fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

299 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Convenient Cooperative Credible Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Inexpensive Outstanding Perfect Pleasant Productive Reliable Satisfying Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Badly-located Expensive Not Client-oriented


Excellent

62%

Great

31%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

8%

Ad
Description

Founded in 2005, AQUA Properties established its position on the market as a renowned, award-winning real estate company thanks to its innovative, creative and forward-thinking approach. Located in a modern, spacious office on Sheikh Zayed road, AQUA Properties offers expert property advice with their large multinational team of RERA certified professionals who are highly trained and committed to giving the best customized service to their clients combined with transparency, discretion, and clear communication.

AQUA Properties offers a wide range of property services across all property types and sectors including property marketing, brokerage, leasing, property management, project planning, and development, contracting, homeowner’s association, and the most exciting one by far – Global REIT, the world’s first ever blockchain-based REIT. Whether you are looking for a place to create your ideal home or just a good investment opportunity, AQUA Properties is a full-service real estate company providing clients personalized and valuable up-to-date market data and trends.

Products and Services
  • Rent properties
  • Buy properties
  • Sell you properties
Location
Contact Details
  • https://aquaproperties.com
  • +97145187555
  • [email protected]
  • Umm Al Sheif, Sheikh Zayed Road Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Umm Al Sheif
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Ricardo Marin
  United Arab Emirates

Flat rental with Aqua Properties in Studio City

The process was very smooth, quick and painless. Great agent and very happy with the apartment

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Competent Cooperative Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Affordable Client-oriented


08-05-2024

Mariam
  United Arab Emirates

Incompetent

Horrific experience don’t do any business with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


29-03-2024

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They gave wonderful service when I asked them to rent me a house, and I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


30-06-2022

Ellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a good experience with them; when I asked them to rent a house, they were attentive to my needs and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


27-05-2022

Camilo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I had a pleasant experience with them, when ask them to rent a property they were client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


20-02-2022

Leilani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

Rented a property from this real real estate and it was a good experience with them they were client-oriented and cooperative and their customer services were satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


26-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

After getting married I was looking for an apartment on rental, as I want to bring my wife here, I have contacted this real estate company, the property they have suggested me for rental at my desired location was perfect, inexpensive, and clean. This real estate company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


13-10-2021

Antef |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this real estate company was good. The locations of the apartments provided by them for rent are convenient. No doubt, the prices of the apartments are expensive, but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Credible

Expensive


01-09-2021

Ziaud |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect designs

When I checked the apartments provided by this company. I was totally amazed by their perfect design. Also, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-07-2021

Erick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

The properties they have offered for rental are outstanding and well designed, their agents are friendly and cooperative and tried their best to provide the clients according to their demands and needs but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Client-oriented

Badly-located


25-05-2021

Waldo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect locations

I contacted this real estate company as I wanted to buy a new apartment. They provided all the information regarding the apartments available. I found that they’re providing amazing apartments at really perfect and convenient locations.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-05-2021

Carter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safe

One of my friends suggested this real estate company for renting properties, I contacted them they talk to me nice, and offer me few apartments, all the apartments were really good but they are not well located, this is the only issue.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable

Badly-located


15-04-2021

Santos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This company has perfect and affordable prices for renting properties. I wanted to rent an apartment in Dubai. I searched for apartments at several real estate companies but what I found was really very expensive properties. With this company, the price of the apartment I rented from them is very suitable for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable

Not Client-oriented


30-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Ricardo Marin
  United Arab Emirates

Flat rental with Aqua Properties in Studio City

The process was very smooth, quick and painless. Great agent and very happy with the apartment

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Attentive Competent Cooperative Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Helpful Affordable Client-oriented


08-05-2024

Mariam
  United Arab Emirates

Incompetent

Horrific experience don’t do any business with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES


29-03-2024

Gayathry |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

They gave wonderful service when I asked them to rent me a house, and I had a positive experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Outstanding


30-06-2022

Ellen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

I had a good experience with them; when I asked them to rent a house, they were attentive to my needs and provided excellent service.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Productive


27-05-2022

Camilo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Client-oriented

I had a pleasant experience with them, when ask them to rent a property they were client-oriented and delivered satisfying services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Pleasant Satisfying


20-02-2022

Leilani |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Cooperative

Rented a property from this real real estate and it was a good experience with them they were client-oriented and cooperative and their customer services were satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Client-oriented


26-01-2022

Samuel |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

After getting married I was looking for an apartment on rental, as I want to bring my wife here, I have contacted this real estate company, the property they have suggested me for rental at my desired location was perfect, inexpensive, and clean. This real estate company is worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Clean


13-10-2021

Antef |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good!

My experience with this real estate company was good. The locations of the apartments provided by them for rent are convenient. No doubt, the prices of the apartments are expensive, but overall, the experience was pretty good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Credible

Expensive


01-09-2021

Ziaud |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect designs

When I checked the apartments provided by this company. I was totally amazed by their perfect design. Also, their prices are so reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


13-07-2021

Erick |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

The properties they have offered for rental are outstanding and well designed, their agents are friendly and cooperative and tried their best to provide the clients according to their demands and needs but their location is not convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Cooperative Client-oriented

Badly-located


25-05-2021

Waldo |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect locations

I contacted this real estate company as I wanted to buy a new apartment. They provided all the information regarding the apartments available. I found that they’re providing amazing apartments at really perfect and convenient locations.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-05-2021

Carter |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Safe

One of my friends suggested this real estate company for renting properties, I contacted them they talk to me nice, and offer me few apartments, all the apartments were really good but they are not well located, this is the only issue.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Reliable

Badly-located


15-04-2021

Santos |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

This company has perfect and affordable prices for renting properties. I wanted to rent an apartment in Dubai. I searched for apartments at several real estate companies but what I found was really very expensive properties. With this company, the price of the apartment I rented from them is very suitable for me.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Affordable

Not Client-oriented


30-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In