fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

250 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Excellent Fast Friendly Helpful Honest Impressive Perfect Reliable Satisfying
Expensive


Excellent

50%

Great

50%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Amrik Auto Parts LLC is located in the Dubai, United Arab Emirates and have been involved in the Land Rover & Range  Rover spare parts & accessories business for the past 3 decades!

We supply the majority of orders directly from stock, as we currently have a stock holding of approximately 10,000 references and any items not in stock can be supplied within 72-90 hours.

We supply Genuine Spare Parts for LAND ROVER, RANGE ROVER, DEFENDER, DISCOVERY SERIES, FREELANDER and EVOQUE.

We also supply and deal in OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturing) parts for the LAND ROVER and RANGE ROVER series.

Products and Services
  • High Quality Land Rover & Range Rover spare parts
  • We deliver on time, every time!
  • We get the spares you can’t find in the market
  • Engine parts, Filters, Grills, Brake parts, headlights, body kits and more spares
Location
  • Amrik Trading- Range rover parts dubai , Land rover auto spare parts,oem parts in Dubai,UAE - Al Burj Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://amriktrading.com/
  • +97142956686
  • [email protected]
  • Baniyas Square Al Burj Street Star Market Shop #5 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Additional Info

Phone: +971507341703
Fax: +97142956696

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

In the future, I will definitely refer this amazing company. They provide high-quality replacement components! Furthermore, their pricing are incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will gladly recommend this wonderful company in the future. The spare parts they provide are of high quality! In addition, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will always be happy to recommend this wonderful company. The spare parts they provide are of excellent quality! Furthermore, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


21-04-2022

Graysonia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I will always love to recommend this perfect company. The quality of the spare parts provided by them is great! Also, their prices are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-04-2022

Veenapy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products!

The products provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are extremely amazing and their quality is beyond perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-03-2022

Abid
  Cameroon

Best for Range rover

Amazing service and quality of parts for range rover

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast Friendly Honest Impressive


15-02-2022

Kirstynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

The car parts provided by this company are perfect. I was so satisfied with my experience with them as the quality of the products is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I needed certain spare parts that I couldn’t find on the market, so I called them and informed them what I wanted, and they promptly provided the exact parts I required; they are a really helpful organization.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Zain |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Located

I have bought spare parts from them, they are fast in their delivery services, but their prices are high no doubt quality of the parts are perfect, and company’s location is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


10-05-2021

Sonny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I was looking for some spare parts, which I did not find in the market, I contacted them and told them my requirements, they exactly delivered the same parts which I needed, they are such a helpful company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


04-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

In the future, I will definitely refer this amazing company. They provide high-quality replacement components! Furthermore, their pricing are incredible!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fast


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will gladly recommend this wonderful company in the future. The spare parts they provide are of high quality! In addition, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Honest


24-04-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

I will always be happy to recommend this wonderful company. The spare parts they provide are of excellent quality! Furthermore, their prices are out of this world!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Helpful


21-04-2022

Graysonia |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great!

I will always love to recommend this perfect company. The quality of the spare parts provided by them is great! Also, their prices are more than amazing!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-04-2022

Veenapy |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect products!

The products provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are extremely amazing and their quality is beyond perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


10-03-2022

Abid
  Cameroon

Best for Range rover

Amazing service and quality of parts for range rover

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Fast Friendly Honest Impressive


15-02-2022

Kirstynn |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality of products

The car parts provided by this company are perfect. I was so satisfied with my experience with them as the quality of the products is more than perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Satisfying


05-11-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delicious

I needed certain spare parts that I couldn’t find on the market, so I called them and informed them what I wanted, and they promptly provided the exact parts I required; they are a really helpful organization.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


29-09-2021

Zain |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well Located

I have bought spare parts from them, they are fast in their delivery services, but their prices are high no doubt quality of the parts are perfect, and company’s location is convenient.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Reliable

Expensive


10-05-2021

Sonny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I was looking for some spare parts, which I did not find in the market, I contacted them and told them my requirements, they exactly delivered the same parts which I needed, they are such a helpful company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Helpful


04-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In