fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

400 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Competent Efficient Excellent Fantastic Fast Friendly Honest Impressive Knowledgeable Perfect Reliable Remarkable Satisfying Professional
Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Incompetent Messy Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy Expensive


Excellent

88%

Great

6%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

6%

Ad
Description

At The American Medical & Dental Center (AMDC) we are providing Best Quality Dental Care Services for Adults & Children in Dubai for more than 10 years in the USA, and has been in the UAE at Dubai Healthcare City since 2006.

AMDC offers gentle and compassionate care, without stress or anxiety in a comfortable environment with a human touch. Our doctors take personal interest in YOU. Our practice pays special attention to quality, while providing patients the benefit of affordable, state-of-the-art medical and dental services.

We are determined to give you the very one of the best in medical and dental care. AMDC is reputed for its atmosphere, friendly and personalized medical service and quality products provided by an enthusiastic, qualified and committed team. Our whole approach to excellence in healthcare is centered on one objective: Taking care of your medical and dental care needs at a surprisingly modest cost. The patient always comes first! You and your family will be getting the kind of gentle, caring, people-oriented doctors you will ever find. We look forward to seeing you soon!

We at AMDC, pride ourselves in making our patients feel like they are in a home away from home, where we treat each and every patient like our very own.

Products and Services
  • Dental Services
Contact Details
  • https://americanmdcenter.com/
  • +97143748428
  • [email protected]
  • Dubai Healthcare City, Al-Razi Building (#64) Block A, 1st Floor, 1002 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Oud Metha
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  Bhutan

Good

It was a pleasant pleasure to use their dental services; they were courteous and efficient, and the overall experience was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Remarkable


24-05-2022

Maria
  United Arab Emirates

Threads procedure

I had the worst experience for the threads procedure done by Dr. Loai in the American Medical Center. He inserted the threads that we’re protruding thru my cheeks skin and call him back the next day to corrected that was worst ending on failure to correct not to remove the threats , lots of pain , bruises. My face looks irregular, asymmetric full of visible lumps from the threads . Infection Control standards are not maintain, hope I’ll not get infected . Horrible experience that I do not recommend to any one this medical center.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Incompetent Messy Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy







22-05-2022

Flora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering reliable dental services, I had a good experience with them, from my side they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Reliable


13-04-2022

Jazmine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

It was a good experience to try their dental services they were professional and delivered reliable services, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


17-03-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Bangladesh

Safest

This dental practice offers outstanding treatments, and the employees are knowledgeable and committed to providing the best service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-01-2022

Enore |   Verified
  Hungary

Delightful

This dental center provides excellent services, and the staff members who work here are professional and dedicated to providing the finest service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


28-01-2022

Ainhoa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advance

They are offering advance and impressive dental services and the dentists work at this centre were highly competent, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Impressive

Expensive


12-01-2022

Nyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This dental center is offering impressive services, staffs working here was professional and believe to deliver the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Professional


01-12-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Totally recommendable, their dental services are excellent, I am quite satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


21-11-2021

Ensley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are the best dentists I met here, they are quite professional and delivered excellent dental services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


07-10-2021

Estrella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to this center and my experience here was perfect as they were professional and delivered the best dental services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-09-2021

Faye |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services, they were friendly and efficient and their services were perfect. Overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


29-07-2021

Angelica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have visited them for dental services they are quite professional and efficient doctors, the way they treat the patient was superbly amazing, I will recommend their dental services to others without any hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Professional


12-05-2021

Athena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I took their laser teeth whitening service, the doctors were reliable and knowledgeable enough, I was so conscious and out the treatment but the doctor who treats me tries to relax me by saying relax it is all okay you need to stay relax. Treatment will be finished soon.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Impressive


11-04-2021

Mason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well experienced doctor

I just finished my session with this dental center. I’ve to admit that this is one of the best dental centers I’ve dealt with. The doctor is really well experienced! I was doing the zoom teeth whitening. The whole process was very easy and smooth. It only took one hour as a total process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


01-04-2021

Ayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responded Quickly.

I want to put dental sealant, I just opened the website, there was a form appears book your free consultation today, I’d just fill that form within 20 minutes I got the confirmation message on my phone number and on email both for the appointment. Responded Quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Fast


31-03-2021

Ad
Reviews
Samuel |   Verified
  Bhutan

Good

It was a pleasant pleasure to use their dental services; they were courteous and efficient, and the overall experience was excellent.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Honest Remarkable


24-05-2022

Maria
  United Arab Emirates

Threads procedure

I had the worst experience for the threads procedure done by Dr. Loai in the American Medical Center. He inserted the threads that we’re protruding thru my cheeks skin and call him back the next day to corrected that was worst ending on failure to correct not to remove the threats , lots of pain , bruises. My face looks irregular, asymmetric full of visible lumps from the threads . Infection Control standards are not maintain, hope I’ll not get infected . Horrible experience that I do not recommend to any one this medical center.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Dishonest Horrible Incompetent Messy Terrible Unprofessional Unreliable Untrustworthy







22-05-2022

Flora |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

They are offering reliable dental services, I had a good experience with them, from my side they are totally recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Reliable


13-04-2022

Jazmine |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

It was a good experience to try their dental services they were professional and delivered reliable services, overall it was great.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Professional


17-03-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  Bangladesh

Safest

This dental practice offers outstanding treatments, and the employees are knowledgeable and committed to providing the best service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Fantastic


30-01-2022

Enore |   Verified
  Hungary

Delightful

This dental center provides excellent services, and the staff members who work here are professional and dedicated to providing the finest service possible.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Excellent


28-01-2022

Ainhoa |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advance

They are offering advance and impressive dental services and the dentists work at this centre were highly competent, but their prices are high.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Competent Impressive

Expensive


12-01-2022

Nyla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

This dental center is offering impressive services, staffs working here was professional and believe to deliver the best.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Impressive Professional


01-12-2021

Rose |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Advisable

Totally recommendable, their dental services are excellent, I am quite satisfied with my experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Excellent Satisfying


21-11-2021

Ensley |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

They are the best dentists I met here, they are quite professional and delivered excellent dental services, I am satisfied.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


07-10-2021

Estrella |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

I went to this center and my experience here was perfect as they were professional and delivered the best dental services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


10-09-2021

Faye |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I have tried their dental services, they were friendly and efficient and their services were perfect. Overall it was a good experience with them.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Friendly


29-07-2021

Angelica |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Efficient

I have visited them for dental services they are quite professional and efficient doctors, the way they treat the patient was superbly amazing, I will recommend their dental services to others without any hesitation.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Professional


12-05-2021

Athena |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Fantastic

I took their laser teeth whitening service, the doctors were reliable and knowledgeable enough, I was so conscious and out the treatment but the doctor who treats me tries to relax me by saying relax it is all okay you need to stay relax. Treatment will be finished soon.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Competent Impressive


11-04-2021

Mason |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Well experienced doctor

I just finished my session with this dental center. I’ve to admit that this is one of the best dental centers I’ve dealt with. The doctor is really well experienced! I was doing the zoom teeth whitening. The whole process was very easy and smooth. It only took one hour as a total process.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


01-04-2021

Ayla |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Responded Quickly.

I want to put dental sealant, I just opened the website, there was a form appears book your free consultation today, I’d just fill that form within 20 minutes I got the confirmation message on my phone number and on email both for the appointment. Responded Quickly.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Attentive Fast


31-03-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In