fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Convenient Delightful Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Perfect Satisfying Unique Affordable Decent Client-oriented


Excellent

75%

Great

25%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

DESIGNING MOBILE UNITS FOR F&B, RETAIL & HOSPITALITY

Bespoke Trailers is one of three divisions that creates Bespoke Industries.
We design, manufacture and convert any type of mobile unit for the food & beverage, retail and hospitality industry. From originals to replica’s, from Tuk Tuk’s to tricycles and trailers to containers. Originated from the food truck movement in Dubai, we realized there was an opportunity to not only cater to the restaurant entrepreneurs but to any type of organisation that wants to take its business on wheels. Fast. Effective. Dynamic.

We are grateful and humbled that Bespoke Trailers are a market leader in the region. We have created high profile units for various projects, from hospitality to commercial, residential to retail. You can now buy a food truck in Dubai UAE, KSA, Oman and Qatar, with our distribution channels also stretching across Kuwait, Bahrain, Jordan, Bahrain and South Africa.

Products and Services
  • Innovative Design
  • Code-Compliant
  • Fully Equipped
  • Rent and Delivery
  • Designed For Your Brand
  • Customisable

 

Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.bespoketrailer.com/
  • +97143322262
  • [email protected]
  • Warehouse 10 Al Hareb’s Building Al Quoz Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This garage had really knowledgeable and professional staff. Additionally, they provide excellent services that are reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The personnel at this garage were incredibly professional and educated. Furthermore, the services they offer are both exceptional and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-05-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

This company provided me with a fantastic experience. They provide excellent services at a reasonable cost.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Decent


02-02-2022

Menon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was really good. They’re offering amazing services at very affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


01-02-2022

Alanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I found out that this company is offering perfect services. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-11-2021

Uluosy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team working at this company as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. They were very knowledgeable as they provided me with everything I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


07-10-2021

Arcadios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

The services provided by them are convenient and quite helpful, I have tried their rental services only once and it was a satisfying experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


05-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went there with a friend and discovered that they provide outstanding services, that their trailer designs are very unique and fantastic, and that their staff is always willing to help.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


19-08-2021

Rohan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have called them to know more about their services, their customer services representative was friendly and assists me well about their services and products, I liked their rental services and their prices were good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


01-06-2021

Damari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their rental services, I called them they provide me with best which I demand, they are totally client-oriented, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


30-05-2021

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them with a friend, I found them they are offering amazing services, their trailer designs are simply unique, and great, and their staffs are always ready to assist you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


24-05-2021

Blythe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is so helpful for small businesses. I checked out the mobile units they’re providing to find that they’re of perfect quality and perfect space as well. Very unique and convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


24-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This garage had really knowledgeable and professional staff. Additionally, they provide excellent services that are reasonably priced.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


27-06-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

The personnel at this garage were incredibly professional and educated. Furthermore, the services they offer are both exceptional and cost-effective.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Affordable


29-05-2022

Cana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

This company provided me with a fantastic experience. They provide excellent services at a reasonable cost.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Decent


02-02-2022

Menon |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this company was really good. They’re offering amazing services at very affordable prices.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


01-02-2022

Alanna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

I found out that this company is offering perfect services. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-11-2021

Uluosy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the customer service team working at this company as I wanted to know more information regarding the services provided by them. They were very knowledgeable as they provided me with everything I needed to know!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Perfect


07-10-2021

Arcadios |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful

The services provided by them are convenient and quite helpful, I have tried their rental services only once and it was a satisfying experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Satisfying


05-10-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

I went there with a friend and discovered that they provide outstanding services, that their trailer designs are very unique and fantastic, and that their staff is always willing to help.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


19-08-2021

Rohan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have called them to know more about their services, their customer services representative was friendly and assists me well about their services and products, I liked their rental services and their prices were good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Affordable


01-06-2021

Damari |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their rental services, I called them they provide me with best which I demand, they are totally client-oriented, my experience with them was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


30-05-2021

Isaiah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have visited them with a friend, I found them they are offering amazing services, their trailer designs are simply unique, and great, and their staffs are always ready to assist you.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Unique


24-05-2021

Blythe |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality

This company is so helpful for small businesses. I checked out the mobile units they’re providing to find that they’re of perfect quality and perfect space as well. Very unique and convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Unique


24-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In