fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fantastic Fast Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

At Bamboo Wood Works, our overall work is focused around carving out the best custom made wooden furniture that will live with you forever. We believe that furniture should be a long-term purchase and that it should reflect your personality and the style that you love the most. You can find the best ready-made designs while fulfilling the desire to have your furniture made in the way you want. Our skilled craftsmen will start working once they know your requirement and will ensure you receive the best quality. We aim to provide you with a product that will exceed your expectations.

Products and Services
  • Custom Wood Works
Location
  • Bamboo Woodworks- Cabinet/ Closet maker - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://bamboowoodworks.ae/?gclid=Cj0KCQjw16KFBhCgARIsALB0g8LhSx4QM8v4zCxVlUTgLLltD7YwuMzezlD6t0bPp3Xl1dZGQSIqwE8aAnffEALw_wcB
  • +971547661410
  • [email protected]
  • Ras Alkhor industrial Area 2 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Ras Al Khor Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Beena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This excellent firm is one that I would always recommend. They give excellent services, and their staff is quite competent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


27-05-2022

Devadatt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are extremely perfect and the team is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-03-2022

Fulvani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The services provided by this company are extremely perfect. Their prices are reasonable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-01-2022

Pushpmitra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional, attentive, and very friendly as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


11-01-2022

Garhy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

This company is offering perfect services along with affordable prices. I tried their services once and I would always love to try their services again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-11-2021

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I really like their work, they are professional and their services are totally reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-09-2021

Akay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is offering perfect services at affordable prices. The staff there is so professional, attentive, and very friendly. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

This is the first time I’ve used this company, and I’m quite satisfied with my results. The personnel was extremely professional and meticulous in their attention to detail. They created exactly what I requested! Service that is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


11-08-2021

Adaline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried their services before taking their services I am a bit confused about their work but once they have done it I am totally satisfied with their work, Superb!.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


24-05-2021

Tomoko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I tried this company for the first time and I’m totally happy and satisfied with my experience. The staff was very professional and attentive to details. They made exactly what I asked them for! Convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Professional


23-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Beena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

This excellent firm is one that I would always recommend. They give excellent services, and their staff is quite competent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


27-05-2022

Devadatt |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always recommend this perfect company. The services provided by them are extremely perfect and the team is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


04-03-2022

Fulvani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

The services provided by this company are extremely perfect. Their prices are reasonable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


13-01-2022

Pushpmitra |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts!

I would always be thankful to the team at this company. They were so professional, attentive, and very friendly as well. Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Satisfying Professional


11-01-2022

Garhy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services!

This company is offering perfect services along with affordable prices. I tried their services once and I would always love to try their services again!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Affordable


25-11-2021

Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I really like their work, they are professional and their services are totally reliable, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-09-2021

Akay |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

This company is offering perfect services at affordable prices. The staff there is so professional, attentive, and very friendly. Totally satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


06-09-2021

Hyuna |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Happy

This is the first time I’ve used this company, and I’m quite satisfied with my results. The personnel was extremely professional and meticulous in their attention to detail. They created exactly what I requested! Service that is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


11-08-2021

Adaline |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Outstanding

I have tried their services before taking their services I am a bit confused about their work but once they have done it I am totally satisfied with their work, Superb!.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fantastic


24-05-2021

Tomoko |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional!

I tried this company for the first time and I’m totally happy and satisfied with my experience. The staff was very professional and attentive to details. They made exactly what I asked them for! Convenient service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Professional


23-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In