fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Affordable
Expensive


Excellent

67%

Great

33%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Bettercar Rental has been established in Dubai in 1999.

In these  years, we have managed to be well known and faithful, We provide rent a car in Dubai and all over UAE.  Every year many tourists in UAE  rent cars from Bettercar Rentals. Over the years we have taken pride in being able to allow to our customers the excellent car hire rates and friendliest service.

Bettercar Rental have a steady growth and is one of the better known Rent-A-Car companies in Dubai. This is mainly due to the quality of service before and after booking. We provide excellent car hire rates, special discounted rates and top quality rental cars in Dubai.

In Dubai, car rental is the best option to choose when it comes to hit the road, be it a corporate meeting or a short trip. Our team at Bettercar Rental ensures that the reservations and other car rental services are provided in a professional manner.

Booking your car hire through Bettercar Rental, means you see up to date, affordable pricing, and have the security of renting with one of the established and safe car rental company in Dubai.

You can make your Dubai car rental reservations online. Feel free to contact us for any further information required.

Products and Services
  • Car Leasing In Dubai
  • Short-Term Rental
  • Car Maintenance and Repairs

 

Location
  • Better Car Rent A Car - Damascus Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://bettercardubai.com/
  • +97142586331
  • [email protected]
  • Damuscus Street Al Qusais Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Qusais
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +97143325033
Phone: +971522424075
Phone: +971522424098

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I leased a car from this fantastic company after a recommendation from one of my friends. The car was wonderful, and the price was reasonable. Furthermore, the salespeople were courteous and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

One of my friends recommended this wonderful firm, so I leased a car from them. The automobile was fantastic, and the pricing was fair. Furthermore, the sales personnel was quite professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This fantastic company was recommended to me by one of my friends, so I rented a car from them. The car was excellent, and the price was reasonable. In addition, the sales team was extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


25-04-2022

Kyriakina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I rented a car from this great company as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. The car was perfect and its price was affordable. Also, the sales team was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional Affordable


25-04-2022

Damienna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The cars provided by them are great and their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


12-04-2022

Jayna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I was able to rent a car from this company at a perfect price. Also, the quality of the car was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-01-2022

Jeremy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have rented a car from them, when I went there I saw that staffs were really attentive and quickly provide their service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


22-08-2021

Omswaroop |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good cars

The cars available at this car rental company are totally good. I checked them, their quality is really good! I just see that their prices are expensive but overall, this rental company is really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-06-2021

Fumiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Splendid job!

I took the car maintenance and repairing service provided by this company. The staff did a splendid job on my car! They were so professional and attentive. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-05-2021

Stephen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My friend suggested me this company, as I want to rent a car, I visited them, they have offered me few options all were good, their prices were more but the vehicles are really good, and I found them reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Expensive


05-05-2021

Twila |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super work

Absolutely, I’ll recommend this amazing car rental company to everyone! The staff there makes payments very easy for me. Furthermore, they helped me in choosing the car that suits my needs perfectly! SUPERB!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable


03-05-2021

Zavier |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them to get the information about renting a car, as I needed, before visiting them I thought it is better to call them first, they respond to all my queries, as they sound friendly and at the same time professional too to deal with the new customer.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


28-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Rahim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I leased a car from this fantastic company after a recommendation from one of my friends. The car was wonderful, and the price was reasonable. Furthermore, the salespeople were courteous and professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super

One of my friends recommended this wonderful firm, so I leased a car from them. The automobile was fantastic, and the pricing was fair. Furthermore, the sales personnel was quite professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This fantastic company was recommended to me by one of my friends, so I rented a car from them. The car was excellent, and the price was reasonable. In addition, the sales team was extremely professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


25-04-2022

Kyriakina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I rented a car from this great company as it was a recommendation from one of my friends. The car was perfect and its price was affordable. Also, the sales team was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional Affordable


25-04-2022

Damienna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The cars provided by them are great and their prices are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


12-04-2022

Jayna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I was able to rent a car from this company at a perfect price. Also, the quality of the car was extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


26-01-2022

Jeremy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

I have rented a car from them, when I went there I saw that staffs were really attentive and quickly provide their service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


22-08-2021

Omswaroop |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good cars

The cars available at this car rental company are totally good. I checked them, their quality is really good! I just see that their prices are expensive but overall, this rental company is really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable

Expensive


16-06-2021

Fumiko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Splendid job!

I took the car maintenance and repairing service provided by this company. The staff did a splendid job on my car! They were so professional and attentive. Highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


25-05-2021

Stephen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

My friend suggested me this company, as I want to rent a car, I visited them, they have offered me few options all were good, their prices were more but the vehicles are really good, and I found them reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable

Expensive


05-05-2021

Twila |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Super work

Absolutely, I’ll recommend this amazing car rental company to everyone! The staff there makes payments very easy for me. Furthermore, they helped me in choosing the car that suits my needs perfectly! SUPERB!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable


03-05-2021

Zavier |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have contacted them to get the information about renting a car, as I needed, before visiting them I thought it is better to call them first, they respond to all my queries, as they sound friendly and at the same time professional too to deal with the new customer.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Friendly


28-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In