fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

200 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Fast Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We would like to introduce our company as the exclusive distributor of BMC Air Filters Italy for UAE and the Middle East regions. The main showroom and warehouse are currently located in the Emirates of Ajman and we opened a new branch in Dubai. We have been serving the UAE market for more than 2 years now. In addition, we are also serving our clients all over GCC regions to include retail and reseller accounts.

We maintain the highest quality of the products and optimum level of stocks especially for most popular cars and even the sports and off-road motorcycle models to keep up with the rising demand in the aftermarket parts industry. We specialize in supplying the high-quality air filters for both normal passenger cars to high end sports cars segment.

The concept of these handcrafted air filters is to provide our consumers high efficiency and performance with less fuel consumption. We have a wide range of products which is covering over 15,000 vehicle models. And with regards to the quality of our products, we pride ourselves of best describing it as the “Rolex of the Automotive Air filter Industry” in the market today.

Products and Services
  • Car Air Filters
  • Bike Air Filters
  • Conical Filters
  • CRF - Carbon Racing Filters
  • OTA - Oval Trumpet Airbox
  • CDA - Carbon Dynamic Airbox
  • DIA - Direct Intake Airsystem
  • Accessories
  • Washing Kits
Location
Contact Details
  • http://www.bmcairfilters.me/
  • +971526005211
  • [email protected]
  • Sunset Mall 80 25 C Street Jumeirah 3 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971526005212
Phone: +971502346957
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The air filters provided by this company are of the highest quality. Furthermore, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Soraya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The quality of the air filters provided by this company is extremely perfect. Also, their prices are beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


01-04-2022

Roberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have bought car air filters from them, my experience with them was good, as they are reliable and they have provided me the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


27-07-2021

Muzhir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended company!

The bike air filters provided by this company are really perfect and their quality is more than amazing. This company was a recommendation from one of my friends and I will always recommend it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


05-07-2021

Jiyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I’ve taken the Bike Air Filters from them. I found that they’re of perfect quality and totally amazing prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-07-2021

Umang |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve tried this company once. The accessories offered by this company are really of perfect quality. Moreover, the prices of the accessories are really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have bought accessories from them for my vehicle, they are of excellent quality, I liked it, and their prices are good too and they have the fast delivery process which feels very convenient to purchase from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Inexpensive


09-05-2021

Sutton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The air filters provided by this company are of perfect quality along with amazing prices. I tried the changing air filter service once and definitely, I would come back for more services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Perfect


09-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

The air filters provided by this company are of the highest quality. Furthermore, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


19-04-2022

Soraya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The quality of the air filters provided by this company is extremely perfect. Also, their prices are beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


01-04-2022

Roberto |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I have bought car air filters from them, my experience with them was good, as they are reliable and they have provided me the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


27-07-2021

Muzhir |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended company!

The bike air filters provided by this company are really perfect and their quality is more than amazing. This company was a recommendation from one of my friends and I will always recommend it!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Perfect


05-07-2021

Jiyad |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

I’ve taken the Bike Air Filters from them. I found that they’re of perfect quality and totally amazing prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


01-07-2021

Umang |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect!

I’ve tried this company once. The accessories offered by this company are really of perfect quality. Moreover, the prices of the accessories are really affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


10-06-2021

Justin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Excellent

I have bought accessories from them for my vehicle, they are of excellent quality, I liked it, and their prices are good too and they have the fast delivery process which feels very convenient to purchase from them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Inexpensive


09-05-2021

Sutton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing prices

The air filters provided by this company are of perfect quality along with amazing prices. I tried the changing air filter service once and definitely, I would come back for more services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Perfect


09-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In