fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Efficient Fast Helpful Honest Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable Full Service


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Budget Car & Van Rental, UAE, is a franchise of Budget Rent A Car International, which has over 3,400 offices worldwide and is represented in 128 countries.

Budget Car & Van Rental, UAE, is owned by the highly respected UAE-based Liberty Investment Company (Liberty Group), which is the holding company for a diversified group with extensive interests in the Automobile Trade and related businesses, Travel & Tourism, Transportation, Logistics, Real Estate & its services and Management & Consultancy.

Budget Car & Van Rental, UAE, is an ISO 9001 registered company, one of a small number who hold that certification within the UAE vehicle rental industry. This certification covers service standards, as well as the Budget workshop facility where vehicle maintenance and repairs are carried out.

Products and Services
  • Reservations: Pre-rental enquiries
  • Customer Services: Post-rental enquiries
  • Personal Accident Insurance Claims
  • 24 hour Roadside Assistance
  • Corporate Enquiries
  • Dispute resolution
Location
  • Budget Rent a Car Dubai Investment Park 2 - 2 Lehbab Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.budget-uae.com/
  • +97148840022
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Investment Park 2 Lehbab Road P.O. Box 8323 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jebel Ali
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +9718002722
Fax: +97142825616

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I requested roadside assistance from them, and they were really accommodating and provided outstanding service; they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Full Service


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for roadside assistance services, and they were extremely helpful and delivered excellent results; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I ask them for the road assistance services they were really helpful and delivered superb services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


21-04-2022

Tamannina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The staff is so professional and the cars provided by them are extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


27-01-2022

Mbeumo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and affordable prices. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


26-08-2021

Nathaniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them for pre-rental inquiries, they were really attentive and helpful team and provide satisfying customer care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


17-08-2021

Teejay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I really loved my experience with this amazing car rental company. The prices of the cars provided by them were so affordable and the staff there was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Affordable


22-07-2021

Jahanzeb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle-free

This company helped me so much in the renting process of the car I wanted. They made the whole process really easy and so smooth. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


30-06-2021

Panmoli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Within budget!

The customer service I’ve dealt with at this car rental company helped me so much in finding the car I needed for rent and within my budget. They were so perfect and really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Liel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast and easy process

Renting a car with them was a really fast, easy, and totally smooth process! I rented the car I wanted within only 5 minutes, they confirmed my rental via e-mail immediately. Such a perfect service provided.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast Perfect


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I requested roadside assistance from them, and they were really accommodating and provided outstanding service; they come highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Full Service


30-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I asked them for roadside assistance services, and they were extremely helpful and delivered excellent results; they are highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


25-04-2022

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I ask them for the road assistance services they were really helpful and delivered superb services, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


21-04-2022

Tamannina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely amazing!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The staff is so professional and the cars provided by them are extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Professional


27-01-2022

Mbeumo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect services along with amazing and affordable prices. I would always recommend this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


26-08-2021

Nathaniel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

I have contacted them for pre-rental inquiries, they were really attentive and helpful team and provide satisfying customer care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying


17-08-2021

Teejay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable!

I really loved my experience with this amazing car rental company. The prices of the cars provided by them were so affordable and the staff there was so professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional Affordable


22-07-2021

Jahanzeb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Hassle-free

This company helped me so much in the renting process of the car I wanted. They made the whole process really easy and so smooth. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect


30-06-2021

Panmoli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Within budget!

The customer service I’ve dealt with at this car rental company helped me so much in finding the car I needed for rent and within my budget. They were so perfect and really helpful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Liel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast and easy process

Renting a car with them was a really fast, easy, and totally smooth process! I rented the car I wanted within only 5 minutes, they confirmed my rental via e-mail immediately. Such a perfect service provided.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast Perfect


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In