fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Competent Excellent Helpful Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Affordable


Excellent

73%

Great

27%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Auto Diesel Parts Group (ADP Group) has been one of the leading auto spare parts dealers in Dubai for the past 2 decades, supplying products for all types of Japanese light and heavy vehicles to more than 2000 customers across the world. We have 15-20 Japanese suppliers including internationally known high quality product manufacturers like AISIN SEIKI - NKK Clutches, P.T EDICO - ND piston & liners, CADA Industrial Co. – CADA Gaskets, KONISHI SEISAKUSHO - SUPER king pin kit etc and other suppliers like TOYO Trading, TMY Corporation, SANWA DYNAMIC, UNION MOTORS, CHICAGO PRODUCTS etc. Since the year 2005, we have established a separate outlet purely dealing with Truck & Trailer spare parts with European brands like DPH, FEBI, KM, MAHLE etc. and also from Turkey with brands like SAMPION Filter, Complete range of ATP branded products, YENMAK piston & liner, VECTOR, FABIO etc. mainly for ACTROS, SCANIA, VOLVO, MAN, DAF and RENAULT.

In this current situation of fake and imitation products threatening Auto Spare parts market on a larger scale, we ensure that the products we deal are of superior quality and are also ISO/TS certified products, in tune with the ever-evolving standards of automotive industry. We have been dealing only in reputed and international brands and have also registered our own exclusive brands in U.A.E., under Ministry of Economy, so that our customers are satisfied to be served with genuine and quality products.

We fulfill the import requirements of our African customers through the consolidated shipments by AIR, By SEA – LCL as well as containerized shipments for valued customers. We also facilitate special packages to take care of the export inspection by agencies like Bureau Veritas, SGS, Cotecna, and ITS …etc.

We also have a separate wing for General Trading, which also works as a commission or procurement agents, as a special service to our loyal customers. We do sourcing of goods directly from Dubai or from overseas as per the requirement of our customers, as Dubai is a re-export hub to GCC, African and other CIS countries.

We believe in value-based service and protecting customer interests is of paramount importance to us. Due to our personalized service by our sales team we have been very successful in retaining our customers year after year, who has reposed utmost confidence in our products and towards our company. Our group has grown phenomenally over the years, due to good teamwork by our experienced staff and the company is efficiently managed by Mr. C K Davood, who is having more than 25 years hand on experience in the automotive parts business

Products and Services
  • Japanese Light and Heavy Vehicle Parts
  • European Truck & Trailor Parts
Location
  • Auto Diesel Parts Co.(L.L.C), Near Tara Hotel - Baniyas Square - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://www.autodieselpartsgroup.com/
  • +97142297993
  • [email protected]
  • Behind Commercial Bank of Dubai Al Maktoum Hospital Road 118/34 Al Burj Street Silver Corner Building 3rd Floor Flat No. 304-305 Deira Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Fax: +97142297994

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business has provided me with high-quality vehicle components at reasonable costs, and my dealings with them have been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company has provided me with high-quality vehicle parts at reasonable prices, and I am pleased with my interactions with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


24-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company has provided me with excellent vehicle parts at reasonable prices, and I am pleased with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


21-04-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought amazing vehicle parts from this company, excellent quality and reasonable prices, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


11-11-2021

Hans |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this perfect shop. The spare parts provided by them are amazing and their quality is really perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Ayomide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience with this company. The parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


20-10-2021

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I will always suggest this firm because the parts they give are of excellent quality and at reasonable pricing. I bought some of their things and was quite pleased with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-09-2021

Kaison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought auto parts for a light vehicle the quality is high and their products are totally reliable ones. I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


23-08-2021

Khoury |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I will always recommend this company as the parts provided by them are of perfect quality and have amazing prices. I’ve purchased some of their products and I was totally satisfied with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


02-08-2021

Kaysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought Japanese light from them, it was of good quality and their prices are good too and the delivery of the product was on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


10-05-2021

Zaid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I was looking for some auto parts, I have searched for those in the market but I didn’t get them, then I contacted this company, they provide me the same parts and model which I needed, and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This business has provided me with high-quality vehicle components at reasonable costs, and my dealings with them have been positive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive


30-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fast

This company has provided me with high-quality vehicle parts at reasonable prices, and I am pleased with my interactions with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


24-04-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

This company has provided me with excellent vehicle parts at reasonable prices, and I am pleased with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Competent


21-04-2022

Cameron |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought amazing vehicle parts from this company, excellent quality and reasonable prices, I am satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Affordable


11-11-2021

Hans |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Recommended!

I would always love to recommend this perfect shop. The spare parts provided by them are amazing and their quality is really perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


05-11-2021

Ayomide |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I was really happy and satisfied with my experience with this company. The parts provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reliable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


20-10-2021

DIana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I will always suggest this firm because the parts they give are of excellent quality and at reasonable pricing. I bought some of their things and was quite pleased with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


29-09-2021

Kaison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have bought auto parts for a light vehicle the quality is high and their products are totally reliable ones. I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


23-08-2021

Khoury |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect prices

I will always recommend this company as the parts provided by them are of perfect quality and have amazing prices. I’ve purchased some of their products and I was totally satisfied with them!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Satisfying


02-08-2021

Kaysen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought Japanese light from them, it was of good quality and their prices are good too and the delivery of the product was on time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Affordable


10-05-2021

Zaid |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Credible

I was looking for some auto parts, I have searched for those in the market but I didn’t get them, then I contacted this company, they provide me the same parts and model which I needed, and their prices were good too.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Inexpensive


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In