali’s Signature dishes, made with Fresh Salmon or Fresh Ahi Tuna, accompanied by a classic Cali-Coconut to drink!

Products and Services
  • Seafood House
Location
  • Cali-Poke California Seafood House - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.calipoke.ae/
  • +97145260022
  • [email protected]
  • Business Bay, Churchill Towers Shop 15 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Bijilian |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


03-03-2022

Pratyusha |   Verified
  Italy

Tasty food!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant as I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was extremely tasty and very fresh! Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


11-02-2022

Tarunta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The service was amazing and the atmosphere was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The food supplied by this restaurant was superb, full of flavor, and their services to their visitors were outstanding; overall, I had a wonderful time here while on vacation in the UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Sameer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect taste

The taste of the food served at this restaurant is really perfect and totally unique. I would always come back again and try other food platters.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


22-06-2021

Marcus |   Verified
  France

Amazing

The food served by this restaurant was excellent, full of flavours their services are amazing which they have provided to their guests, overall it was a great experience here when I was on vacation in UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


16-06-2021

Oviyan |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect prices

I was really amazed by the perfect prices of the seafood platters provided at this restaurant. I went there when I was on a visit to Dubai with my family. I was really satisfied with everything regarding this restaurant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


15-06-2021

Melissa |   Verified
  Germany

Excellent

It was super delicious seafood I have tried here during UAE visit, staffs there were friendly and welcoming and the services they have provided to their guests were excellent, overall it was superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


15-06-2021

Ad
Reviews
Bijilian |   Verified
  Cyprus

More than perfect!

This restaurant is more than perfect. I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was so delicious and the prices of the food platters were so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Tasty


03-03-2022

Pratyusha |   Verified
  Italy

Tasty food!

I really loved my experience at this restaurant as I went there during my vacation in the UAE. The food was extremely tasty and very fresh! Such a satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Tasty


11-02-2022

Tarunta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this restaurant. The service was amazing and the atmosphere was really perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


05-01-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The food supplied by this restaurant was superb, full of flavor, and their services to their visitors were outstanding; overall, I had a wonderful time here while on vacation in the UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-09-2021

Sameer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect taste

The taste of the food served at this restaurant is really perfect and totally unique. I would always come back again and try other food platters.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


22-06-2021

Marcus |   Verified
  France

Amazing

The food served by this restaurant was excellent, full of flavours their services are amazing which they have provided to their guests, overall it was a great experience here when I was on vacation in UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Tasty


16-06-2021

Oviyan |   Verified
  Hungary

Perfect prices

I was really amazed by the perfect prices of the seafood platters provided at this restaurant. I went there when I was on a visit to Dubai with my family. I was really satisfied with everything regarding this restaurant!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


15-06-2021

Melissa |   Verified
  Germany

Excellent

It was super delicious seafood I have tried here during UAE visit, staffs there were friendly and welcoming and the services they have provided to their guests were excellent, overall it was superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Tasty


15-06-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In