fbpx
Site logo
Customer Experience

Customer Experience

275 Reviews   •   Excellent   •   5/5


ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES
Amazing Convenient Efficient Inexpensive Knowledgeable Optimal Outstanding Perfect Reliable Satisfying Professional Clean


Excellent

91%

Great

9%

Average

0%

Poor

0%

Bad

0%

Ad
Description

AM Racing General Trading LLC (AMRGT) is the premium importer and distributor of the highest quality automotive, motorbike, ATV, jetski, kart and Motorsports consumables and parts. We pride ourselves in being Motul's as well as Michelin's, BBI's, Hankook's, HRE's and D2s'premium resellers. We supply the UAE market with the highest quality synthetic lubricants, fluids, additives, tyres, rims, coilovers, brake kits and performance parts.

​We supply professionals and government bodies with the product mix and services that meet the most stringent specifications and safety/ environmental regulations in the country.

Products and Services
  • Engine Oil
  • Transmission, Braking & Coolants
  • Maintenance and Care
  • Motorsports
  • Tuning / Conversion
  • Tires & Alloy Wheels

 

Location
Contact Details
  • https://www.amrgt-uae.com/
  • +97142414000
  • [email protected]
  • Unit No. 3 Business Park 1 Dubai Autodrome Motor City Dubai United Arab Emirates
  • Arabian Ranches
  • Dubai (UAE)
Share This Listing
Scan to Review on Your Phone
QR Code
Ad
Write a Review
Reviews

Maximum file size: 15MB

Ad
Latest Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

My experience with this company was wonderful. Their prices are quite dependable, and their services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company provided me with an excellent experience. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


29-05-2022

Ivaran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The services provided by them are great and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


21-04-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased some items from this company. I was extremely pleased because the prices of the products are both reasonable and dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


19-04-2022

Nadeem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The quality of the products provided by this company is perfect. Also, the prices of the products are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


19-01-2022

Kalpeny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I bought some products from this company. I was so satisfied as the prices of the products are perfect and so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-11-2021

Ugar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing products

The products provided by this trading company are amazing. Their quality is extremely perfect. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Rosetta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

The maintenance services provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are so reliable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


19-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used their maintenance services twice now, and both times I’ve found them to be excellent, and they’ve completed the work quickly and efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Rowan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought engine oil from them and it was reliable and the prices they have charged are reasonable, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


08-07-2021

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their maintenance services twice, and both the time I found them perfect and they have done the maintenance work efficiently within in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


19-05-2021

Ad
Reviews
Fidha |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Friendly

My experience with this company was wonderful. Their prices are quite dependable, and their services are superb.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Convenient


27-06-2022

Shamim |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Delightful

This company provided me with an excellent experience. Their services are excellent, and their pricing are really reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Outstanding Clean


29-05-2022

Ivaran |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied!

I was so satisfied with my experience at this company. The services provided by them are great and their prices are so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Reliable Satisfying


21-04-2022

Asma |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I purchased some items from this company. I was extremely pleased because the prices of the products are both reasonable and dependable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Optimal Clean


19-04-2022

Nadeem |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect quality!

The quality of the products provided by this company is perfect. Also, the prices of the products are extremely reasonable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


19-01-2022

Kalpeny |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable prices

I bought some products from this company. I was so satisfied as the prices of the products are perfect and so reliable.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Reliable


27-11-2021

Ugar |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Amazing products

The products provided by this trading company are amazing. Their quality is extremely perfect. Totally recommended!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Perfect


18-10-2021

Rosetta |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Perfect services

The maintenance services provided by this company are perfect. Their prices are so reliable and the staff is so professional!

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Perfect Professional


19-09-2021

Sayeera |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Good

I’ve used their maintenance services twice now, and both times I’ve found them to be excellent, and they’ve completed the work quickly and efficiently.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Amazing Knowledgeable


19-08-2021

Rowan |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Satisfied

I have bought engine oil from them and it was reliable and the prices they have charged are reasonable, overall it was good.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Inexpensive Reliable


08-07-2021

Archer |   Verified
  United Arab Emirates

Reliable

I have availed their maintenance services twice, and both the time I found them perfect and they have done the maintenance work efficiently within in a short period of time.

ADVANTAGESDISADVANTAGES

Efficient Satisfying


19-05-2021

Satisfaction Survey
Please, take a moment to complete this anonymous survey.
1 = Very Unsatisfied | 10 = Very Satisfied

Satisfaction Survey
5
5
5
5
Contact
Contact form

You May Also Be Interested In