fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

525 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Cooperative Credible Fast Honest Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Smart Unique Professional Affordable
Badly-located


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Boby Auto Garage is a premier Automotive Repair & Service Center located in the heart of Dubai catering to small and large scale automotive requirements. We started operations in 1992 on humble beginnings and since then have become reputed for services like insurance repairs, structural and cosmetic repairs, electrical and mechanical repairs etc.

Being one of the experienced and reliable consultants & service providers for vehicle care we provide complete auto repairs and services for European, Korean, Japanese and American Passenger cars, vans and light commercial trucks of 1.0 to 3.0 ton.

Our center has the most modern tools & equipment as well as highly trained personnel to provide quality vehicle repairs, general maintenance and services that you require. We perform all kinds of vehicle servicing from preventive maintenance and oil changes to full service which includes wheel balancing, diagnosing electronic systems, brakes overhauling, tyres maintenance, gear box maintenance, engine overhauling, interior and exterior detailing, and many more. We service and repair all makes and models of motor vehicles & keep them running safe and smoothly.

We are a full-service auto repair center with experienced technicians having many years of experience in the automotive industry. You can rest assured that your vehicle is in safe hands with us as our mechanics have undergone rigorous training and testing to ensure cutting-edge expertise in an ever-changing industry.Our experienced and friendly service advisors are always ready to guide you through the procedures & offer guaranteed and detailed explanations of procedures and service recommendations.

Boby Auto Garage has become the preferred choice of customers as we have every service available under one roof at affordable prices whilst maintaining the highest quality. We offer a free pick-up and delivery service within specific proximity, saving you time and hassle making your life easier.We are happy to serve you and your satisfaction is our biggest reward!

Salient features of Boby Auto Garage:
One stop full service auto repair shop
Impeccable standard of Quality products and services
Highly trained and experienced technicians from all around the world
Free pick-up and delivery service to save your time
Equipped with the latest tools and technology
High quality workmanship
Fast, efficient service at a fair and affordable price

Vision
Our vision is to continue to grow our customer base & become the most trusted, sought-after automotive and fleet maintenance center in UAE. We also want our customers and employees to have such confidence in and respect for how we manage our business that we will create only long term, win/win relationships.

Mission
Excellent Customer Satisfaction with Quality Work
To provide our customers with the best possible on time vehicle maintenance and repair utilising top quality parts, at competitive prices.
To manage our business with integrity and to uphold the highest of ethical standards not just for our customers but for our employees as well.

Products and Services
  • 2 Paint booths with drying oven
  • Computerized paint mixing Station
  • Computerized chassis measuring System
  • In floor body / frame straightening system
  • Computerized motor diagnostics
  • 24 Hours Recovery services
  • Vehicle Lifts: 4 Post – 1 No: 2 Post – 3 Nos.
  • Wheel Balancer
  • Tire Changer
  • Nitrogen Filler
Contact Details
  • https://www.bobygarage.com/
  • +97142854897
  • [email protected]
  • Umm Ramool Rashidiya Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Rashidiya
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They provided excellent wheel alignment services; they were friendly and provided quick service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative


30-04-2022

Ian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried their tire change services they were professional and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


28-04-2022

Joel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-Oriented

I had tried their services and it was amazing they were client-oriented and delivered optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


16-04-2022

Taylor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I ask them for the tyre change services and it was perfect, they have delivered amazing services, I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Pleasant


30-03-2022

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their recovery services are helpful, they were smart and honestly delivered their services, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Smart


08-03-2022

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them for auto services and it was great their services are satisfying and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


18-02-2022

Preston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have contacted them for the recovery services and it was good they were cooperative and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Honest


01-02-2022

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have taken their tyre change services and it was good they have delivered quick services, I am satisfied and sure will recommend them to my friends as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


13-01-2022

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering unique services and, I have tried their services and it was good they are credible for car care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Unique


22-12-2021

Jaxson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

The services they are offering are unique and delivered amazing moreover they are honest in delivered their services, I like it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


28-11-2021

Khawli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service

I’ve taken the tire changing service at this garage. The staff was professional and fast. They finished the service within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


01-10-2021

Benjamin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle and my experience with them was great as they have delivered perfectly services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


22-09-2021

Shazly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this garage. As the services provided by them are perfect and the staff there is very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


07-09-2021

Heung |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this garage. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services are reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


31-08-2021

Kristopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

My experience with them was in recovery services was completely satisfying as they were helpful, perfectly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


08-08-2021

Emmett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to this garage, they are providing satisfying services for vehicles, I have tried their services and it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-08-2021

James |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tyres, their services are reliable and their prices are good too, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


13-07-2021

Henry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have visited this garage twice and both the time I am satisfied with their services as they are competent and perfect in providing their services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-07-2021

Bjon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good job!

Reliable company with the perfect staff! I took the tire changing service, the staff finished the service after only 10 minutes. Doubtless, their location is hard to reach! But their services are really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


24-05-2021

Ranger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

24/7 recovery services

What is really professional and unique about this auto garage is that they’re offering their recovery services all day! Their team is really perfect, unique, attentive, and the prices of their recovery services are really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique Affordable


18-04-2021

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My colleagues suggested me this company as he visits them for his car services and maintenance, I visited them on his suggestion for computerized motor diagnosis, they made the complete check, and identify one issue, and fixed it. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable Satisfying


12-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They provided excellent wheel alignment services; they were friendly and provided quick service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Cooperative


30-04-2022

Ian |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I tried their tire change services they were professional and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


28-04-2022

Joel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-Oriented

I had tried their services and it was amazing they were client-oriented and delivered optimal services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


16-04-2022

Taylor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

I ask them for the tyre change services and it was perfect, they have delivered amazing services, I had a pleasant experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Pleasant


30-03-2022

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

Their recovery services are helpful, they were smart and honestly delivered their services, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Smart


08-03-2022

Bennett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them for auto services and it was great their services are satisfying and their prices are also reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


18-02-2022

Preston |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

I have contacted them for the recovery services and it was good they were cooperative and honestly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Honest


01-02-2022

Axton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have taken their tyre change services and it was good they have delivered quick services, I am satisfied and sure will recommend them to my friends as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


13-01-2022

Tristan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering unique services and, I have tried their services and it was good they are credible for car care services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Unique


22-12-2021

Jaxson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Honest

The services they are offering are unique and delivered amazing moreover they are honest in delivered their services, I like it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


28-11-2021

Khawli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick service

I’ve taken the tire changing service at this garage. The staff was professional and fast. They finished the service within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


01-10-2021

Benjamin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their services for my vehicle and my experience with them was great as they have delivered perfectly services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


22-09-2021

Shazly |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this garage. As the services provided by them are perfect and the staff there is very professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


07-09-2021

Heung |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I was really satisfied with my experience at this garage. The staff was so professional and the prices of the services are reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


31-08-2021

Kristopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

My experience with them was in recovery services was completely satisfying as they were helpful, perfectly delivered their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


08-08-2021

Emmett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I went to this garage, they are providing satisfying services for vehicles, I have tried their services and it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


03-08-2021

James |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I have tried their services for my vehicle’s tyres, their services are reliable and their prices are good too, overall it was a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


13-07-2021

Henry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have visited this garage twice and both the time I am satisfied with their services as they are competent and perfect in providing their services to their clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


01-07-2021

Bjon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good job!

Reliable company with the perfect staff! I took the tire changing service, the staff finished the service after only 10 minutes. Doubtless, their location is hard to reach! But their services are really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Badly-located


24-05-2021

Ranger |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

24/7 recovery services

What is really professional and unique about this auto garage is that they’re offering their recovery services all day! Their team is really perfect, unique, attentive, and the prices of their recovery services are really reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique Affordable


18-04-2021

Emiliano |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

My colleagues suggested me this company as he visits them for his car services and maintenance, I visited them on his suggestion for computerized motor diagnosis, they made the complete check, and identify one issue, and fixed it. I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable Satisfying


12-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In