fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

450 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Credible Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Smart Professional Affordable
Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy


Excellent

89%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

6%

Ad
Description

Smart Repair (Small to Medium Repair Technique) is a series of fast, cost-effective cosmetic car repair techniques. Our Dubai Smart Repair Centers in Dubai and Abu Dhabi along with our mobile smart repair vans offer our customers a “one stop shop” solution for all paint, dent, interior and wheel repair in the Dubai and Abu Dhabi area.

Historically, damaged vehicles have been sent to traditional car repair bodyshops for all cosmetic repairs such as dents and car scratches – no matter how small.

Smart Repair offers customers a “repair not replace” philosophy via a series of innovative repair techniques that focus on small, economical and quick repair solutions to your car.

Smart Repair work, such as scratch repair, paint repair, alloy wheel repair or dent repair, are typically no larger than a sheet of A4 paper and can be completed in approximately one hour. Each Smart repair is optimized for size and minimal material consumption therefore offering customers a significantly cheaper and faster repair option.

Automotive Repair Systems (ARS), was originally founded in the UK in 1997 offering the local motor trade a high quality, reliable, cost effective car repair service specializing in Paintless Dent Removal (dent repair).

The business grew rapidly to become one of the largest independent mobile SMART (Small to Medium Repair Technique) Repair companies in the UK and pioneered the development and growth of cosmetic repair techniques such as scratch repair, paint repair, alloy wheel repair, windshield repair, dent removal, leather repair and interior repair .

This exciting development in the car repair industry offered customers a new choice: repair not replace, cost-effective not expensive, quick not slow.

THE HOME OF SMART REPAIR IN THE MIDDLE EAST
In 2011, Automotive Repair Systems (ARS) became one of the first SMART Repair companies to offer professional cosmetic repair services in Dubai, United Arab Emirates.

The strong principles of the UK business were carried forward with the original founder and visionary, Andy Patterson, involved in establishment and management of the company.

The experienced team offers a full array of innovative B2B and B2C SMART Repair services and solutions including trade services, mobile and drive-in service centres.

 

Products and Services
  • Paint Scuff and Scratch Repair
  • Alloy Wheel Rim Repair
  • Paintless Dent Removal (PDR)
  • Interior Repair
  • Headlight Restoration
  • Windshield Repair
  • Paint and Interior Protection
  • Smart Protect
Contact Details
  • http://www.automotiverepairsystems.ae/
  • +97143807906
  • [email protected]
  • Automotive Repair Systems LLC Unit 3 Thani Warehouses 6th Street Al Quoz PO Box 38097 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Quoz
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

WhatsApp: +971524455707

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Mike
  United Kingdom

Paint

Best paint shop I’ve used in 18 years here. Good job guys really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive


19-08-2023

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Their paint repair services were chosen since they were knowledgeable and gave fantastic service; I am entirely delighted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I chose their paint repair services because they were smart and provided excellent service; I am completely satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I opt their paint repair services they were smart and delivered superb services, I am totally satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


14-04-2022

Maia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The interior repairing service provided by this company is more than amazing. Its price is so affordable and the team is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


14-04-2022

Ajay Kumar Verma
  India

Bose Infotainment system damage while Interior cleaning

ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC AND HORRIBLE SERVICE. I gave my Nissan Altima on 8 Mar 2022 for Interior detailing and Body polish. Guess what… THEY COMPLETELY DAMAGED the BOSE INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM. Now, I am wasting my time and efforts to make them understand to get it fixed and PLEASE bring MY CAR BACK IN SAME CONDITION AS I GAVE IT. I will NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE TO ANYONE. Some pics attached for you all to visualize yourself about the quality of service. This is I am all set to take them to court if required. This is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy






15-03-2022

Parker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I went to them for the headlight restoration services and it was great they were friendly and delivered perfect light restoration services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


10-03-2022

Adriel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their windshield repair services and it was fantastic they were competent and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


11-02-2022

Ares |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I would love to recommend them they are reliable ones for auto care services they have I ask them for the paint protection services and they have delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


10-01-2022

Jaden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

There were some scratches on my car, I took my car to them for the services they were professional and delivered amazing services and removed scratches, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


15-12-2021

Ziva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service

The paintless dent removal service provided by this center is amazing. I’ve taken it once and I was so satisfied with my experience as the staff was professional and the price of the service was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


27-10-2021

Amaya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

My vehicle windshield needs some repairing, I took my car to them they were so helpful and attentive and quickly delivered their service, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


25-10-2021

Orion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The windshield repair service provided by them was perfect, I am satisfied they were professional and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


28-09-2021

Tahmaseb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I’ve taken the paintless dent repairing service provided by this perfect company. The service was perfect and its price was so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-09-2021

Darren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I went to them for scratch repair, they were professional and delivered their services perfectly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-09-2021

Besic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable company

I would always recommend this amazing company as the interior repairing services provided by them are perfect. Furthermore, the prices of the services are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


21-08-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services as my friend took me here, they are friendly and provide good car care services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


27-05-2021

Sawyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable Work

I have tried their paintless dent removal service on friend’s suggestion, I liked their service they efficiently remove those dents I really appreciate their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Excellent


11-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Mike
  United Kingdom

Paint

Best paint shop I’ve used in 18 years here. Good job guys really good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive


19-08-2023

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Their paint repair services were chosen since they were knowledgeable and gave fantastic service; I am entirely delighted.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Helpful


30-05-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I chose their paint repair services because they were smart and provided excellent service; I am completely satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Easton |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I opt their paint repair services they were smart and delivered superb services, I am totally satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Smart


14-04-2022

Maia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than amazing!

The interior repairing service provided by this company is more than amazing. Its price is so affordable and the team is so professional.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional Affordable


14-04-2022

Ajay Kumar Verma
  India

Bose Infotainment system damage while Interior cleaning

ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC AND HORRIBLE SERVICE. I gave my Nissan Altima on 8 Mar 2022 for Interior detailing and Body polish. Guess what… THEY COMPLETELY DAMAGED the BOSE INFOTAINMENT SYSTEM. Now, I am wasting my time and efforts to make them understand to get it fixed and PLEASE bring MY CAR BACK IN SAME CONDITION AS I GAVE IT. I will NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS GARAGE TO ANYONE. Some pics attached for you all to visualize yourself about the quality of service. This is I am all set to take them to court if required. This is TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Inattentive Incompetent Miserable Misleading Ridiculous Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy






15-03-2022

Parker |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I went to them for the headlight restoration services and it was great they were friendly and delivered perfect light restoration services, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Perfect


10-03-2022

Adriel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Competent

I have tried their windshield repair services and it was fantastic they were competent and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Reliable


11-02-2022

Ares |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended

I would love to recommend them they are reliable ones for auto care services they have I ask them for the paint protection services and they have delivered amazing services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Reliable


10-01-2022

Jaden |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Pleased

There were some scratches on my car, I took my car to them for the services they were professional and delivered amazing services and removed scratches, I am pleased with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


15-12-2021

Ziva |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service

The paintless dent removal service provided by this center is amazing. I’ve taken it once and I was so satisfied with my experience as the staff was professional and the price of the service was extremely affordable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Affordable


27-10-2021

Amaya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Attentive

My vehicle windshield needs some repairing, I took my car to them they were so helpful and attentive and quickly delivered their service, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Helpful


25-10-2021

Orion |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The windshield repair service provided by them was perfect, I am satisfied they were professional and delivered good services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


28-09-2021

Tahmaseb |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reasonable prices

I’ve taken the paintless dent repairing service provided by this perfect company. The service was perfect and its price was so reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-09-2021

Darren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional

I went to them for scratch repair, they were professional and delivered their services perfectly, I am satisfied with their services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-09-2021

Besic |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable company

I would always recommend this amazing company as the interior repairing services provided by them are perfect. Furthermore, the prices of the services are so affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable Affordable


21-08-2021

Victor |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have tried their services as my friend took me here, they are friendly and provide good car care services and their prices are reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Friendly Satisfying


27-05-2021

Sawyer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Appreciable Work

I have tried their paintless dent removal service on friend’s suggestion, I liked their service they efficiently remove those dents I really appreciate their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Efficient Excellent


11-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In