fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Delightful Fantastic Helpful Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable Decent


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Atana Hotel features a total of 828 rooms and suites with a wide choice of rooms ranging from Standard King Rooms, Double and Triple rooms to Double King Rooms in addition to 1 and 2-bedroom suites with amazing view of Palm Jumeirah and beyond.
Each room has been carefully designed to combine comfort and convenience featuring contemporary furnishings and appealing amenities such as complimentary Wi-Fi, LED television with cable channels, a mini bar, complimentary coffee and tea making facilities and a personal in-room safe. Atana Hotel is a fully non-smoking property that combines comfort and convenience with warm services and a range of thoughtful amenities to make you feel right at home.
Complimentary WIFI in all rooms and public areas, Special Needs facilities, 24 hours in-house laundry service, shoeshine service available at the lobby, business center offering secretarial services, hair dresser, doctor on call, complimentary under-ground parking, 24-hour Room Service
Dining experience will feature a variety of lifestyle Restaurants, food outlets and Shisha Lounges. All day dining Restaurants serving buffet breakfast and à la carte lunch and dinner, Lobby Café “Piano Lounge” serves a selection of coffee, tea and pastries to the live sounds of our pianist, a specialty restaurant and a pool side restaurant with shisha available at the terrace.
The Hotel features epic design of extensive Grand Ballroom with modular possibilities, conference facilities, Banquet Hall, Meeting Rooms and shopping arcade on the ground floor. Leisure facilities include outdoor swimming pool with sun terraces, fully equipped Fitness Centre, Kids Club and Spa facilities.
Atana Hotel is a preferred choice for business and leisure travelers in Dubai.

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants & Bar
  • Spa, Swimming Pool, Kids Club & Gym
  • Meeting & Event Facilities
Location
Contact Details
  • https://atanahotel.com
  • +97143566666
  • [email protected]
  • Atana Hotel, Tecom Barsha Heights, Hessa St - Al Thanyah Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Al Barsha Heights (Tecom)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I wanted to reserve a room so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. I needed to book a room, so I contacted the hotel’s reservation department. They were quite accommodating, reserving a room for me in a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Norma |   Verified
  France

Easy reservation process

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I wanted to reserve a room so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


29-04-2022

Ove |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. The rooms were spacious, the room service was beyond amazing, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


21-04-2022

Gulshnia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I will always recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Chyavan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The rooms were so clean and the prices of the rooms were reliable! Also, the staff was so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


22-01-2022

Guaymas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I reserved a suite at this hotel with my family. The price of the suite was extremely perfect and so reliable. Also, the suite was so spacious and clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean


18-10-2021

Alyssa |   Verified
  France

Amazing

I have spent an amazing time here when I was on vacation in UAE, the rooms were perfect, and the view that I have witnessed from the room was enjoyable, sure I will come here again when again visited the country.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

When I stayed at this hotel, the impeccable service and attentive employees astounded me. Furthermore, the hotel is spotless and ideal! It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


10-08-2021

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here and it was such a great experience, it was well managed and perfect and their services are fantastic, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


28-07-2021

Gus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely clean!

When I stayed at this hotel, I was really amazed by the perfect service and the attentive staff. Moreover, the hotel is extremely clean and perfect! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


26-07-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here, it was a good experience in this hotel, staffs there were professional and decent, the ambiance was good and the food they served after the meeting was savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent


16-05-2021

Taras |   Verified
  Cyprus

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is beyond amazing! I spent two nights there when I was on a visit to the UAE. The rooms were very clean, the food was extremely delicious, and the view was amazing! Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I wanted to reserve a room so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Affordable


31-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I was quite pleased with my stay at this motel. I needed to book a room, so I contacted the hotel’s reservation department. They were quite accommodating, reserving a room for me in a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Knowledgeable


31-05-2022

Norma |   Verified
  France

Easy reservation process

I was so satisfied with my experience at this hotel. I wanted to reserve a room so I contacted the reservation team. They were so helpful as they reserved the room for me within a very short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


29-04-2022

Ove |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Spacious rooms!

I stayed at this hotel for one week. The rooms were spacious, the room service was beyond amazing, and the staff was so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Professional


21-04-2022

Gulshnia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I will always recommend this perfect hotel. The rooms provided by them are perfect and their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Chyavan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

More than perfect!

I had an amazing experience at this hotel. The rooms were so clean and the prices of the rooms were reliable! Also, the staff was so professional and attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Perfect Professional


22-01-2022

Guaymas |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I reserved a suite at this hotel with my family. The price of the suite was extremely perfect and so reliable. Also, the suite was so spacious and clean.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Clean


18-10-2021

Alyssa |   Verified
  France

Amazing

I have spent an amazing time here when I was on vacation in UAE, the rooms were perfect, and the view that I have witnessed from the room was enjoyable, sure I will come here again when again visited the country.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


02-09-2021

Gina |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

When I stayed at this hotel, the impeccable service and attentive employees astounded me. Furthermore, the hotel is spotless and ideal! It was a fantastic experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


10-08-2021

Nelson |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here and it was such a great experience, it was well managed and perfect and their services are fantastic, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fantastic Perfect


28-07-2021

Gus |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Extremely clean!

When I stayed at this hotel, I was really amazed by the perfect service and the attentive staff. Moreover, the hotel is extremely clean and perfect! Totally satisfying experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


26-07-2021

Jerry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have attended a meeting here, it was a good experience in this hotel, staffs there were professional and decent, the ambiance was good and the food they served after the meeting was savory.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Professional Decent


16-05-2021

Taras |   Verified
  Cyprus

Amazing hotel!

This hotel is beyond amazing! I spent two nights there when I was on a visit to the UAE. The rooms were very clean, the food was extremely delicious, and the view was amazing! Satisfied!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Clean


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In