fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

253 Reviews   •   Great   •   4/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Fast Helpful Honest Inexpensive Perfect Reliable Professional Clean Affordable Client-oriented
Criminal Disappointing Dishonest Fake Misleading Scam Expensive


Excellent

55%

Great

18%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

27%

Ad
Description

Aman Luxury Cars Group of Companies LLC is the undisputed leader in the UAE’s industry of luxury automobile and bus transport rentals. We offer clients an unrivalled 7 star transportation services in Dubai and the entire emirates. Since the company’s conception in 1999 as Al Aman Passenger and Material Transport, Aman Luxury Cars is now a name which has became synonymous with extreme opulence and style. Our goal is to provide first-class, comprehensive transportation solutions with our high standards in both our vehicles and service offerings.

Products and Services
  • Airport Transfer
  • Sight Seeing
  • Shopping Tour
  • City Tour
  • Private Golf Package
  • Hotel Pickup / Drop
  • Intercity Transfer
  • Self Driven
  • Chauffeurs
Location
  • Al Aman Group Of Companies - Omar Bin Al Khattab Street - Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Contact Details
  • http://alamangroupuae.com/
  • +97142944144
  • [email protected]
  • Omar Bin Al Khattab Street Deira P.O. Box 34120 Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Deira
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Additional Info

Phone: +971559299600
Phone: +971508821222
Fax : +97142948222

Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Saman
  Germany

Took my Card and charged double

From Dubai Mall to Business Bay. Agreed was 50 AED. HE took my Card charged 100. Then did not give back and drove away. Criminal and Thief.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


23-01-2024

Erich Konig
  United Arab Emirates

Offered service under false pretence

Said he is a normal Careem transporter and then charged an amount 4 x the amount than it should have been.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Client-oriented

Dishonest Fake


03-12-2023

Firas
  Switzerland

5 times taxi price from Dubai mall to Palm

Skyrocketing price for a journey from Dubai Mall to the Palm: 315 aed (I paid 90aed with careem cars and 65aed with a standard taxi).
The driver tried to charge an extra 35aed for credit card fee😖
Very disappointed and felt swindled.
I don’t recommend this company at all.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Misleading Scam Expensive


11-02-2023

Eliane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy

This company provides flawless and exceptional service. Furthermore, the service fees are unbelievably affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


31-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization offers faultless and outstanding services. Furthermore, the fees for the services are incredibly low!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company provides flawless and amazing services. Furthermore, the prices of the services are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


25-04-2022

Maghrebi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect and amazing services. Also, the prices of the services are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


07-11-2021

Lordana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

When I checked out the prices of the cars provided for rent by this company. I found that the prices are so affordable and the cars are extremely clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


10-08-2021

Surayj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

The services I’ve tried at this company were really perfect. I would always love to recommend this company as the staff there was really professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


15-07-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services once and it was a good experience with this company, they were helpful and assist well, I appreciate their services and the staffs who provide the best to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Warren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, it was a good experience with them they have provided the best vehicle and I found this company a reliable one as they exactly provide according to my needs as I said them, but one thing that their prices are a little more, except prices all are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable

Expensive


29-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
Saman
  Germany

Took my Card and charged double

From Dubai Mall to Business Bay. Agreed was 50 AED. HE took my Card charged 100. Then did not give back and drove away. Criminal and Thief.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Criminal


23-01-2024

Erich Konig
  United Arab Emirates

Offered service under false pretence

Said he is a normal Careem transporter and then charged an amount 4 x the amount than it should have been.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Client-oriented

Dishonest Fake


03-12-2023

Firas
  Switzerland

5 times taxi price from Dubai mall to Palm

Skyrocketing price for a journey from Dubai Mall to the Palm: 315 aed (I paid 90aed with careem cars and 65aed with a standard taxi).
The driver tried to charge an extra 35aed for credit card fee😖
Very disappointed and felt swindled.
I don’t recommend this company at all.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Disappointing Misleading Scam Expensive


11-02-2023

Eliane |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Easy

This company provides flawless and exceptional service. Furthermore, the service fees are unbelievably affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Fast


31-05-2022

Samreen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This organization offers faultless and outstanding services. Furthermore, the fees for the services are incredibly low!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Honest


30-05-2022

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

This company provides flawless and amazing services. Furthermore, the prices of the services are extremely reasonable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Inexpensive


25-04-2022

Maghrebi |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

This company is offering perfect and amazing services. Also, the prices of the services are extremely affordable!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect Affordable


07-11-2021

Lordana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Affordable prices!

When I checked out the prices of the cars provided for rent by this company. I found that the prices are so affordable and the cars are extremely clean and perfect!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Clean Affordable


10-08-2021

Surayj |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Magnificent!

The services I’ve tried at this company were really perfect. I would always love to recommend this company as the staff there was really professional and attentive.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Professional


15-07-2021

Raymond |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have tried their services once and it was a good experience with this company, they were helpful and assist well, I appreciate their services and the staffs who provide the best to the clients.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Helpful Client-oriented


05-05-2021

Warren |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have rented a car from them, it was a good experience with them they have provided the best vehicle and I found this company a reliable one as they exactly provide according to my needs as I said them, but one thing that their prices are a little more, except prices all are good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Reliable

Expensive


29-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In