fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

300 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Impressive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Clean Full Service Decent Client-oriented
Badly-located Expensive


Excellent

92%

Great

0%

Average

8%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

We take pleasure of introducing Axis Auto Garage as one of the pioneering Automobile Workshops in UAE automotive service industry. Being located in Dubai for more than 35 years, catering to the automotive needs of our valuable customers. Covering a well maintained area of more than 40,000 sq ft, which includes workshop, parking and office, with easy - to - locate ambiance, connecting to all roads, at Al Quoz.

Axis Auto Garage, was established with the objective of providing full range of standard and professional service to the utmost satisfaction of our customers in terms of Quality, Time and Cost. Our Team consists of highly professional and skilled technical and management staff.

We undertake and assure always proper care and protection of our customer’s vehicles while in our workshop premises.

MISSION & VISION
To provide always a comprehensive range of professional cost effective automotive solutions, combined with timely delivery and quality, to the utmost satisfaction of our valuable customers.

Products and Services
  • Mechanical Section
  • Electrical Section
  • Denting Section
  • Painting Section
  • Diagnostic Section
Contact Details
  • https://www.axisdxb.com/
  • +97143364441
  • [email protected]
  • Axis Auto Garage 20C Street 38/1 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz Industrial Area 3
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
JAKE
  United Arab Emirates

Good Service

excellent people, very friendly and affordable price, will always come back here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Clean Full Service Decent Client-oriented

Badly-located


29-07-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I would gladly recommend them because they are professional and provide excellent services; overall, it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-04-2022

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I would love to recommend them they are professional and provide excellent services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


14-04-2022

Wesley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried their services and it was amazing, they were efficient and delivered superb services, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


10-03-2022

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I went to this garage and it was all clean and good for auto repairing services the staffs were really experts and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


11-02-2022

Keith |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their auto care services they were professional and delivered outstanding services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Satisfying


10-01-2022

Francisco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The staffs working at this garage are efficient and reliable for the delivery of auto care services and my experience with them was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


15-12-2021

Romi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The prices of the services I’ve taken at this garage are really perfect. Moreover, the prices of them are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-10-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Thanks to Axis auto garage for dent repair services, they are trustworthy and committed to their words about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy


25-10-2021

Sean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for dent repair services and it was a good experience they have perfectly delivered their services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


28-09-2021

Esfandyar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This garage is so recommendable and more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and the prices of the services are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-09-2021

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick maintenance

My car needs some mechanical maintenance I contacted for their services on my friend’s suggestion, they made the maintenance, but their location is not the center of the city, and their prices are more than other car service companies. No doubt the staff was professional and made the maintenance fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional

Badly-located Expensive


11-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
JAKE
  United Arab Emirates

Good Service

excellent people, very friendly and affordable price, will always come back here.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Clean Full Service Decent Client-oriented

Badly-located


29-07-2023

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I would gladly recommend them because they are professional and provide excellent services; overall, it was a pleasant experience working with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Impressive


30-04-2022

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

I would love to recommend them they are professional and provide excellent services, overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Professional


14-04-2022

Wesley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried their services and it was amazing, they were efficient and delivered superb services, I had a satisfying experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient


10-03-2022

Zion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Experts

I went to this garage and it was all clean and good for auto repairing services the staffs were really experts and delivered quick services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Clean


11-02-2022

Keith |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I have tried their auto care services they were professional and delivered outstanding services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Satisfying


10-01-2022

Francisco |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

The staffs working at this garage are efficient and reliable for the delivery of auto care services and my experience with them was totally satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


15-12-2021

Romi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

The prices of the services I’ve taken at this garage are really perfect. Moreover, the prices of them are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-10-2021

Elias |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

Thanks to Axis auto garage for dent repair services, they are trustworthy and committed to their words about their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Trustworthy


25-10-2021

Sean |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I went to them for dent repair services and it was a good experience they have perfectly delivered their services, my experience with them was satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


28-09-2021

Esfandyar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

This garage is so recommendable and more than perfect. The services provided by them are amazing and the prices of the services are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-09-2021

Micah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick maintenance

My car needs some mechanical maintenance I contacted for their services on my friend’s suggestion, they made the maintenance, but their location is not the center of the city, and their prices are more than other car service companies. No doubt the staff was professional and made the maintenance fast.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional

Badly-located Expensive


11-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In