fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

150 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fast Friendly Outstanding Perfect Satisfying Affordable Client-oriented


Excellent

83%

Great

17%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Thanks so much for visiting bikeshopdubai.com member of Shabanpoor Group of Companies.

​Our team is excited to provide you with an impeccable online shopping experience and remains available to assist at any time.

If you have questions, comments or concerns about your order or the content found within this website, please feel free to contact us via telephone and one of our experienced team members will get back to you right away.

​Shabanpoor International Trading is an importer, distributor, and wholesaler of various bicycle and accessories since 1975 based in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

​Currently we are the official distributor of below brand in the GCC region:

Merida
Raleigh
Upland
Viva
Alpha Bikes

Products and Services
  • Crazy Offers
  • Road Bike
  • Mountain Bike
  • City Bike
  • Kids Bike/BMX
  • Accessories
  • Bike Rental
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.bikeshopdubai.com/
  • +971552875656
  • [email protected]
  • Shop R21 Executive Bay Business Bay Behind the Building Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971582979780
Address:
Unit 2006
20th Floor
Al Ameri Tower
Barsha Heights
Tecom
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Solvei |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices

The prices of the bikes provided by this company for rent are really great. Also, their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-11-2021

Jorg |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

The quality of the accessories provided by this shop is amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


18-10-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I rented a bike from them, and my experience with them was truly incredible; the personnel was polite and helpful, and the costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  Tunisia

Satisfying

I called their customer support staff since I wanted to rent a bike from them. They walked me through the entire procedure and assisted me in swiftly renting the bike I needed. Satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


10-08-2021

Ameer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have rented a bike from them, my experience with this company was seriously amazing, the staffs there were friendly and attentive and their prices were good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


20-05-2021

Beulah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented!

I wanted to rent a bike from them so I contacted their customer service team. They explained to me the whole process and helped me to rent the bike I wanted quickly. Satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Solvei |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great prices

The prices of the bikes provided by this company for rent are really great. Also, their quality is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


03-11-2021

Jorg |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing quality

The quality of the accessories provided by this shop is amazing. Also, their prices are so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


18-10-2021

Gerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I rented a bike from them, and my experience with them was truly incredible; the personnel was polite and helpful, and the costs were reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


29-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  Tunisia

Satisfying

I called their customer support staff since I wanted to rent a bike from them. They walked me through the entire procedure and assisted me in swiftly renting the bike I needed. Satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Outstanding


10-08-2021

Ameer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have rented a bike from them, my experience with this company was seriously amazing, the staffs there were friendly and attentive and their prices were good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


20-05-2021

Beulah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented!

I wanted to rent a bike from them so I contacted their customer service team. They explained to me the whole process and helped me to rent the bike I wanted quickly. Satisfying!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In