fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Excellent Friendly Honest Outstanding Perfect Professional Affordable Tasty


Excellent

86%

Great

14%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

A unique Speciality Coffee concept originating from Japan which serves and roasts the best coffee from around the world, including from their very own coffee farm.
% Arabica has an excellent reputation for its perfect yet simple cup of coffee and fine selection food. % Arabica is simple and stylish with a Japanese minimalistic design, strong brand identity and high quality coffee beans that are roasted fresh in store – the success of the business is based on the company’s commitment to quality and service with the goal of letting its customers ‘See the World Through Coffee’. With locations all over the world and a long list of %Arabica branches in new countries to open over the next few years, everyone will soon be able to enjoy % Arabica wherever, whenever!

Products and Services
  • Café
Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.arabicacoffee.ae/
  • +971433003223
  • [email protected]
  • Level 1, Fashion Avenue, next to Apple Store, The Dubai Mall Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Other branch at:

The Pointe, Palm Jumeirah

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sullivana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I went to this restaurant once with my family. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was perfect and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


12-04-2022

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The coffee I have tried here was so perfect and prices are reasonable, from my side Arabica UAE totally Recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Affordable


04-02-2022

Shantel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I will always love to come back and try this cafe again. As the coffee served there is very tasty and the service is extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


26-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I had a great cup of coffee here, the mood was fantastic, the cafe was well-organized, and the staff was helpful, the decor was also nice, and everything was just right.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-10-2021

Myla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I loved their coffee, it was amazing, this is my favourite coffee place, staffs there were friendly and welcoming, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


17-05-2021

Maggie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried an excellent coffee here, the atmosphere was amazing, the cafe was well organized, and staffs there were friendly, the decor was good too, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding


05-05-2021

Mandy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine selection of coffee

This cafe was a recommendation from one of my friends. So I decided to go there, I tried their coffee for the first time and I was really amazed by the perfect taste of it. They selected the coffee in a perfect way.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sullivana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect atmosphere!

I went to this restaurant once with my family. I was so satisfied as the atmosphere was perfect and the staff was extremely professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


12-04-2022

Maya |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

The coffee I have tried here was so perfect and prices are reasonable, from my side Arabica UAE totally Recommended.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Affordable


04-02-2022

Shantel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing service!

I will always love to come back and try this cafe again. As the coffee served there is very tasty and the service is extremely amazing.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Tasty


26-01-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safest

I had a great cup of coffee here, the mood was fantastic, the cafe was well-organized, and the staff was helpful, the decor was also nice, and everything was just right.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


27-10-2021

Myla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I loved their coffee, it was amazing, this is my favourite coffee place, staffs there were friendly and welcoming, I would love to come here again and again.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Friendly


17-05-2021

Maggie |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Superb

I have tried an excellent coffee here, the atmosphere was amazing, the cafe was well organized, and staffs there were friendly, the decor was good too, overall it was perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Outstanding


05-05-2021

Mandy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fine selection of coffee

This cafe was a recommendation from one of my friends. So I decided to go there, I tried their coffee for the first time and I was really amazed by the perfect taste of it. They selected the coffee in a perfect way.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In