fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

115 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Attentive Efficient Helpful Optimal Perfect Professional
Criminal


Excellent

80%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

20%

Ad
Description

Artist Related Group is an assortment of musicians, entertainers & other performers, led by OLGA TRIFONOVA from Belarus, who started her early musical education at the young age of 6. Since 2007 Olga developed worldwide unique musical concepts and performed since 2011 throughout the UAE in collaboration with diverse groups of international artists in some of UAE’s most established venues. Her inspiration behind her work led her to assemble core artists from all over the world to form the harmonious blend of the Artist Related Group. Due to the high-class performances of the live musicians & other artistic acts for weddings, awards ceremonies, corporate, private or government events, everyone in the audience takes home unforgettable memories.

Products and Services
  • Corporate Events
  • Government and Municipality
  • New Openings and Launches
  •  Weddings and Private Parties
  • Festivals and Concerts
  •  Studio Recording
  • Music Arrangement
  • Composing
  • Teaching and Consulting
  • Stage Choreography
Contact Details
  • https://artistrelatedgroup.com/home/
  • +97143640149
  • [email protected]
  • Office 430 Building B Al Saaha Offices Souk Al Bahar Old Town Island Burj Khalifa District Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971552167639
Phone: +971556257012

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Elena
  Georgia

Great performance

Thank you to Olga for making the arrangements, being so professional and for making our special day even more enjoyable!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional



09-10-2022

Ola
  United Kingdom

PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. OLGA TRIFONOVA PIVEC IS A SCAM. Artist Related Group IS A SCAM.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. OLGA TRIFONOVA PIVEC IS A SCAM. Artist Related Group IS A SCAM.

I have been trying to communicate with this scam of a company for several weeks- They have ran away with my money (I don’t care how small it may be, no company should be able to do this). They continue to ignore my messages. I booked them for my wedding during the pandemic- but obviously got cancelled and contacted them again to use them down the line. I showed them the receipt of my payment and simply requested to use their service for another event instead; I DIDN’T ask for a refund. But they have ignored my messages. I even called both numbers before writing this review- as I am not the type of person to leave negative reviews. They read my whatsapp messages and ignore it. PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. It’s been over of month of ignored messages.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal



09-08-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

My friend engaged their musician for her wedding; they are the best musicians and are proficient in a wide range of musical styles; their work was really efficient and exact.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Optimal


23-05-2022

Eli |   Verified
  Burundi

Great

My friend hired their musician for her wedding; they are the best musicians and are skilled in a variety of musical styles; they were really efficient and precise in their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


17-08-2021

Itzayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Remarkable

My friend called their musician at her wedding, they are the finest musician and have command on different kinds of music, they were so efficient and perfect in their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


21-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Elena
  Georgia

Great performance

Thank you to Olga for making the arrangements, being so professional and for making our special day even more enjoyable!!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional



09-10-2022

Ola
  United Kingdom

PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. OLGA TRIFONOVA PIVEC IS A SCAM. Artist Related Group IS A SCAM.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. OLGA TRIFONOVA PIVEC IS A SCAM. Artist Related Group IS A SCAM.

I have been trying to communicate with this scam of a company for several weeks- They have ran away with my money (I don’t care how small it may be, no company should be able to do this). They continue to ignore my messages. I booked them for my wedding during the pandemic- but obviously got cancelled and contacted them again to use them down the line. I showed them the receipt of my payment and simply requested to use their service for another event instead; I DIDN’T ask for a refund. But they have ignored my messages. I even called both numbers before writing this review- as I am not the type of person to leave negative reviews. They read my whatsapp messages and ignore it. PLEASE DO NOT USE THEIR SERVICE-THEY ARE A SCAM. It’s been over of month of ignored messages.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal



09-08-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

My friend engaged their musician for her wedding; they are the best musicians and are proficient in a wide range of musical styles; their work was really efficient and exact.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Optimal


23-05-2022

Eli |   Verified
  Burundi

Great

My friend hired their musician for her wedding; they are the best musicians and are skilled in a variety of musical styles; they were really efficient and precise in their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Helpful


17-08-2021

Itzayana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Remarkable

My friend called their musician at her wedding, they are the finest musician and have command on different kinds of music, they were so efficient and perfect in their work.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Perfect


21-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In