fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Fantastic Helpful Honest Impressive Pleasant Reliable Satisfying Unique Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Providing The Tools For Advanced & Best Medical Care
Bestcare Medical Equipment Company established in the Year 2013 in Dubai
Bestcare Medical Equipment Company established in the Year 2013 in Dubai/UAE, is a young dynamic Company, founded by Professionals from Germany in the field of Rehabilitation and Prosthetic & Orthotic and Home Care.

Our company is Providing: Healthcare services (All kind of advanced computerized prosthetic & orthotic ) / mobility solutions ( special wheelchair for kids and adult )/ Physiotherapy & medical equipment.

We are committed to our Motto, “We Deliver the new Hope”, by providing our esteemed clients with right solutions and timely response. Having well established contacts with various international companies and doctors (specialist), we can find the right choice for our patients and clients.

Our clients and suppliers would benefit from our fast decision making, and flexible and honest service delivery. The company aims to achieve total customer satisfaction through personalized service, designed to meet the individual requirement of every customer.

We believe the success is well-defined through Education,

Quality and customer Service

(The Customer is the most important person in our organization)

Our Vision:
To ensure that Best Care Medical Equipment LLC.
Will be the first choice in the field of Homecare /Mobility solutions & Rehabilitation and prosthetic & orthotic treatment for all disable and amputee patients as well as all other clients in UAE / Middle east /GCC.

Our Mission:
To provide the Quality services and products through continued education and research & try to increase the quality by the new technology in our field.

Quality Policy:
To educate and guide employees whose action affects the quality of workmanship and service in the process of manufacture, satisfying the needs of the clients and to improve the management system of the company.

Products and Services
  • Special Wheelchair/ Electro Wheelchair
  • Masks & Virus protections
  • Orthotics
  • Prosthetics
  • Medical Equipment
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.bestcareintl.com/
  • +97143968390
  • [email protected]
  • Showroom No.5 Spectrum Building Opposite American Hospital Behind Movenpick Hotel Oud Metha Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971509110216
Phone: +971504090552
Phone: +971504090551
Fax: +97143968391
Email: [email protected]

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Esmail Nuri
  Germany

computerized prosthetics for Arm and Leg

By BestCare Medical Dubai, you as a customer have always Best Service & Treatment

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique





09-02-2023

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I would recommend them since I’ve bought medical equipment from them and it was of good quality and a fair price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them and found it to be of good quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Impressive


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them and found it to be of good quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


24-05-2022

Janet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just amazing

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and it’s of good quality and reasonable pricing, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Clean


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of high quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


19-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of good quality and cheap rates, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


04-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of good quality and cheap rates, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their unique wheelchairs are incredibly nice and comfy, and the staff there is quite knowledgeable about the product. I am happy with what I got.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


19-08-2021

Raylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have purchased medical equipment from them, their equipment is of good quality and prices are reasonable, they are recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


29-07-2021

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

Their special wheelchairs are really good and comfortable, staffs there were gives you complete knowledge about the product, I am satisfied with what I get it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Esmail Nuri
  Germany

computerized prosthetics for Arm and Leg

By BestCare Medical Dubai, you as a customer have always Best Service & Treatment

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Unique





09-02-2023

George |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

I would recommend them since I’ve bought medical equipment from them and it was of good quality and a fair price.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-06-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them and found it to be of good quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Impressive


29-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them and found it to be of good quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


24-05-2022

Janet |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Just amazing

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and it’s of good quality and reasonable pricing, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Clean


24-05-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I’ve purchased medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of high quality and reasonably priced, so I recommend them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Impressive


19-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of good quality and cheap rates, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent


04-02-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I’ve bought medical equipment from them, and their equipment is of good quality and cheap rates, thus I suggest them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

Their unique wheelchairs are incredibly nice and comfy, and the staff there is quite knowledgeable about the product. I am happy with what I got.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Affordable


19-08-2021

Raylan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I have purchased medical equipment from them, their equipment is of good quality and prices are reasonable, they are recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Affordable


29-07-2021

Antonio |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Comfortable

Their special wheelchairs are really good and comfortable, staffs there were gives you complete knowledge about the product, I am satisfied with what I get it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In