fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Credible Helpful Honest Knowledgeable Outstanding Perfect Professional Decent Client-oriented
Expensive


Excellent

71%

Great

29%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Be Luxury is a private company specializing in the supply of luxury cars, yachts and tourist villas in UAE. We also provide tourist transportation for leisure trips such as Abu Dhabi Tours. If you are looking for prestige and a luxury experience, look no further than Be Luxury Services. Serving Dubai, Abu Dhabi and the rest of the UAE, we are a rental company that offers unmatched customer service and unbeatable benefits.

Our employees are on hand to select the villas, yachts and rental car style and model that best suit your life and the needs of your next trip.

 

OUR MISSION

Our mission is to bring you a tailor-made solution to your needs, whatever their diversity: rental of cars, yachts, villas, real estate investment or tourist transport for leisure trips, our goal is your satisfaction and your ultimate success.

Products and Services
  • Zoo
  • Safari
  • Buggy and Quad
  • Helicopter & Hot Air Balloons
  • Abu Dhabi Tours

 

 

Location
  • Be Luxury Car Rentals, The Palace Hotel, Downtown - Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.bluxurydubai.com/
  • +971528886484
  • [email protected]
  • Be Luxury Hotel Armani Burj Khalifa Dubaï United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971507169533

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

They were customer-oriented, and their tour services were excellent, and I had a pleasant time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They were customer-focused, and their tour services were fantastic, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I had a positive experience with them; they were customer-focused, and their tour services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


25-04-2022

Alessandro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have a good experience with them, they were client-oriented and their tour services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Client-oriented


21-04-2022

Kierstin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Also, their prices are so reliable and the staff I’ve dealt with there was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


07-11-2021

Garrett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

They have amazing cars available with them, and no doubt their services are unbeatable, staffs were professional and always ready to assist you with the best, but their prices are higher. Other than prices this is a perfect company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Expensive


05-05-2021

Pax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of activities

I checked this company as I and my friends wanted to book a desert safari program. The staff at this company offered us special prices and totally perfect varieties of activities! Admirable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

They were customer-oriented, and their tour services were excellent, and I had a pleasant time with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Decent


31-05-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

They were customer-focused, and their tour services were fantastic, and I had a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


30-05-2022

Fareen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I had a positive experience with them; they were customer-focused, and their tour services were excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Honest


25-04-2022

Alessandro |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I have a good experience with them, they were client-oriented and their tour services are outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Client-oriented


21-04-2022

Kierstin |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing services!

The services provided by this company are amazing. Also, their prices are so reliable and the staff I’ve dealt with there was so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


07-11-2021

Garrett |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

They have amazing cars available with them, and no doubt their services are unbeatable, staffs were professional and always ready to assist you with the best, but their prices are higher. Other than prices this is a perfect company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Credible

Expensive


05-05-2021

Pax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Variety of activities

I checked this company as I and my friends wanted to book a desert safari program. The staff at this company offered us special prices and totally perfect varieties of activities! Admirable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In