fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Delightful Fast Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Affordable


Excellent

90%

Great

10%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Armada BlueBay Hotel JLT; a Boutique Four Star Hotel in the heart of Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai.
An urban oasis of tranquillity and luxury. Providing excellence in comfort and style, to the discerning traveller, in the centre of Dubai’s International Free Zone.
Armada Blue Bay Guests enjoy access to our Health Club & Leisure facilities, the Wellness & Spa complex and our signature restaurants & bars. Celebrity chefs and innovative management means there is always something new to discover at Armada BlueBay Hotel.
Our friendly staff welcome you to our home in the heart of this growing metropolis. Whether a short break, business trip or relaxing holiday, Armada BlueBay Hotel will make your stay in Dubai a memorable one.

Conveniently situated behind the Dubai Marina and a short ride from world famous malls, it is an ideal base from which to explore this fascinating city. The stylish modern approach to hospitality, the attention to detail and level off service, guarantees Guests who arrive as strangers, depart as friends.
 

Products and Services
  • Rooms & Suites
  • Restaurants
  • Spa, Swimming Pool & Gym
Location
  • Armada BlueBay Hotel JLT - Sheikh Zayed Road - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • https://www.bluebayresorts.com/en/hotels/united-arab-emirates/dubai/armada-bluebay/?partner=3796
  • +97143958888
  • [email protected]
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Cluster P Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Tarinya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the prices of the rooms are inexpensive. Moreover, the room service is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


29-04-2022

Kirona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect location!

I really loved my experience at this hotel. Its location is perfect and it is very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


21-04-2022

Gopichand |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Strongly recommended!

I had an extremely perfect experience at this hotel. I reserved a suite for one week and I was so satisfied. The suite was perfect and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Simana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I will always recommend this hotel. The rooms there are extremely perfect and their prices are so reasonable. Also, the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-01-2022

Lennon |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect

It was a good time here when I was on vacation in UAE, the rooms were amazing and the services they have provided to their guests are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


02-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The room service at this hotel was exceptional, thanks to the professionalism and friendliness of the workers. This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


10-08-2021

Alden |   Verified
  Finland

Outstanding

I have stayed here when I was on a visit to UAE, it was a good experience here as their rooms were amazing, and their services are satisfying, overall it was outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


28-07-2021

Gruffydd |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect room service

The room service at this hotel was extremely perfect as the staff was so professional and very friendly. I was totally satisfied with my experience at this hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-07-2021

Sophie |   Verified
  Netherlands

Amazing

I have stayed here when visited UAE, It was a great time here, the rooms were amazing and the pool area was outstanding and the restaurant’s ambiance and the atmosphere were delightful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Outstanding


16-05-2021

Xaverie |   Verified
  Hungary

Stylish rooms

My experience with this hotel was very satisfying when I spent my vacation there when I was in Dubai. The rooms were very stylish with amazing decorations, the services were perfect, and the staff was extremely helpful! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


16-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Tarinya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Inexpensive!

What I really loved about this hotel is that the prices of the rooms are inexpensive. Moreover, the room service is beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


29-04-2022

Kirona |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect location!

I really loved my experience at this hotel. Its location is perfect and it is very clean!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean


21-04-2022

Gopichand |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Strongly recommended!

I had an extremely perfect experience at this hotel. I reserved a suite for one week and I was so satisfied. The suite was perfect and its price was so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


04-03-2022

Simana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb!

I will always recommend this hotel. The rooms there are extremely perfect and their prices are so reasonable. Also, the room service was beyond amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


22-01-2022

Lennon |   Verified
  Spain

Perfect

It was a good time here when I was on vacation in UAE, the rooms were amazing and the services they have provided to their guests are satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


02-09-2021

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

The room service at this hotel was exceptional, thanks to the professionalism and friendliness of the workers. This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Affordable


10-08-2021

Alden |   Verified
  Finland

Outstanding

I have stayed here when I was on a visit to UAE, it was a good experience here as their rooms were amazing, and their services are satisfying, overall it was outstanding.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Satisfying


28-07-2021

Gruffydd |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect room service

The room service at this hotel was extremely perfect as the staff was so professional and very friendly. I was totally satisfied with my experience at this hotel!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-07-2021

Sophie |   Verified
  Netherlands

Amazing

I have stayed here when visited UAE, It was a great time here, the rooms were amazing and the pool area was outstanding and the restaurant’s ambiance and the atmosphere were delightful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Delightful Outstanding


16-05-2021

Xaverie |   Verified
  Hungary

Stylish rooms

My experience with this hotel was very satisfying when I spent my vacation there when I was in Dubai. The rooms were very stylish with amazing decorations, the services were perfect, and the staff was extremely helpful! Recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Satisfying


16-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In