fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

175 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Attentive Efficient Friendly Inexpensive Pleasant Satisfying Trustworthy Professional Affordable Full Service


Excellent

100%

Great

0%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

If you’re looking for a top-class polyclinic offering patient-centred medical and aesthetic services for the whole family, look no further than Amwaj Polyclinic, where we combine the best medical practices with a friendly and caring environment.

For a decade, our leading, renowned, and respected medical doctors, nurses and aesthetic therapists have offered immaculate, highly-professional medical care using the latest technologies. We have carefully selected a professional team of top-class medical doctors for plastic surgery, gynaecology, paediatrics and family medicine, along with experienced aesthetic therapists for laser, slimming (LPG), radiofrequency, and facial treatments.

Additionally, we have developed a special patient-care program, ensuring close and personal attention to your specific wants and needs with the goal of surpassing your expectations. All of our staff is trained to ensure you have a comfortable experience so that you and your family can feel safe and protected whenever you need professional healthcare assistance.

Products and Services
  • Family Medicine
  • Obstetrics & Gynecology
  • Pediatrician
Contact Details
  • https://www.amwajpolyclinic.com/
  • +971505575780
  • [email protected]
  • Amwaj 2 Building, P11 Jumeirah Beach Residence Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR)
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

We are open on weekends and conveniently located at JBR, Amwaj 2 on the Plaza Level. We offer free parking to our clients (Enter Amwaj 1 parking).

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They were highly skilled and experienced specialists who were dependable and provided outstanding treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


24-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Egypt

Good

They are reliable and provide excellent care; they were highly professional and knowledgeable specialists.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


28-01-2022

Cheryl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional doctors!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this clinic. The doctors there are so professional and very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


27-12-2021

Abby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Intelligent

They are trustworthy and provide the perfect treatment, they were quite professional and intelligent specialists.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy Professional


19-11-2021

Galilea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I went to them for aesthetic treatment and my experience with them was satisfying they were professional and knowledgeable and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-09-2021

Milana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I took my son here for treatment, the doctor who treated my son was friendly and efficient, and their services are completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


29-07-2021

Asli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

The laser treatments at this polyclinic are perfect and very affordable. I contacted their customer service team to know more about the prices and I was really amazed as their prices are lower than most of the clinics! I booked a session to try with them and I was really satisfied with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


31-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

They were highly skilled and experienced specialists who were dependable and provided outstanding treatment.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Full Service


24-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Egypt

Good

They are reliable and provide excellent care; they were highly professional and knowledgeable specialists.

.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Pleasant


28-01-2022

Cheryl |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Professional doctors!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this clinic. The doctors there are so professional and very attentive!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


27-12-2021

Abby |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Intelligent

They are trustworthy and provide the perfect treatment, they were quite professional and intelligent specialists.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Trustworthy Professional


19-11-2021

Galilea |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Knowledgeable

I went to them for aesthetic treatment and my experience with them was satisfying they were professional and knowledgeable and delivered perfect services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


26-09-2021

Milana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I took my son here for treatment, the doctor who treated my son was friendly and efficient, and their services are completely satisfying.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


29-07-2021

Asli |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices

The laser treatments at this polyclinic are perfect and very affordable. I contacted their customer service team to know more about the prices and I was really amazed as their prices are lower than most of the clinics! I booked a session to try with them and I was really satisfied with the experience.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Affordable


31-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In