fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

325 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Advisable Amazing Attentive Convenient Credible Delightful Efficient Fast Knowledgeable Optimal Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean Client-oriented


Excellent

92%

Great

8%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

Dubai Islamic Insurance & Reinsurance Company (AMAN) was established in the second quarter of the year 2002 as a promising national public shareholders company announcing the beginning of a new era in Islamic insurance in the UAE.

Aman’s founding members consist of key investors including Dubai Islamic Bank, The investment Office. The company also includes numerous shareholders. The Company aims to offer a comprehensive system of outstanding Islamic Insurance Services that support the stability and security of our communities.

As a national Islamic company, Aman investment and insurance activities are conducted in accordance with Shariah guidelines under the supervision of the Fatwa and Shariah Supervisory Board whose members are specialists in Islamic economic and Shariah transactions.

In our capacity as fund managers for our policyholders, Aman, through the Islamic mechanism of mudaraba, invests on their behalf the insurance premiums they pay us and distributes the profits that accrue. The amount determined by status of each individual policy. In this way, policyholders receive protection and investment services at the same time.

Products and Services
  • Family Insurance
  • Health Insurnce
  • Investing
Contact Details
  • https://aman.ae/
  • +9718004998
  • [email protected]
  • Gulf Tower – B1 Mezzanine Floor Oud Metha Road Bur Dubai Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Bur Dubai
  • Dubai (UAE)
Social Networks
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
JAK
  Argentina

Insurance

Best insurance co

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable


16-08-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

One of my acquaintances recommended them for a health insurance plan, and it turned out to be wonderful; they were quick and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


23-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

One of my friends recommended them for a health insurance plan, and it was fantastic; they were efficient and provided dependable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Joziah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

One of my friends suggested them for a health insurance plan and it was great, they were efficient and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


08-04-2022

Zyair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their health insurance is the best they are client-oriented and their insurance plans are convenient to get.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


31-03-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I am registered with them in their family insurance plan and it was great, they are client-oriented and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


03-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I’m extremely pleased with the health insurance they offered; they were very customer-focused and gave outstanding service; I appreciate it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I am very impressed with the health insurance they provided; they were really client-focused and provided excellent service; I am grateful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


09-02-2022

Christopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I am completely satisfied with the health insurance they offered me, they were really client-oriented and delivered optimal services, I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


07-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I am happy that I chose this firm for family insurance because they are trustworthy and provide outstanding service; they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


03-02-2022

Harrison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I am satisfied that I choose this company for family insurance they are credible and their services are excellent, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Credible


06-12-2021

Jase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have contacted them for family insurance plans, they are a quite professional and fast team in delivering their services, overall it was a great experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


24-06-2021

Branwen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to know the procedure for applying for health insurance, so I sent their team an e-mail containing my query. They were very helpful, replied to me immediately with perfect clarification!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


25-04-2021

Ad
Reviews
JAK
  Argentina

Insurance

Best insurance co

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable


16-08-2022

Sana |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

One of my acquaintances recommended them for a health insurance plan, and it turned out to be wonderful; they were quick and reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Attentive Knowledgeable


23-05-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfying

One of my friends recommended them for a health insurance plan, and it was fantastic; they were efficient and provided dependable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Optimal


30-04-2022

Joziah |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

One of my friends suggested them for a health insurance plan and it was great, they were efficient and delivered reliable services.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Reliable


08-04-2022

Zyair |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Best

Their health insurance is the best they are client-oriented and their insurance plans are convenient to get.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Convenient Client-oriented


31-03-2022

Declan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I am registered with them in their family insurance plan and it was great, they are client-oriented and their services are perfect.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Client-oriented


03-03-2022

Eni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Decent

I’m extremely pleased with the health insurance they offered; they were very customer-focused and gave outstanding service; I appreciate it.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Client-oriented


09-02-2022

Dinni |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Exquisite

I am very impressed with the health insurance they provided; they were really client-focused and provided excellent service; I am grateful.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Clean


09-02-2022

Christopher |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect

I am completely satisfied with the health insurance they offered me, they were really client-oriented and delivered optimal services, I am pleased.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Client-oriented


07-02-2022

Shadha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I am happy that I chose this firm for family insurance because they are trustworthy and provide outstanding service; they are worth recommending.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Delightful


03-02-2022

Harrison |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I am satisfied that I choose this company for family insurance they are credible and their services are excellent, they are worth recommendable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Advisable Credible


06-12-2021

Jase |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Great

I have contacted them for family insurance plans, they are a quite professional and fast team in delivering their services, overall it was a great experience with this company.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Satisfying Professional


24-06-2021

Branwen |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Quick!

I wanted to know the procedure for applying for health insurance, so I sent their team an e-mail containing my query. They were very helpful, replied to me immediately with perfect clarification!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Fast Client-oriented


25-04-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In