fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Efficient Fantastic Fast Helpful Honest Perfect Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

The world of exotic and alluring luxury cars. Originally from Geneva in Switzerland, we are now all set to bring the residents of Dubai an unparalleled experience of car rental as well.Our aim has always been to make you the talk of the town, with our jaw-dropping selection of premium and top-of-the-range cars.

Located on the iconic Sheikh Zayed Road in Dubai, we are your ultimate one-stop solution to car rental. With a specialization in catering customized solutions to all our clients, we have successfully been associated with a lot of top-notch influencers of UAE.

Ride around town in an array of the most premium and exotic cars with Black Rent Dubai. With a number of options available to match any of your occasions, Black Rent Dubai is here to make your first impression the best one.

We, at Black Rent, bring you ultimate style, sophistication, and service unlike never before.

Products and Services
  • Vehicle drop and pick
  • Chauffeur service
  • Limousine service
  • VIP transfer
  • Airport Fast Track

 

 

Location
  • BlackRent Dubai - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.blackrentdubai.com/
  • +97143442929
  • [email protected]
  • Office #120 Al Asmawi Building Umm Al Sheif Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Al Sheif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

WhatsApp : +971543553536

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I used their pick-up and drop-off services, which were both convenient and friendly, and their prices were affordable; I was pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I took advantage of their pick-up and drop-off services, which were both convenient and helpful, and their costs are reasonable; I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Helpful


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their pick-up and drop-off services, which were convenient and helpful, and their prices are reasonable; I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


24-04-2022

Anna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken their pick and drop services which were convenient and helpful and their prices are affordable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


08-02-2022

Nemanja |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I took the chauffeur service provided by this company. The service was amazing and the chauffeur was so decent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Decent


26-08-2021

Viviana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their pick and drop services and my experience with this company was great, their services are convenient and totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


18-08-2021

Furozh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

What I really saw perfect about this company is that the cars available at their place are perfect and their quality is beyond amazing! Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Isa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The services I’ve taken with this company were really perfect and so affordable. I would always love to recommend this company for their perfect prices and services as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-07-2021

Sanjog |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this car rental company. I was totally satisfied as the service was really great, the chauffeur was so polite and the price of the service was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Client-oriented


20-06-2021

Himmat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely clean

I rented a car from this car rental company and I was totally satisfied with the experience. The car was extremely clean and totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


15-06-2021

Yuki |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I wanted to rent a car for a month so one of my friends suggested this car rental company for me. I contacted their team, they were so attentive and professional. I was able to choose the perfect car at the perfect price with their help!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-05-2021

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services which are superb, I liked it the staffs were professionals and providing great services which are amazing, I am totally satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


11-05-2021

Hollie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the chauffeur service they’re providing. The chauffeur was very polite and friendly. He wanted only to make me satisfied through the whole trip! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Daisy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I used their pick-up and drop-off services, which were both convenient and friendly, and their prices were affordable; I was pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Clean


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I took advantage of their pick-up and drop-off services, which were both convenient and helpful, and their costs are reasonable; I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Helpful


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I used their pick-up and drop-off services, which were convenient and helpful, and their prices are reasonable; I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Fast


24-04-2022

Anna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable

I have taken their pick and drop services which were convenient and helpful and their prices are affordable, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


08-02-2022

Nemanja |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I took the chauffeur service provided by this company. The service was amazing and the chauffeur was so decent!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Decent


26-08-2021

Viviana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their pick and drop services and my experience with this company was great, their services are convenient and totally reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


18-08-2021

Furozh |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality!

What I really saw perfect about this company is that the cars available at their place are perfect and their quality is beyond amazing! Totally satisfying experience!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


11-07-2021

Isa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing!

The services I’ve taken with this company were really perfect and so affordable. I would always love to recommend this company for their perfect prices and services as well.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


06-07-2021

Sanjog |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I’ve taken the chauffeur service provided by this car rental company. I was totally satisfied as the service was really great, the chauffeur was so polite and the price of the service was affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable Client-oriented


20-06-2021

Himmat |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely clean

I rented a car from this car rental company and I was totally satisfied with the experience. The car was extremely clean and totally affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Clean Affordable


15-06-2021

Yuki |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I wanted to rent a car for a month so one of my friends suggested this car rental company for me. I contacted their team, they were so attentive and professional. I was able to choose the perfect car at the perfect price with their help!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


25-05-2021

Leonardo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have tried their services which are superb, I liked it the staffs were professionals and providing great services which are amazing, I am totally satisfied with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


11-05-2021

Hollie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect service

I took the chauffeur service they’re providing. The chauffeur was very polite and friendly. He wanted only to make me satisfied through the whole trip! Highly recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In