fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Delightful Excellent Fantastic Helpful Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Nestled on Bluewaters, Dubai’s most sought-after island oasis, Caesars Palace Dubai is an immersive destination featuring iconic hospitality, world-class dining experiences, awe-inspiring entertainment, and indulgent amenities.

Caesars Palace Dubai modern and contemporary range of rooms and suites spread across the Palace Tower and Julius Tower are perfectly situated on the resort's beachfront location. The Apartments and The Residences at Caesars Palace offer beautifully appointed serviced residence living with all the benefits of a Caesars Palace guest. Over 12 unique dining options, kids and teens clubs, fitness gallery, 500m private beach, swimming pools, Cove Beach, Qua Spa and only steps away from Ain Dubai, the world’s largest observation wheel also located on Bluewaters Island.

Products and Services
  • Rooms, Suites & Apartments
  • Restaurants, Lounges & Bars
  • Swimming Pools & Beaches
  • Spa & Gym
  • Laguna Water Park
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.caesars.com/dubai/
  • +97145566666
  • [email protected]
  • Bluewaters Island Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ritha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My stay at this hotel was just fantastic. The location was ideal, and the accommodations were huge and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Callirrhoe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

My stay at this hotel was extremely perfect. The place was very convenient and the rooms were spacious and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


29-04-2022

Jagdish |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really amazing!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I reserved a room at a very affordable price. Moreover, it was very clean and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


18-10-2021

Kehrer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I stayed at this hotel for four nights. The prices of the rooms provided by them are perfect and so reasonable. Moreover, the rooms are amazing and so big!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


15-09-2021

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I have attended a business meeting here, they have made the perfect arrangements, they are quite professional and staffs there were cooperative and helpful, I would prefer most business meetings here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


16-05-2021

Obijulu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfectly cleaned rooms

I wanted to take a vacation so I booked a room at this hotel. The rooms were perfectly cleaned, smell amazing, and they’re so big! Very convenient and totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


13-05-2021

Jazlyn |   Verified
  Croatia

Outstanding

I had spent a great time here when visited UAE, it was a perfect time at this place, the rooms were so elegant and peaceful, staffs there have been provided perfect services and the food was amazing, sure this will be my first preference when again I will come to UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Excellent


12-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ritha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

My stay at this hotel was just fantastic. The location was ideal, and the accommodations were huge and comfortable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


31-05-2022

Callirrhoe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient!

My stay at this hotel was extremely perfect. The place was very convenient and the rooms were spacious and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Perfect


29-04-2022

Jagdish |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Really amazing!

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I reserved a room at a very affordable price. Moreover, it was very clean and amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean Affordable


18-10-2021

Kehrer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I stayed at this hotel for four nights. The prices of the rooms provided by them are perfect and so reasonable. Moreover, the rooms are amazing and so big!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


15-09-2021

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

I have attended a business meeting here, they have made the perfect arrangements, they are quite professional and staffs there were cooperative and helpful, I would prefer most business meetings here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Professional


16-05-2021

Obijulu |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfectly cleaned rooms

I wanted to take a vacation so I booked a room at this hotel. The rooms were perfectly cleaned, smell amazing, and they’re so big! Very convenient and totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Clean


13-05-2021

Jazlyn |   Verified
  Croatia

Outstanding

I had spent a great time here when visited UAE, it was a perfect time at this place, the rooms were so elegant and peaceful, staffs there have been provided perfect services and the food was amazing, sure this will be my first preference when again I will come to UAE.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Excellent


12-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In