fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

350 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable
Expensive


Excellent

79%

Great

21%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

At Home Cinemas we offer a definitive solution in design and installation for home cinema, multi-room media and home automation systems, all seamlessly integrated to work in harmony with your home at the touch of a button. We are an award-winning installation company, our dedicated Home Cinema and Smart Home technology showroom in Leeds showcases high-end premium brands incorporating a reference grade Sony 4K dedicated Home Cinema with home automation, Artcoustic Loudspeakers, Screen Excellence screen, Arcam amplification and several luxury home cinema seating brands, Italia, Ieneva Design .

Be it a single media room, a custom build basement cinema, converted  garage, loft conversion or a fully integrated  new build property, you can entrust our specialist team to create uniquely designed bespoke systems and interiors tailored to your individual requirements.

Products and Services
  • Home Cinema Room Acoustics
  • Home Cinema Interior Design
  • Home Cinema Projector & Screens
  • Home Cinema Audio & Surround System
  • Home Cinema Equipment
  • Home Cinema Seating
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.homecinemas.ae
  • +97145665988
  • [email protected]
  • Emirates National Investment, Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business provides flawless and good service. Additionally, they have incredibly affordable costs. strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company gives excellent and faultless service. Furthermore, their prices are really low. Strongly advised!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization provides exceptional and flawless services. Furthermore, their costs are really inexpensive. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


23-05-2022

Ismael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing and perfect services. Also, their prices are so reasonable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Alora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I took the home cinema projector service. It was amazing and the staff finished the service within a very short period of time. They were so professional and I was really satisfied with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


25-11-2021

Ndidi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pretty good prices

I contacted the customer service team at this company in order to ask about the prices of the home installation services. I was really amazed as the prices were pretty good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable


31-10-2021

Pedrina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I took the home cinema installation service with this company. The service was more than amazing and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


17-10-2021

Dax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their Home Cinema Interior Design service is amazing, I am really satisfied with their work, they are reliable and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-09-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

AVOM Home Cinemas provided me with a home cinema projector service. They were extremely professional and completed the service flawlessly. In addition, the cost of the service was really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


17-08-2021

Gina |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

When I decided to put a cinema screen in my home, one of my friends recommended AVOM HomeCinemas. The crew arrived on time and completed the installation swiftly! They’re quite professional and come highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


11-08-2021

Addisyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have called them to know more about their services they are a helpful and friendly team and answer all my queries, I found them, credible team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


30-05-2021

Rohina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable!

I’ve taken the home cinema projector service with AVOM Home Cinemas. They were so professional and finished the service perfectly. Also, the price of the service was totally reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


27-05-2021

Ikaika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick installation service

AVOM HomeCinemas was a recommendation from one of my friends as I wanted to install a cinema screen in my home. The staff came on time, and finished the installation process quickly! They’re so professional and totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


26-05-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was looking for a home cinema projector, they have a good collection of that but their prices are a little high, no doubt their products are simply amazing and showing good results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


25-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tiana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This business provides flawless and good service. Additionally, they have incredibly affordable costs. strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Clean


30-06-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company gives excellent and faultless service. Furthermore, their prices are really low. Strongly advised!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Fantastic


27-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization provides exceptional and flawless services. Furthermore, their costs are really inexpensive. Strongly suggested!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


23-05-2022

Ismael |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

This company is offering amazing and perfect services. Also, their prices are so reasonable. Strongly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Alora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast service!

I took the home cinema projector service. It was amazing and the staff finished the service within a very short period of time. They were so professional and I was really satisfied with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Satisfying


25-11-2021

Ndidi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pretty good prices

I contacted the customer service team at this company in order to ask about the prices of the home installation services. I was really amazed as the prices were pretty good!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Reliable


31-10-2021

Pedrina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

I took the home cinema installation service with this company. The service was more than amazing and its price was so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


17-10-2021

Dax |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing

Their Home Cinema Interior Design service is amazing, I am really satisfied with their work, they are reliable and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


10-09-2021

Fedhi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

AVOM Home Cinemas provided me with a home cinema projector service. They were extremely professional and completed the service flawlessly. In addition, the cost of the service was really affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


17-08-2021

Gina |   Verified
  Hungary

Good

When I decided to put a cinema screen in my home, one of my friends recommended AVOM HomeCinemas. The crew arrived on time and completed the installation swiftly! They’re quite professional and come highly recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Knowledgeable Clean


11-08-2021

Addisyn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I have called them to know more about their services they are a helpful and friendly team and answer all my queries, I found them, credible team.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Helpful


30-05-2021

Rohina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable!

I’ve taken the home cinema projector service with AVOM Home Cinemas. They were so professional and finished the service perfectly. Also, the price of the service was totally reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


27-05-2021

Ikaika |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick installation service

AVOM HomeCinemas was a recommendation from one of my friends as I wanted to install a cinema screen in my home. The staff came on time, and finished the installation process quickly! They’re so professional and totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Professional


26-05-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was looking for a home cinema projector, they have a good collection of that but their prices are a little high, no doubt their products are simply amazing and showing good results.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying

Expensive


25-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In