fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Fantastic Helpful Impressive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Affordable

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Café Rider is built around three key pillars: coffee, community and custom motorcycles (in no particular order). In 2013, our founders decided to put pen to paper and see if there was a space for a brick-and-mortar establishment that catered to all three aspects. We had no business agenda, instead the overarching aim was to create a welcoming and relaxing environment where friends, families and the community at large could gather and spend quality time together.

We’re not afraid to admit that the idea was a little rough at first, but with time and a deep-rooted can-do attitude, we’ve oiled and polished Café Rider from a “looks good on paper” concept into a cornerstone of the local community. At the same time, our authenticity and our passion for coffee and custom motorcycles shines through in everything we do.

Whether you’ve been with us since the day we opened our doors in late 2013 or have just found out about us, Cafe Rider's motto remains the same:

To truly be original in our art, we have to be free to create.

Be Original, Be Free.

Products and Services
  • Coffee Shop
  • Custom Motorcycles
  • Lifestyle & Motorcycle Gear Shop
Location

Cafe Rider - 14 C St - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://caferider.com
  • +97143214411
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse 7, 14 C St - Al Quoz - Al Quoz Industrial Area 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

With my sister, I once visited this coffee establishment. We were so happy with the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


26-06-2022

Tancredi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I went to this coffee shop once with my sister. We were so happy with the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


06-05-2022

Nihala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I went to this place once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The service was unique and the place was really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


28-03-2022

Anaghy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This cafe is extremely perfect and amazing. It is offering services that are unique and great. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Unique


08-03-2022

Bheesham |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this cafe. The service provided by them is amazing and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


14-02-2022

Guru |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

What I really loved about my experience at this cafe is that the service provided by them is extremely unique! I would love to come back and try their service again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


10-02-2022

Jasper |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

This coffee shop experience was amazing, they are worth recommendable, overall it was fantastic, I like it and would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


09-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I thought this coffee shop to be one of a kind and rather spectacular in Dubai; I enjoyed the great coffee and would love to return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


09-02-2022

Hudson |   Verified
  Germany

Amazing

I found this coffee shop unique and quite impressive in Dubai, I enjoyed the amazing coffee, it was totally fantastic, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique


08-02-2022

Ad
Reviews
Hani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

With my sister, I once visited this coffee establishment. We were so happy with the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Outstanding


26-06-2022

Tancredi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Marvelous!

I went to this coffee shop once with my sister. We were so happy with the experience as the atmosphere was amazing and the staff was very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


06-05-2022

Nihala |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I went to this place once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The service was unique and the place was really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


28-03-2022

Anaghy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

This cafe is extremely perfect and amazing. It is offering services that are unique and great. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Unique


08-03-2022

Bheesham |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was extremely satisfied with my experience at this cafe. The service provided by them is amazing and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable Satisfying


14-02-2022

Guru |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Unique!

What I really loved about my experience at this cafe is that the service provided by them is extremely unique! I would love to come back and try their service again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


10-02-2022

Jasper |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

This coffee shop experience was amazing, they are worth recommendable, overall it was fantastic, I like it and would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


09-02-2022

Fiona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I thought this coffee shop to be one of a kind and rather spectacular in Dubai; I enjoyed the great coffee and would love to return.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


09-02-2022

Hudson |   Verified
  Germany

Amazing

I found this coffee shop unique and quite impressive in Dubai, I enjoyed the amazing coffee, it was totally fantastic, I would love to come here again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Unique


08-02-2022

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form