fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

225 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Cooperative Credible Delightful Efficient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Optimal Outstanding Professional Affordable


Excellent

78%

Great

22%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A team of aspiring minds who are on a constant run to seek, explore, innovate, and create new opportunities. The programs offered at Ascencia covers management, sales, human resources, and marketing. Each of the programs is thoughtfully curated, trained, and guided by experts in their fields. They ensure the students are open to a multitude of opportunities, both academic and extracurricular, to branch out their interests, passion, and find new horizons.

Our team comprises professionals who are holders of multiple degrees, faculties at leading Universities, and experts & contributors in various fields. With their expertise and guidance, our students are presented with plenty of opportunities like workshops, events, projects and so much more. Since its inception, Ascencia Business School has always believed in developing a learning environment that is more than just academics. And we believe in developing future businessmen who add value to our community.

Products and Services
  • BBA
  • General MBA
  • MBA Applied Data Science & AI
  • MBA Healthcare Management
  • DBA

 

Contact Details
  • https://ascenciamiddleeast.com/
  • +971556490500
  • [email protected]
  • Office No. 501 5th Floor Bay Square Building No.12 Business Bay Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Business Bay
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
SAWSAN
  United Arab Emirates

MBA – PROJECT MGT

Very supportive and helpful team, the material and courses were heavy and needed to what I was looking for, for my MBA/ work.
I do recommend it to all the working people who doesn’t have time as it is very convenient, low attendance and high cooperation from the professors.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Cooperative Efficient Fast Professional Affordable


11-09-2023

Matthew De Heus
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful business school to achieve BBA

I have attended Ascencia business school to achieve my BBA graduation. I was very pleased with the guidance of the teachers, the quality material, and the professional relationship. For anybody wishing to study in the UAE, and get a BBA, I highly recommend Ascencia Business school.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


27-07-2023

Janice Barraba
  Philippines

nice

good

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


15-03-2022

Cara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Overall, this is a fantastic institution to attend if you want to pursue a business degree. If you did, you would not be sorry. The money was well spent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Delightful


03-02-2022

Christiaan van Niekerk
  South Africa

BBA

I had a great experience doing my Bachelors with Ascencia Business School, and I intend to go back and continue my studies. It was affordable and the online classes were professional and helpful to the tasks given. The staff was very cooperative to questions or queries. Thank you for the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Cooperative Efficient Helpful Professional Affordable


24-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Overall, an excellent school to pursue your business degree. You would not be sorry if you did. It was well worth the money.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


25-08-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I was able to get my MBA in human resources with the support of this business school since I wanted to work as an HR recruiter and I knew that this certificate would be useful throughout my career. I’ve already gotten a lot of useful information from this business school, and I’m on my way to completing my MBA.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


02-08-2021

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

Amazing school to do your business degree overall . You would not regret it at all . Definitely worth it .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Friendly


15-07-2021

Samiha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Achieved my goals

With the help of this business school, I was able to take my MBA in human resources as I wanted to work as an HR recruiter so I was sure that this certificate would always help me in my career. I already gathered perfect information from this business school along with achieving my goal of completing my MBA.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


27-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
SAWSAN
  United Arab Emirates

MBA – PROJECT MGT

Very supportive and helpful team, the material and courses were heavy and needed to what I was looking for, for my MBA/ work.
I do recommend it to all the working people who doesn’t have time as it is very convenient, low attendance and high cooperation from the professors.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient Cooperative Efficient Fast Professional Affordable


11-09-2023

Matthew De Heus
  United Arab Emirates

Wonderful business school to achieve BBA

I have attended Ascencia business school to achieve my BBA graduation. I was very pleased with the guidance of the teachers, the quality material, and the professional relationship. For anybody wishing to study in the UAE, and get a BBA, I highly recommend Ascencia Business school.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent


27-07-2023

Janice Barraba
  Philippines

nice

good

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Affordable


15-03-2022

Cara |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Convenient

Overall, this is a fantastic institution to attend if you want to pursue a business degree. If you did, you would not be sorry. The money was well spent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Delightful


03-02-2022

Christiaan van Niekerk
  South Africa

BBA

I had a great experience doing my Bachelors with Ascencia Business School, and I intend to go back and continue my studies. It was affordable and the online classes were professional and helpful to the tasks given. The staff was very cooperative to questions or queries. Thank you for the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Cooperative Efficient Helpful Professional Affordable


24-11-2021

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

Overall, an excellent school to pursue your business degree. You would not be sorry if you did. It was well worth the money.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Affordable


25-08-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I was able to get my MBA in human resources with the support of this business school since I wanted to work as an HR recruiter and I knew that this certificate would be useful throughout my career. I’ve already gotten a lot of useful information from this business school, and I’m on my way to completing my MBA.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Helpful


02-08-2021

Ali |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

Amazing school to do your business degree overall . You would not regret it at all . Definitely worth it .

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Credible Friendly


15-07-2021

Samiha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Achieved my goals

With the help of this business school, I was able to take my MBA in human resources as I wanted to work as an HR recruiter so I was sure that this certificate would always help me in my career. I already gathered perfect information from this business school along with achieving my goal of completing my MBA.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Professional


27-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In