fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Helpful Perfect Satisfying Professional Affordable Full Service Client-oriented

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Welcome to Blodrybar
BdB Blodrybar is the premier best blow dry bar in Dubai, UAE specialized in hair treatments, hair styling, hair extension services that include 6 fabulous blowouts, up do’s, braids, cuts and hair color & more…
BdB Blodrybar is a busy and unfussy salon with an excellent team of hairdressers that take you extra miles of hairstyling. A great hairstyle improves your looks and makes you more confident. Each time we concentrate to create a hairstyle that not only looks eminent but also easy for our customers.  Our every hairstyle reveals flattering & natural-looking effects in your appearance. Apart from hair styling, we are also specializing in specific areas of hair care including hair extensions, hair treatments for boosting hair strength, hair coloring for your special events and add-on services such as makeup, tinting, nail services, threading, and massage. We use branded products to deliver nourishing treatments deep down into hair to boost its beauty from the inside out. As a part of hair treatment, we do personalized hair and scalp diagnosis to analyze what your hair requires.  With our hair treatments, you can repair your damaged hair as well as leaving it shiny, healthy and far easier to style. We have professional stylists in hair coloring, who are well talented with their art that after listening to their clients they begin to mix color without using a color chart. Hair extensions are the other best part of Bdb, you can feel the beauty of your hair in every hair extension. We are certified hair extension salon in Dubai which uses only natural hair extensions for hair lengthening. Our customers can choose appropriate hair extensions depending on the length, volume, and highlights they needed. Here you are not only treated by top-notch services but also you are in expert hands that tell what your hair needs. In short, a visit to BdB is your must stop before any party. After all, a fabulous blow dry puts us all in a good mood.

Each appointment at BdB Blodrybar begins with a consultation with our trained hair stylists, which involves the client selecting a style from our Lookbook. This is followed by a hair wash, hairstyling, and finish.
At BdB Blodrybar we care for your hair. Our professional hair care treatment range is SODIUM and SULFATE FREE. Also, our range of heat protection sprays, hair colors, serums, ionic hairdryers and ceramic straighteners ensure that you leave our salon with hair that not only looks fabulous but also feels great.
Lastly, we like to keep it simple for our clients. At BdB Blodrybar you get Fabulous Blowouts, All Hair Styles, All Lengths, At One Price.
That is why we believe; “Now every day can be a good hair day!”

Products and Services
  • BdB Style
  • Bdb Rituals
  • BdB Add Ons
  • BdB Cut & Color
  • BdB Extensions
Location

BdB blodrybar - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.blodrybardxb.com/
  • +97144473826
  • [email protected]
  • 108 Apex Atrium Motor City 78030 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Arabian Ranches
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971526415974

Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

I chose their hair cut and color services because they were efficient and provided excellent results in a short amount of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable Full Service


19-06-2022

Natalie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I opt their hair cut and colouring services they were efficient and delivered fantastic services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


06-03-2022

Maghi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The services provided by this salon are more than amazing. I’ve taken the extension service which was perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


02-01-2022

Everleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Haircut services are fantastic, they are competent staff staffs working services and they are all client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


27-11-2021

Caroline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Blodrybar is suggested by one of my friends for haircut services, it was a good experience to avail their services they were professional and delivered haircut services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-11-2021

Lacey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

It was an extremely clean and perfect salon for hair services, getting a haircut and color services were excellent, their services are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Excellent


23-10-2021

Ellie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am happy with my experience here at this salon as they have delivered amazing haircut and colour services, which was perfect, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-10-2021

Mae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The haircuts provided by them were amazing, I like it, the girl who delivered their services to me was professional, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-09-2021

Jessy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect outcome

I changed my hair color at this beauty salon. The staff is so professional and I’m really satisfied with the outcome as the new color is really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


12-09-2021

Stellaluma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this amazing beauty center. As they’re offering perfect services along with amazing prices. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Christie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this beauty salon as I wanted to book an appointment. They were very helpful as they booked the appointment for me immediately!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Client-oriented


12-08-2021

Antonina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this beauty salon is really professional. The hairstylist was extremely perfect and she did exactly what I asked her for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-08-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have tried their services and it was a perfect experience here as they were quite professional and their services were fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-08-2021

Elize |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This beauty salon is offering perfect services at totally amazing and affordable prices. I’ve tried their services once and I was so satisfied with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


09-08-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gerry |   Verified
  United Kingdom

Satisfying

I chose their hair cut and color services because they were efficient and provided excellent results in a short amount of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable Full Service


19-06-2022

Natalie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I opt their hair cut and colouring services they were efficient and delivered fantastic services in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Fast


06-03-2022

Maghi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The services provided by this salon are more than amazing. I’ve taken the extension service which was perfect and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


02-01-2022

Everleigh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Haircut services are fantastic, they are competent staff staffs working services and they are all client-oriented.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Client-oriented


27-11-2021

Caroline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Blodrybar is suggested by one of my friends for haircut services, it was a good experience to avail their services they were professional and delivered haircut services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-11-2021

Lacey |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Ideal

It was an extremely clean and perfect salon for hair services, getting a haircut and color services were excellent, their services are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Excellent


23-10-2021

Ellie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I am happy with my experience here at this salon as they have delivered amazing haircut and colour services, which was perfect, totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


17-10-2021

Mae |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

The haircuts provided by them were amazing, I like it, the girl who delivered their services to me was professional, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


15-09-2021

Jessy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect outcome

I changed my hair color at this beauty salon. The staff is so professional and I’m really satisfied with the outcome as the new color is really amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


12-09-2021

Stellaluma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services

I would always love to recommend this amazing beauty center. As they’re offering perfect services along with amazing prices. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-08-2021

Christie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy booking process

I contacted the customer service team at this beauty salon as I wanted to book an appointment. They were very helpful as they booked the appointment for me immediately!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful Client-oriented


12-08-2021

Antonina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional staff!

The staff I’ve dealt with at this beauty salon is really professional. The hairstylist was extremely perfect and she did exactly what I asked her for.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-08-2021

Nina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I have tried their services and it was a perfect experience here as they were quite professional and their services were fantastic.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


09-08-2021

Elize |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This beauty salon is offering perfect services at totally amazing and affordable prices. I’ve tried their services once and I was so satisfied with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


09-08-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form