fbpx
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

375 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Fast Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable

Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Description

Be VIP Rent a Car is one of the UAE’s leading automobile rental companies, Established in Dubai Since 2012, owned by Mr. Mohammed Kamali. Our Competitive rates, convenient locations and a dedicated customer care cell have made it one of the best value for money car rental companies in the UAE. BE VIP Rent a Car in Dubai is specialized in providing both luxury car rental services and limousine & VIP chauffeur driven services in Dubai. The most prestigious car brands available to rent in Dubai, like Ferrari, Lamborghini, Bentley, Rolls Royce etc. We at BE VIP Luxury Car Rental help you to drive your passion.

Products and Services

- Luxury & Sports Car Rental

- Limousine & VIP chauffeur driven service

 

Location

Marina Diamond 2 - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.bevip.ae/
  • +971522447777
  • [email protected]
  • Shop no.2, Marina Diamond 2, Dubai Marina, Dubai, UAE
  • Dubai Marina
  • Dubai (UAE)
Categories
Share This Listing
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews
Maximum upload size: 15MB
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company produces amazing automobiles. In addition, their pricing are really dependable. It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The autos produced by this business are exceptional. Furthermore, their prices are really reliable. It was an incredible adventure.

l.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


15-06-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This company’s automobiles are excellent. Furthermore, their costs are really dependable. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


31-05-2022

Juna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


12-05-2022

Obi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I will always love to recommend this perfect company. I contacted the sales team as I wanted to rent a car. They were so helpful as they rented the car for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


10-04-2022

Sehraa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect company. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The car was really perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


20-03-2022

Griffino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I was satisfied with my experience with this company. I rented a car from them once, the car was perfect and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


24-02-2022

Chitrathi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


15-02-2022

Rheeya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I really loved my experience with this company. The cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


25-12-2021

Aadivev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the team there as I wanted to rent a car from them. They were so knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me in the process of renting a car within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


30-11-2021

Watika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I rented a car from this company once. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


28-11-2021

Bjarnil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing experience!

I had an amazing experience at this perfect company. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied as the price of the car was affordable and its quality was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


17-11-2021

Ingemar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This car rental company is more than perfect! The prices of the cars provided by them for rent are so affordable and their quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


14-11-2021

Facund |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

I was able to rent a car from this perfect company at an affordable price! The car was perfect and its quality was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


12-11-2021

Luka |   Verified
  Spain

Cooperative

I have rented a Limousine when I was on vacation in Dubai, services are outstanding and they are the fast and cooperative team I have met here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Outstanding


08-11-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company produces amazing automobiles. In addition, their pricing are really dependable. It was a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


18-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

The autos produced by this business are exceptional. Furthermore, their prices are really reliable. It was an incredible adventure.

l.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


15-06-2022

Fareem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

This company’s automobiles are excellent. Furthermore, their costs are really dependable. It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


31-05-2022

Juna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect cars!

The cars provided by this company are perfect. Moreover, their prices are so reliable. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


12-05-2022

Obi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Helpful team!

I will always love to recommend this perfect company. I contacted the sales team as I wanted to rent a car. They were so helpful as they rented the car for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


10-04-2022

Sehraa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect company. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied with my experience. The car was really perfect and its price was so affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying Affordable


20-03-2022

Griffino |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying experience!

I was satisfied with my experience with this company. I rented a car from them once, the car was perfect and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


24-02-2022

Chitrathi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing cars!

The cars provided by this company for rent are amazing. Moreover, their prices are extremely affordable! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying Affordable


15-02-2022

Rheeya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

I really loved my experience with this company. The cars provided by them are perfect and their prices are inexpensive. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Perfect


25-12-2021

Aadivev |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable team

I contacted the team there as I wanted to rent a car from them. They were so knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me in the process of renting a car within a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Knowledgeable Professional


30-11-2021

Watika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I rented a car from this company once. I was so satisfied as the car was perfect and its price was so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Satisfying


28-11-2021

Bjarnil |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing experience!

I had an amazing experience at this perfect company. I rented a car from them once and I was so satisfied as the price of the car was affordable and its quality was perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


17-11-2021

Ingemar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect company!

This car rental company is more than perfect! The prices of the cars provided by them for rent are so affordable and their quality is extremely amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


14-11-2021

Facund |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

I was able to rent a car from this perfect company at an affordable price! The car was perfect and its quality was beyond compare.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


12-11-2021

Luka |   Verified
  Spain

Cooperative

I have rented a Limousine when I was on vacation in Dubai, services are outstanding and they are the fast and cooperative team I have met here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Outstanding


08-11-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form